The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Nymphadora Tonks
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: Gred And FeorgeDate: 2007-11-21
Reviewid: 149975Chapter: 0
Yes!!!!!

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-11-28
Reviewid: 106242Chapter: 0
OMG, it's so Tonks! luv it!

Reviewer: SimmoneDate: 2003-09-16
Reviewid: 52963Chapter: 0
i like it, you are talented keep up the good work!
:)

Reviewer: AdriannaDate: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 41108Chapter: 0
Exactly how I pictured her. Love it.

~Adri

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 41098Chapter: 0
Very nice! She looks so spunky and fun. I especially like her eyes (gorgeous!) and the way you've layered her hair.

~Katinka

Reviewer: EvDate: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 41080Chapter: 0
I love her hair! She's so cool & punk ^_^

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 41033Chapter: 0
you should pain her hair pinK!!! Nice job!!! ;)

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 41016Chapter: 0
She's perfect! Love the hair, the eyes and her smile! You've given her expression such wonderful energy.

Reviewer: ChelseaWeasleyDate: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 40993Chapter: 0
ooo! i like this pic! you've captured her attitude very well. keep it up!

Reviewer: AliaDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40978Chapter: 0
I think that's a perfect Tonks. Although you might want to separate her nose and lips a little more.

Reviewer: A.L. de SauveterreDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40968Chapter: 0
Now *this* is really close to what I'd imagined Tonks to be like, from the hair, to the happy-go-lucky expression on her face. I especially like the eyes and her open-mouthed laugh. Nicely done.

Reviewer: Poppy PDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40956Chapter: 0
I love it! This is exactly how I pictured her: a vivacious, lovely young woman. You captured her perfectly!

:)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --