The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: MrsGinnyPotterDate: 2005-11-19
Reviewid: 136040Chapter: 0
isnt lily cheating on prongs, and padfots encouraging her to do it, wow padfoot and prongs are going to have a row. other than that its COOOOOL!!!

Reviewer: 654114Date: 2005-04-04
Reviewid: 118605Chapter: 0
hhmmmm... lily looks really into sirius is this before james???

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118275Chapter: 0
Really great! Rock on! Sirius remember she is James's!

Reviewer: SusieDate: 2003-12-31
Reviewid: 65349Chapter: 0
Well, i have to say that when my friend saw this, she said "OH MY GOD! WHY WOULD LILY CHEAT ON JAMES?" and then she went off on a rant. To me, it just seems like James is actually the one taking the picture, at his and Lily's wedding or something, and they're just mucking around. i love the pic, and so does my friend Michelle(even though she thought it was a Sirius/Lily romance pic!)

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2003-11-23
Reviewid: 60589Chapter: 0
This is one of the nicest drawings I've come across, even though maybe his nose is a little too large?
You can really see how much they care for each other, what good friends they are.
I really like this!

Reviewer: SqwirtDate: 2003-11-08
Reviewid: 59305Chapter: 0
That is just RONG!?!?!?!?! Nice picture...but just plain RONG!!!!!

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-16
Reviewid: 56625Chapter: 0
Good heavens! Sirius would NEVER betray James! just kidding! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Sirius Black :-)

Reviewer: Lily Evans Potter 4everDate: 2003-10-15
Reviewid: 56592Chapter: 0
This is good! Wouldn't james be jealous if he saw them!

Reviewer: TacksDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44227Chapter: 0
Many people are commenting on how James would feel if he knew about this flirty thing, but the impression I get from the pic is like Sirius and Lily posing for a photo that James is taking at him and Lily's wedding! CUTE!

Reviewer: Thea RanaiaDate: 2003-05-31
Reviewid: 34681Chapter: 0
Ohhhhh...that's so sweeeeeet! Pity she married James instead, really (!)

Reviewer: LydiaDate: 2003-01-06
Reviewid: 15365Chapter: 0
OOOOOOOOOOO........ :0 James is gonna be jelous!!! :O :O :O :O :O :O :O :O

Reviewer: NoneDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15298Chapter: 0
I absolutely LOVE this picture! It's perfect, down to every last detail. I love their expressions!

Reviewer: arielDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 14973Chapter: 0
did James evere see this?Great!; )

Reviewer: SusieDate: 2002-12-29
Reviewid: 14287Chapter: 0
That is so sweet! I luv it! Their all flirty, and Sirius looks so hansome! I luv how you did Lily's dress it is so pretty.
You keep drawing girl!

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14226Chapter: 0
ooooo lala @_^

Reviewer: ClairDate: 2002-12-03
Reviewid: 11037Chapter: 0
lol, they look like they're flirting, but it's nothing serious.. lol cute!
-Clair.

Reviewer: FirenzeDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10770Chapter: 0
you should do one of lily and james, that would be cute...

Reviewer: Pickle PrincessDate: 2002-08-23
Reviewid: 2863Chapter: 0
Awww... that is soooo cute

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --