The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Love Letter
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: MrsGinnyPotterDate: 2005-11-19
Reviewid: 136041Chapter: 0
hahahhahahhahahahahaha gasp hahahahahah gasp hahahaha gasp hahahahahahahaGASP I love rofl the way rofl their expretions rofl are set.
hahahahahahahaha gasp hahahahhahahaha GASP!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118276Chapter: 0
Ooooooooh! I luuuuurve u James! It's a very good picture! Sirius really would do something like that! Bad Sirius!

Reviewer: SandyDate: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118113Chapter: 0
OHH O love this pic! You should write a story to go with it, I'D read it. I love the way Lily doesn't know whether to look guilty or amused! Lily kinda looks like she let Sirius get ahold of the letter on purpose... hehe, and James looks like he's going to die on the spot. lol, this is great!

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-16
Reviewid: 56628Chapter: 0
I love it!!!!!!!! Sirius was always the type 2 do that! But WHY r they wearing skirts?!

~Sirius Black :-)

Reviewer: MatthewDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15306Chapter: 0
This picture seems to lap the artists usual sense of whimsy and style to his or her pictures! Yet it still is drawn with a great deal of hard work and close calls! I give it ***1/2 out of 5!

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14626Chapter: 0
hahahah! How cute!

Reviewer: arielDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14614Chapter: 0
Poor Prongs. Got cought in the act.( I know I cannot spell) : )

Reviewer: LizzyDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11556Chapter: 0
LOL! I love the look on Remus' face, it's so hilarious. James looks embarassed, poor Jamsie. Lily looks like she isn't sure whether to be amused or sorry for James. Then, of course, there's Sirius, I love the smile he has on his face... great job on this pic!

Reviewer: L_LDate: 2002-10-07
Reviewid: 5625Chapter: 0
Lmao, very good very good!

Reviewer: SaraDate: 2002-07-29
Reviewid: 179Chapter: 0
I love how James has his glasses, it's hilarious!!
You did an excellent job...on ALL of your pieces.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --