The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Only Hope
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-11-08
Reviewid: 103923Chapter: 0
wow, amazing color. hermione almost looks a little egyptian, don't ask me why i think that, i just do. but don't get me wrong, I LOVE IT! keep it up!

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-09-26
Reviewid: 99456Chapter: 0
AWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!! need i say more?

R/H FOREVER!!!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83311Chapter: 0
Very sweet and adorable. Hermione's hair doesn't really look like
I imagined it to be. It looks rather curly. I also have to mention that I love that fic of yours. Ta-ta for now!!!

Reviewer: AdelphiaDate: 2003-11-12
Reviewid: 59876Chapter: 0
Good job, not a complete likeness, but way better than my drawings!!!:)

Keep up the good work! FABULOSO!

Reviewer: TonyDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46032Chapter: 0
Cool... bur Ron is a bit fat... ha-ha. Love the colour of Rons hair

Reviewer: Emo TuesdayDate: 2003-07-17
Reviewid: 42418Chapter: 0
I like it but I wish you hadn't changed the background color to black. The little white outlines left around Ron and Hermione are distracting. It's a really awesome picture though. I like that they don't have the same face, you see that in a lot of art.

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42356Chapter: 0
Great picture!

Reviewer: AJ WileyDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42033Chapter: 0
I just looove this pic! I like how Ron and Hermione look in their seventh year, especially the freckles on Ron's face (don't know why...they just look good). Yours is one of the better Ron/Hermione pics here!

Reviewer: A.L. de SauveterreDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 41960Chapter: 0
Very sweet. I think you've done a nice job in capturing a quiet, pensive moment between these two who don't really need any words sometimes. ;)

Nice.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --