The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: OOTP Scenes
Review(s): 37

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135361Chapter: 0
WOW! I am speechless!

Reviewer: Natalie R.Date: 2005-10-02
Reviewid: 133566Chapter: 0
Great Job! I really like how you sort of combined the scenes.

Reviewer: Muggle HermioneDate: 2005-09-07
Reviewid: 131889Chapter: 0
Heh heh...reminds me of a Japanese cartoon....

Reviewer: AmyDate: 2005-07-18
Reviewid: 127386Chapter: 0
Is this pixel art? It looks like it. It's amazing! But Sirius looks like a girl!

Reviewer: DragonOfSongDate: 2005-06-18
Reviewid: 124453Chapter: 0
I don't know why, but this artwork made me laugh! It's very good, it's looks like it came right out of a video game! Keep it up!

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-11
Reviewid: 119259Chapter: 0
What can I say? I'll just join the chorus begging for more!

Reviewer: Sakula TreleaseDate: 2005-02-10
Reviewid: 113299Chapter: 0
Those are all really great but you should add Fred and George's great escape!!!

Reviewer: wee meeDate: 2004-08-20
Reviewid: 98044Chapter: 0
i love how these little images have no real expressions. so when you have snape hanging upside down showing his skivvies with a sort of bemused look on his face, but not really intentionally, it's even funnier.

Reviewer: ShardWingDate: 2004-08-09
Reviewid: 96540Chapter: 0
I sorta kinda...don't like anime drawings. But I'll pretend like I do.
THIS IS REALLY GOOD! Did you actually draw these? With like pen and and paper? They look liek they've been done on the computer! I love it! Even if I do hate anime, that is. Nice job!

~Shard

Reviewer: doesnt matterDate: 2004-06-01
Reviewid: 85468Chapter: 0
ummmm...this is kinda stupid and odd...the pictures i mean

Reviewer: MandaDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83350Chapter: 0
I would love it if you drew more chapters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Ginny777Date: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83198Chapter: 0
Very interesting!! I like it a lot!!

Reviewer: DominicDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83173Chapter: 0
WHOA THOSE ARE SOOOOOOOOOO FREAKING AWESOME! I love them, they remind me of the adoptables on this one website whose name I can't remember, but still really cool!

Reviewer: krazigurl3991Date: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83171Chapter: 0
AMAZING!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2004-05-17
Reviewid: 83123Chapter: 0
that is so adorably cute!

two suggestions:
1) it would be great if in your summary you listed which scenes you've done. i figured most of them out, but it would really help.
2)make more! especially of gred & forge's pranks, and maybe umbridge w/ the centaurs.

SO CUTE! ::gushes::
~TPR

Reviewer: Just a zombie hamsterDate: 2004-05-17
Reviewid: 83115Chapter: 0
I have immense love for this. It's so cute!

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2003-12-19
Reviewid: 64001Chapter: 0
tee hee. u remembered the cherry in hermione's glass!
nice touch.

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2003-12-19
Reviewid: 64000Chapter: 0
this is sooo cool! just one thing. james wears glasses. remember?

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44445Chapter: 0
Really good and cute! My only nitpick is that Harry looks way to happy that Sirius just got killed.

~*Laura*~

Reviewer: TiffanyDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44248Chapter: 0
I don't know if they were supposed to be cute but these are the absolutely cutest pictures. They go well with the story. I really like them!

Reviewer: boyDate: 2003-07-27
Reviewid: 44117Chapter: 0
Wow! so cool

Reviewer: steenyDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42357Chapter: 0
cute! and very interesting. what was the last one? who is the dude with the sparkly wand?

Reviewer: AikaDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42321Chapter: 0
wai!! cuuute!!!

Reviewer: rooDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42314Chapter: 0
Really cute! Though what's the one that is second from the bottom? I don't recognise that one. I think you should do one of Ron winning the cup, or Herm kissing him. ^_^

Reviewer: AlLiDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42216Chapter: 0
Well, I like it, its great! But, one thing, the drawing of Lily..she has REAL long hair..shes suppose to have shoulder lenght hair..

Reviewer: googligooDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42199Chapter: 0
aaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!! how cute!<squeal>
looks so chibi!

googligoo~.^

Reviewer: LarzdinnDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42162Chapter: 0
awww, how kawaii! :) might I suggest captions?

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42135Chapter: 0
:D very cute!

Reviewer: PBS JonesDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42131Chapter: 0
Ingenious! They look like little Lego people.

Reviewer: HarperDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42125Chapter: 0
the last scene at King's cross! Bubblegum hair and Moody's bowler hat!! Remus The Really Innocent! Dursleys!!:):)

Reviewer: <me>Date: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42123Chapter: 0
why are they all happy?

Reviewer: Darth YodaDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42114Chapter: 0
Cool, but which one's Mad Eye Moody?

Reviewer: Newbia The ElfDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42099Chapter: 0
Pro:Most peoplee really mess up when using photo-shop,but you managed to stay pretty neat.
Con:Can you add captions? I spend a few minutes looking at this picture,just trying to figure out each scene.
Pro/Con:I'm not sure if this is on purpose or not,so it's here. The characters all look like chibis! Which is good,because I like cute things.

Reviewer: Kat097Date: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42094Chapter: 0
Aw! That is just the cutest thing i have seen in my life!

Reviewer: BelphegorDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42089Chapter: 0
A very well done job, especially in the matter of perspective - I could never do that! :) Only one thing, though... I could be mistaken, but the faces of the characters are familiar: they look just like Kellilla's "adoptees", so I assume you carried on, creating new characters - gotta love Kingsley Shacklebolt! :)

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42077Chapter: 0
Do the H/G library scene!!! Please! These are so cute...I can almost see them moving ;)!

Reviewer: A.L. de SauveterreDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 41957Chapter: 0
LL! These are absolutely adorable! And fantastic!! Great motion in all of them, particularly in the death scene. And their expressions are fabulous. How on earth did you do that??

Wonderful work!

Axelle, who would love to see you add one of Umbridge being caned by Peeves... heheheh.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --