The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: MWPP
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118277Chapter: 0
Very good! Great how u made Remus look tired from being a werewolf. Peter looks just like a rat! James and Sirius really look best friends! But James does look like he might bite him! And Sirius is siriusly sexy!

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117023Chapter: 0
Um... hm. Not the best but not the worst. The one I'm believing to be Moony looks frighteningly like my Uncle Rick... ::shudders::

Reviewer: DillybeanDate: 2004-01-11
Reviewid: 66539Chapter: 0
Very nice work! But don't you think that James and Sirius are a bit close? LOL!

Reviewer: sirius blackDate: 2003-10-16
Reviewid: 56629Chapter: 0
i LOVE the way sirius iz lookin' kinda like "ooooooookkkkkkkkkaaaaaaayyyyyy" like "watever" !!! He iz D BOMB!!!!!!!!!

~Sirius Black :-)

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2003-10-05
Reviewid: 55531Chapter: 0
You've done some nice work on the shading, but there's something a bit... awry about Remus', Peter's, and James' facial expressions. They look slightly, well retarded. As if they have down syndrome. (I mean no offense to anyone with this condition, but it is my honest opinion of the peice. At any rate, I do like Sirius.)
But isn't James being just a BIT too friendly with Sirius? There is cheek-nuzzling action occuring, and that makes me a wee bit uncomfortable...

Reviewer: IrylDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51174Chapter: 0
Aaaah! It's when Jameses attack!!! (He really looks like he's about to bite Sirius -- but Sirius looks good. Nice hair and cheekbones.)

Reviewer: ChohermDate: 2003-02-28
Reviewid: 22181Chapter: 0
I think this lpicture looks terrific. You are my favorite HP fan artist. This is just the way I've always pictured them! :)

Reviewer: Jackie of jackie9287.pitas.comDate: 2002-12-29
Reviewid: 14314Chapter: 0
better than i could do but the first two guys's eyes look funny

Reviewer: DJDate: 2002-08-07
Reviewid: 1214Chapter: 0
This is a cool pic. but i think Remus looks weird. I don't know why. but i still think all your stuff is awesome

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --