The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: GoF Harry
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: linhDate: 2005-10-23
Reviewid: 135039Chapter: 0
not bad.

Reviewer: EmDate: 2005-08-11
Reviewid: 129647Chapter: 0
I think it looks great. Very well done!

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-08
Reviewid: 118993Chapter: 0
Too young? I don't think so... For me, he looks exactly as he should. His age is dificult to determine, anyway... Not more than 18, but no less than 15, I guess.
Good picture, really.

Reviewer: NunduDate: 2005-02-27
Reviewid: 115088Chapter: 0
Don't you hate it when they don't cooperate? No matter his age, well done!

I enjoy your style, but I am a stickler for canon (sticking to the books as they have been written so far).

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-11-25
Reviewid: 60756Chapter: 0
good god!!! he looks like cho's bro. or something!!! NOT YOUR BEST WORK!!

~Sirius Black

Reviewer: tabitha2Date: 2003-11-25
Reviewid: 60651Chapter: 0
That's very close to how I pictured Harry sometimes. Never seen that drawn before. Anyways, good job.
You can just see him going out to face the dragons or something...

Reviewer: RavenDate: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60448Chapter: 0
VERY good exacty what i expected keep it up!!!!!! :D

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2003-10-14
Reviewid: 56516Chapter: 0
Wonderful portrait of Harry-Love the hair! Personally I think he looks fine for OoP. He has a youthful face but his eyes and expression show his teenage angst. Great job! ^_^

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56012Chapter: 0
Hey! That's good! (Better than ME!)

~Sirius Black

Reviewer: RachelleDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44306Chapter: 0
That isn't a young picture i think it is perfect!

Reviewer: PyroDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44274Chapter: 0
Aww! I like this picture!

Reviewer: Susan LynnDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44237Chapter: 0
I really like this drawing, especially how Harry's longish hair falls into his eyes and around his ears.

Reviewer: ShimmerDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44221Chapter: 0
Oh I like it! You've certainly got your own style and it really works for you! Keep up the great art!

Reviewer: SreyaDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44192Chapter: 0
He may look a bit young, but I think the glint in his eyes is perfect for OotP.

Reviewer: emmaDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44190Chapter: 0
wow this is how i saw harry hes good looking but not overly and he looks stressed!!!hehe good work

Reviewer: SomeoneDate: 2003-07-27
Reviewid: 44072Chapter: 0
This is really awesome! I love the way you've captured
him. It's really great, and I like his hairstyle!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --