The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Older Draco
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: InferiOrchestraDate: 2006-01-15
Reviewid: 138568Chapter: 0
Eh...I don't really think you've captured Draco's stone-cold look or his icy eyes. It still seems like you have an innate talent for drawing.

Reviewer: plinkoDate: 2005-03-26
Reviewid: 117800Chapter: 0
holy crap...this pic rox!! i absolutley love the detail!

((plinko))

Reviewer: MorganDate: 2003-11-29
Reviewid: 61097Chapter: 0
this is really great, eyebrows and expression perfect

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-16
Reviewid: 56630Chapter: 0
Ungh. He looks 2 GOOD!!!!!!! >:(

~Sirius Black :-)

Reviewer: Livvy FrostDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44359Chapter: 0
I really like this! But it doesn't look much like Draco. His hair isn't slicked back, but he does look really good! I think that he looks more like an older Neville personally.

Reviewer: gracieDate: 2003-02-28
Reviewid: 22261Chapter: 0
i think i have a crush on your pic :P good job. you did really good with the shading too, im just jealous cuz your more talented than i can ever be. keep up the great work there!

Reviewer: brittanyDate: 2003-02-26
Reviewid: 22039Chapter: 0
HHHHHHHHHOTTT! thats sooooo grrrrrrrrrreat how you can make evil look so good! ::whew::

Reviewer: katDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15290Chapter: 0
he's hot! wow, you are SO talented....i wish i could draw like that. props on the cuteness!

Reviewer: RoseTangleDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14259Chapter: 0
Yes.... Something about him just strikes me as more Draco Malfoy than most drawings of him I've seen. Way to go, how'd you do it? You have talent, gimme! Lol, j/k, you rock.

Reviewer: MegDate: 2002-12-07
Reviewid: 11594Chapter: 0
*falls from chair* huh...hot! so evilly hot!! *heart beats fast* oh gods...*corny thumbs up and wink*

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-11-04
Reviewid: 8123Chapter: 0
The shading is nice...his face is perfectly parallel to his description in canon. You seem to be great with proportions, too :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --