The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: ShardWingDate: 2004-08-17
Reviewid: 97671Chapter: 0
Wow, I REALLY like this one! The background is amazing, and the death eater is awesome with all of the shading!

~SW

Reviewer: DillybeanDate: 2004-02-11
Reviewid: 70150Chapter: 0
o_O Coolness!

Reviewer: BreeDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51165Chapter: 0
COOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLL!( BTW this is my friend Debra's Email.) LUV Tha pic!!!

Reviewer: Snape LoverDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51111Chapter: 0
I don't quite get this picture but, I think the effect is totally awesome!

Reviewer: meganDate: 2003-09-06
Reviewid: 50986Chapter: 0
i'm new here but i know great art when i see it That's Awsome!

Reviewer: FirenzeDate: 2003-09-06
Reviewid: 50913Chapter: 0
Woah! The Ring Wraiths from Lord of the Rings! *hides* very well done, the background is cool...

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2003-09-04
Reviewid: 50660Chapter: 0
Oooh! Cool and scary! I especially love his glowing eyes...

Reviewer: Teresina DragonwagonDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50517Chapter: 0
O.O OOOOOOO. Spiffiness. Damn, that would freak me out...I like the glowy sword. Photoshop hates me.

Reviewer: LinDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50374Chapter: 0
Very nice, Murasaki! I like the pose- menacing!- and the fractal lightning effect is neat. He could use a bit more of a background, perhaps trees? Can't remember whether ch. 26 is the Forbidden Forest or the ruins :P Also, is the jag on the end of the sword supposed to be there? I know, I'm being nitpicky. Too much time around my graphic arts major sister! Overall, though, I think you captured Gobardon Agnen in battle mode rather well.

Reviewer: Pickle PrincessDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50362Chapter: 0
Googligoo? My dearest? I get the distinct feeling the background is SUPPOSED to look that way. And next time, for the sake of a fair argument, could you PLEASE leave an email addy? Much obliged.

Now, onto MY opinion! I think the background is awesome. What program did you use to make it? I also love how the nazguls sword is gleaming.

:) -Pickle

Reviewer: serinaDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50357Chapter: 0
while i have my belief that i don't take much to hp/lotr combo fics, i must say that pic is cool.

Reviewer: jadeDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50330Chapter: 0
i love this! wow!

Reviewer: BethDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50133Chapter: 0
kool that look's so gothic i say it's kool cause i am gothic jk jk lol

Reviewer: googligooDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50039Chapter: 0
this figure looks rough but with alot of detail. the really bad thing is the background. it looks to artificial.

googligoo

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --