The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 17

Reviewer: AccentDate: 2005-08-12
Reviewid: 129731Chapter: 0
Draco doesn't have brown hair..where is Harry's scar>

Reviewer: Sakula TreleaseDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112401Chapter: 0
I really like this picture! You're very good at drawing anime. I like the expressions on their faces

Reviewer: AmyDate: 2004-07-19
Reviewid: 93155Chapter: 0
This picture is from a cartoon called Sakura, isn't it? I used to watch it when i was small....

Reviewer: Hampster TreeDate: 2004-06-05
Reviewid: 86025Chapter: 0
yeah Draco's hair is a teeny bit dark, but harry is PERFECT.

Reviewer: Gwynn WoodDate: 2003-11-10
Reviewid: 59542Chapter: 0
Oh!!! They are pretty! But...they are so Sakura-like...

Reviewer: ShimmerDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56851Chapter: 0
Wow! This is really good and the shading is amazing! I'd like to see more like this!

Reviewer: AnimeJoDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56827Chapter: 0
Sayoaran looks nothing like Draco-he actually acts more like Harry in some ways in fact! Eriol is much to suave and intelligent as well as mature to be even caompared to Harry. They both have black hair and glasses, but so what? About half the world wears glasses and even more have black hair.

Reviewer: ElfirDate: 2003-09-11
Reviewid: 51914Chapter: 0
This really doesn't qualify as 'fan-art'. Maybe it's a picture you use to inspire your story, but there's really no reason to post it.

Reviewer: KylieDate: 2003-09-11
Reviewid: 51900Chapter: 0
Duh, it's a picture from Cardcaptor Sakura. Are you sure it ain't a poster? No offence, but it looks like a poster to me.

Reviewer: googligooDate: 2003-09-10
Reviewid: 51736Chapter: 0
i cant say anything cause this isnt ur real art. try using ur own hand next time. i like that MUCH BETTER.

googligoo

Reviewer: Jess V.Date: 2003-09-10
Reviewid: 51709Chapter: 0
uh...using sakura pics as hp fanfic art? uh...just a lil' bit strange, if you ask me. Harry looks a bit too sneaky.

Reviewer: H'tariDate: 2003-09-10
Reviewid: 51678Chapter: 0
Hmm- Eden looks suspiciously like Sakura, and Draco's hair is much too dark- but Harry looks sooooo cute!! ^_^

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-09-09
Reviewid: 51603Chapter: 0
GOOD GOD! Are you the cartoonist for Toonami, or something? TOO GOOD! **COOL**

-Sirius Black

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2003-09-09
Reviewid: 51594Chapter: 0
Awww! This is my most FAVE CCS pic EVER! But the thing is, Li is the one Sakura ends up with...oh, that must mean Eden ends up with Draco? Hmm, dunno, just ignore me.

Yea, I'm also a big-time anime fan. ^.^

Reviewer: JJillDate: 2003-09-09
Reviewid: 51560Chapter: 0
Except Malfoys hair is BLONDE!

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-09-09
Reviewid: 51558Chapter: 0
Anime!

Reviewer: AmyDate: 2003-09-09
Reviewid: 51549Chapter: 0
It is a very good picture but I dont see how and why HArry and Draco would ever want to be near each other. It is an interesting way to draw a picture and you should continue because it is very good

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --