The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Remus and Sirius
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-07-25
Reviewid: 144441Chapter: 0
I like how Remus has that 'look' !

Reviewer: InferiOrchestraDate: 2006-01-15
Reviewid: 138566Chapter: 0
Your drawings are really great. You should try adding colour to them; that would make them even more fantastic.

Reviewer: i-hug-treesDate: 2005-11-06
Reviewid: 135733Chapter: 0
omg, FINALLY! everyone draws Remus looking all sirious and gloomy, now he actually looks NICE. i dont know why people picture him being a grump. anyways, good job!

Reviewer: linhDate: 2005-10-23
Reviewid: 135044Chapter: 0
Lupin souldn't be a perfect if he's up to no good!


-linh

Reviewer: MindyDate: 2005-04-22
Reviewid: 120336Chapter: 0
Remus and Sirius, up to no good, again. I love it.

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118279Chapter: 0
Oooooooooh! What they gonna do? Great pick!

Reviewer: EmeraldDate: 2004-06-16
Reviewid: 87326Chapter: 0
This Remus looks more like Remus should and less like the rest of your Remus' The rest look like Peter.

Reviewer: CourtneyDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47295Chapter: 0
Great! I love the mischievous looks in their eyes. (Makes me think of Fred and George.) Oh, and I think it would probably be Sirius and James, after all from OOtP we know that Lupin was the prefect not the troublemaker of the Marauders, but he was still a marauder so it is okay.

Reviewer: GuiserDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44350Chapter: 0
Hmmmmmm..... I like... Very good. I'm gonna have these pictures in my head when i read stuff that they're in.

Reviewer: Hannah LeeDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44308Chapter: 0
Haha! I love it! Their hair and mouths are drawn perfectly! One of my favorites of yours.

Hannah

Reviewer: arielDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 15093Chapter: 0
; ) What r they going to do, I wonder? Pull a prank on a greasy-haired someone? Cute!

Reviewer: LizzyDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11557Chapter: 0
LOL, I wish I could draw as well as you! I can never get that much emotion into my pictures. They all look really dull and boring.
Remus and Sirius are my favorite characters in the entire Harry Potter series, fanfiction included. I love the expressions on their faces, you can almost hear them saying "Are you thinking what I'm thinking?"

Reviewer: ChelseaDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10771Chapter: 0
I really like this picture. It's probably because of all the emotion conveyed in their faces (I don't want to know what kind of trouble they're planning!). Really fantastic use of values by shading-- wish I could be this good!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --