The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Pictures of Lily
Review(s): 24

Reviewer: kbellDate: 2007-05-28
Reviewid: 148107Chapter: 0
the top one looks kind of like Jessica Biel...

Reviewer: MrsGinnyPotterDate: 2005-11-19
Reviewid: 136032Chapter: 0
*GAPE*

Reviewer: merry101Date: 2005-03-24
Reviewid: 117608Chapter: 0
kool! she looks like barbara streisand!! not how I eimagined her, but hey, to each his own..

~merry

Reviewer: TraceyDate: 2005-03-24
Reviewid: 117598Chapter: 0
"Pictures of Lilies"

Great band! Great song!

Nice drawings!

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-09
Reviewid: 113258Chapter: 0
Ooh, I like them! Though small, they both ('specially the second one) give off an aura of distinct thoughtfulness. ;)

Reviewer: LaraDate: 2003-11-26
Reviewid: 60904Chapter: 0
woah! i love how you make Lily look so beautiful!!

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-11-25
Reviewid: 60757Chapter: 0
She looks too.....i hate to say this.....DRUNK! ya' know,..."Ohhh! I think i'll go out flirting...." Oh well.

~sirius Black

Reviewer: sallyDate: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60467Chapter: 0
she looks like the mom from Treasure Planet.

Reviewer: saphirecoconutDate: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60341Chapter: 0
LOVE the hair!

Reviewer: axmanDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60224Chapter: 0
my oh my
very pretty though she kinda looks like a model
(which isn't so bad!!!)

Reviewer: TheunknownfemaleDate: 2003-10-16
Reviewid: 56610Chapter: 0
I love this picture of lily! her hair is messy yet still gorgeous and classy...this is very similar to how I picture her!
~From an old fan who is excited to see a new posting! update prankster's soon! we've waited almost a year...i think...maybe it hasn't been that long...but i'm a-missing it anyway!

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2003-10-14
Reviewid: 56517Chapter: 0
So good to see some new artwork from you, Pantxika! I always loved your style!^_^ I like the way you portray Lily with that carefree, natural beauty; it suits her personality so well. Nice job!

Lisa

Reviewer: MolDate: 2003-10-13
Reviewid: 56422Chapter: 0
Wonderful! I love her face! :)

Reviewer: ShimmerDate: 2003-10-11
Reviewid: 56260Chapter: 0
Very good! I love her expression in the second one! and the shading is so good in the top one! Yay!
Shimmer

Reviewer: CaelynDate: 2003-10-11
Reviewid: 56221Chapter: 0
Nice. She looks kind of like Tori Amos.

Reviewer: TaraDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56176Chapter: 0
I like them...the first face kinda looks like Liv Tyler's. :)

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56159Chapter: 0
Really cute, I especially like the second one, it's very Lily-like :)

Reviewer: ZimDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56149Chapter: 0
I think this is really, so sketchy yet clean and a very good drawing of lily. Can't wait to see a coloured version :)

Reviewer: NicoleDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56077Chapter: 0
Wow I really like these pics. No1 else has gotten my idea of Lily quite right, but in your pic she is perfect!

Reviewer: DurayanDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56072Chapter: 0
These are quite nice! Seems a bit of a departure from your earlier style--I do like the evolution. Hope we will be seeing more of your stuff! These are lovely!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56065Chapter: 0
Great sketches!

Reviewer: MinoukatzeDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56054Chapter: 0
Lovely! I really like how she's messy and elegant all at once:)

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56024Chapter: 0
Beautiful! I love your style. Very pretty, elegant, but Disney-esque at the same time. Wonderful.

Might I add a bit of constructive critisism, the ears on the second sketch look a tad point, so if you just sort of rounded it it'd be perfect.

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56009Chapter: 0
No.Just no. It's just not Lily!

`Sirius Black

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --