The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Scabbers and Trevor
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: jessieDate: 2005-08-25
Reviewid: 130854Chapter: 0
scabbers looks really ugly but the bow on the tail is cute

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-07
Reviewid: 118989Chapter: 0
Moi, j'adore Ton image aussi... D'apres-moi, c'est extremement amusant! :D (I studied a little at Lille, BTW)
Besides, I wonder why Trevor get so little attention from fan artists. He's so cool! And Scabbers is not worse.

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-03-23
Reviewid: 117494Chapter: 0
hahahahahahahahah!!! I love trevor´s face!!

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117026Chapter: 0
Ooo, are you French? Je parle un petit français. J'aime votre image. Très bon. I just started learning French in January so please forgive me if I've made any errors.

Reviewer: GabrielDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91437Chapter: 0
Beautiful! Love the bow on Scabbers' tail, and the expressions on the animals are great. Scabbers looks just as malicious as Peter Pettigrew should feel after spending so many years as a rat, and Trevor has just the long-suffering look that he should have after being owned by Neville! Your work is very stylized. It really does have its own 'look', if you know what I mean. Great work!

Reviewer: Hampster TreeDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88837Chapter: 0
Scabbers has a bow on his tail!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA! I LOVE it Trevor is adorable and scabbers looks EEEEEEEEEvil. GREAT job!

Reviewer: PigwidgenDate: 2003-11-25
Reviewid: 60753Chapter: 0
It is a very good picture and a cute idea!

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-16
Reviewid: 56636Chapter: 0
kool i like it.

~Sirius black :-)

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2003-10-13
Reviewid: 56433Chapter: 0
Awwww, I love this! I could never draw animals like this! So cute!

Reviewer: girlofgreyglassDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56185Chapter: 0
This is great! I really love it!!!

Reviewer: IrylDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51175Chapter: 0
That is just . . . too too TOO precious.

Reviewer: SamanthaDate: 2003-06-17
Reviewid: 37298Chapter: 0
Ooooh ! Trevor is so cute ! ^^ But Croûtard (Sabblers ?) mdr ^^ j'aime beaucoup le p'tit ruban sur la queue ^^ On fond devant la tite tête de Trévor ! ^^ Il est super ce dessin ! ^^ MAGNIFIQUE ! ^^ ooopps... j'ai passé en français.... O_o j'espère que ça ne te dérange pas trop... ^^ Et puis, j'en profite aussi pour demander la suite de tes fics :p *lol* Encore bravo ^^

Reviewer: brittanyDate: 2003-02-26
Reviewid: 22040Chapter: 0
hahaha trevors so cute!

Reviewer: ClairDate: 2002-12-03
Reviewid: 11038Chapter: 0
LOL!!!!!! this is sooooooo GOOD!!
-Clair.

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 1012Chapter: 0
Hahaha... your best pic so far! :))

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --