The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Pirate Draco
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: ArtyDate: 2004-09-23
Reviewid: 99082Chapter: 0
Neat-o!!!

Reviewer: aDate: 2004-05-24
Reviewid: 84354Chapter: 0
he has no hands and his lips r one big blob
ADD MORE DETAIL

Reviewer: Emerald GreeneDate: 2004-01-15
Reviewid: 67145Chapter: 0
Malfoy always was a strange one... what story does this go to? if any. if yes, i wanna read it!

Reviewer: uhhhh........Date: 2004-01-14
Reviewid: 67022Chapter: 0
nice crotch on him......

Reviewer: Jen JenDate: 2004-01-02
Reviewid: 65570Chapter: 0
I'm not going to ask what gave you that idea!lol good work!htats better then what I could do

Reviewer: BonnieDate: 2003-10-28
Reviewid: 58072Chapter: 0
Oh, Draco is too cute for words. If only canon Draco looked like that, and kept silent then I might actually not despise him as a character.

I can't believe you did everything with a mouse though. That's incredible because I can't even draw a straight line when I try to do any art on the computer.

Reviewer: MinoukatzeDate: 2003-10-25
Reviewid: 57850Chapter: 0
What a wonderful present!

Reviewer: johnDate: 2003-10-25
Reviewid: 57839Chapter: 0
I didn't know anyone in Harry potter was a pirate

Reviewer: belitaDate: 2003-10-24
Reviewid: 57780Chapter: 0
Ooooohhhh!
Fantastico!
I love the hook, and, well, I love the entire picture!!

Reviewer: JKDate: 2003-10-24
Reviewid: 57742Chapter: 0
LOL! I love it, although I haven't read SoB yet.

You are seriously talented and I am in awe of your computer colouring skillz.

Reviewer: Not AliceDate: 2003-10-24
Reviewid: 57693Chapter: 0
Ewwww... Authentic 16th century pants, that, not your art work, this is very well drawn.

Reviewer: Silver PatronusDate: 2003-10-23
Reviewid: 57664Chapter: 0
You're such a bloody Mary Sue, you know that? Stop being so talented!

:P

Reviewer: A.L. de SauveterreDate: 2003-10-23
Reviewid: 57542Chapter: 0
*dies*

*resurrects for a moment to bear hug Kellie*

OH. MY. GOD. Draco looks *fantastic*!! Where do I even begin?? His entire outfit is INCREDIBLE - and you did all of this with a MOUSE?? It must have taken you ages!! I love his costume! The breeches, the belt! The little tin sword! The *HOOK*!! And the detailing on his doublet -- simply fabulous -- heh, and I love the colour scheme -- had to be green and silver, of course. I wonder how Ginny could have mistaken him for Harry. :P

And of course, THE HAT!! I think someone should check Orlando Bloom's prop set in POTC wardrobe, because I think he's missing an accessory. The eyepatch and the plume are perfect -- you can almost feel the feathers. Terrific texture.

And the background, the background is stunning -- especially with the shadowing you've put in. Gosh, Kellie, I am AWED at your talent with a mouse and Photoshop. Imagine what you'll be able to do with the tablet!

What an amazing birthday surprise! THANK YOU!! Thank you so much! I am absolutely tickled pink... er, green. :P

This is now my new wallpaper! >:D<

Reviewer: Emma DalrympleDate: 2003-10-23
Reviewid: 57522Chapter: 0
Bwahh!! This is even cuter the second time around :) I love how his costume is all in Slytherin colors (even the famous hat!), and he just looks so darn cute with his eyepatch, books, and Weapons of Hand-to-Hand Combat ;)

I also love the texture of the background, and his shadow on the stone. Now all he needs is a pretty blonde flapper to make his night complete. . .

WHOOO for Pirate!Draco and for the story that spawned him! :D

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-10-23
Reviewid: 57520Chapter: 0
KEWT drawing! You may assure Draco that the pirate costume does not make him look fat.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --