The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Sirius, age 7 or so
Review(s): 23

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-07-25
Reviewid: 144444Chapter: 0
Awww...he so CUTE!

Reviewer: InferiOrchestraDate: 2006-01-15
Reviewid: 138565Chapter: 0
Adorable! Sirius looks like he's just done something wrong (perhaps he broke something) and he's trying to hide it (maybe he's hiding the broken object behind his back?)

Reviewer: FireEyesDate: 2005-10-30
Reviewid: 135447Chapter: 0
AW.

Reviewer: Maria M.Date: 2005-08-04
Reviewid: 128759Chapter: 0
Awwwww! SO cute.

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-07
Reviewid: 118987Chapter: 0
I like this drawing very much. I also like the lines effect, which make me think about photos taken by the police - which corresponds somehow with the fact that Sirius was arrested and condemned years later... Disturbing, eh?

Reviewer: 654Date: 2005-04-04
Reviewid: 118604Chapter: 0
awwww!!! he looks so cute and he looks as if hes just been caught! :o
but whats with the numbers?

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118281Chapter: 0
Awwwwwww! Don't ya wanna squeeze him!

Reviewer: plinkoDate: 2005-03-26
Reviewid: 117802Chapter: 0
awe......this...is....soooooo....CUTE!!! HES got the adorable little..."Im sorry mommy, i didnt mean it" face on....so cute, ur talented

((plinko))

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-03-23
Reviewid: 117496Chapter: 0
so cute!! XD

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2005-02-21
Reviewid: 114552Chapter: 0
OH LOOK HOW CUTE HE IS!! Sorry. My friends are getting sick of me squeaking that every now and then too.

Reviewer: never ending sodaDate: 2004-07-28
Reviewid: 94412Chapter: 0
He looks so cute!!! You're my favorite SQ artist. You can draw Sirius soooooo perfectly. I love the expression, and the hair. You're shading is perfect.

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2004-04-18
Reviewid: 79246Chapter: 0
OH! MY! GOODNESS! Cheese an' rice! (say it out loud, you'll figure it out) You're good at drawing cartoon-style!

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-16
Reviewid: 56637Chapter: 0
Awwwwwww! And this wuz dun on WAT tipe uv paper? DUDE.

~Sirius Black :-)

Reviewer: EmilyAnnaDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44351Chapter: 0
Awwww, what a cutie!

Reviewer: DanaDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44189Chapter: 0
awwwwwwwwwwwwww he looks so cute!:D

Reviewer: Dr. HDate: 2003-07-11
Reviewid: 41420Chapter: 0
Man, that's a good mug shot of Sirius....err..well, sortof like a mug-shot.

Reviewer: Cho_Chang_101Date: 2003-05-05
Reviewid: 30764Chapter: 0
aww....how cute! Poor Sirius...he looks like he just got in trouble! That just makes you want to reach out and hug him...

Reviewer: just meDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30558Chapter: 0
How sad! He looks like he just got in trouble! Oh, what a cute little boy he was! ^_^

Reviewer: Joey PotterDate: 2003-03-16
Reviewid: 24243Chapter: 0
I'm telling you... whenever I look at this pic I'm expecting to hear him say "sorry, Vega" any minute!

Reviewer: arielDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14611Chapter: 0
Awww, cute

Reviewer: LizzyDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11558Chapter: 0
Awwww, he's so ADORABLE! Poor Si, looks like he got caught for something.

Reviewer: JennDate: 2002-10-10
Reviewid: 5840Chapter: 0
Awe!! He's so cute! Looks like he got in trouble. Love hte expression. Great shading too. You draw Sirius well.
:)

Reviewer: MegDate: 2002-10-07
Reviewid: 5575Chapter: 0
Hey, I'm usually not into HP artwork, but I just HAVE to tell you that I LOVE this pic. It's so adorable, and has captured my image of a young Sirius so perfectly. I can't help but imagine what he was up to that he looks so ashamed of!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --