The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 35

Reviewer: lola_bunniDate: 2006-08-23
Reviewid: 144972Chapter: 0
*whistles*

Reviewer: PamelaDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135382Chapter: 0
He looks to much like that singer thats spanish for me.

Reviewer: ElizabethDate: 2005-08-08
Reviewid: 129318Chapter: 0
This is a very nice picture and this is pretty much how I thought Sirius would look, but from this and the other pictures of him it seems like you are making him into Zorro.

Reviewer: ZeeDate: 2005-07-20
Reviewid: 127491Chapter: 0
Nice skills.. Got reffered here by a friend - I always though sirius would have darker hair mind you :P And a rougher face also..

Reviewer: SimonaDate: 2005-04-19
Reviewid: 119956Chapter: 0
It's nice and mysterious looking! I love it --the mask idea is awesome! I'd definately would want to dance with this guy!

Reviewer: ooga booga!Date: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116474Chapter: 0
hottie. peroid. ya. *drools* he is my soulmate. period.

Reviewer: lolaDate: 2005-01-02
Reviewid: 109509Chapter: 0
HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!! he is sooooo hot!! i am a total SIrius fan, and if i say he's hot, he's hot!! i want Sirius!!! AAAAAAAARRRRGH!!
Sirius!!

*sorry, i get a little overworked when i see really hot pics of him! By the way, it's really good! i like the detail, it really is almost exactly how i imagined him!!
YAY! :)

Reviewer: Leaves of AutumnDate: 2004-12-23
Reviewid: 108428Chapter: 0
Hi!

Again shadows are wonderful. His hair? Nicely messy. The highlight in his eyes is awesome.
The hallow of his throat is also satisfyingly deep.

The curve of his mask over his nose looks a little oddle curved on the right side,
or else Sirius has a very angular nose. His iris on his left eye looks rounder than his right, which is
more elongated. The focus point form his left eye seems transfixed and intent, beautiful. The right eye
looks lazily just beyond that focus point, making his eyes look a bit... uneven.

-Leaves

Reviewer: m spiritDate: 2004-11-18
Reviewid: 105171Chapter: 0
Eyes are out of proportion--though you know that already, don't you. Well, his head also looks like it's going to fall off sooner or later, his hair looks like a wig and his lips look like a dog's bum. The colors are great by the way, though you might have over-did the face but the fact still remains that you are a good artist with room for improvement. Keep it up.

Reviewer: KarriDate: 2004-11-05
Reviewid: 103563Chapter: 0
This picture of Sirius is awesome. Can we say HOTTIE

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2004-03-20
Reviewid: 75309Chapter: 0
I think that he is totally sexy but the mask throws me off a bit.

Reviewer: LinneriaDate: 2004-03-10
Reviewid: 73868Chapter: 0
Wonderful!! Really great job!

Reviewer: Beka O'KelleyDate: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70888Chapter: 0
HE IS SO HANDSOME!!!!!!!

Reviewer: divDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65754Chapter: 0
once again - sirius looks really good here!

Reviewer: ChandiDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64709Chapter: 0
wow, this picture is totally amazing!
Sirius looks so dayum cute!
You're a fab artist!
keep up the awesome pics!
luv, Chandi

Reviewer: AthenaDate: 2003-11-30
Reviewid: 61239Chapter: 0
it looks as if hes real...as if hes looking right at you...can't say no more, or give higher praise...ur good...real good

Reviewer: SophDate: 2003-11-15
Reviewid: 60163Chapter: 0
What can I say about this? How about spectacular? Incredible? Made me topple off my swivel chair in unsurpressed fangirl shock? All of the above. Amazing.
MithrilPirate

Reviewer: karenDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59501Chapter: 0
oo, hotty! lol, no, but this is a great drawing..me like :D

Reviewer: MinoukatzeDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59398Chapter: 0
RAWR.

Ahem, regained speech;) Your skill with PS just keeps getting better. The hair looks great, and I love the realistic five o' clock shadow. Great job!!!

Reviewer: dixie~chickDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59342Chapter: 0
sirius is SO HOT!!! i'd say a cross between tom cruise and bill pullman--a very good combination!!!

argh! way to make us feel even worse that he's dead! :D

Reviewer: layzeegmpDate: 2003-11-08
Reviewid: 59311Chapter: 0
it is one of the best i have seen..great work!!

Reviewer: Kennedy MayDate: 2003-11-08
Reviewid: 59303Chapter: 0
Yup... intense hottie thats for sure... hey (this sounds bad, but...) now that he's dead, think Harry'll be inheriting his old bike?

Reviewer: AlkariDate: 2003-11-08
Reviewid: 59280Chapter: 0
*fans self and wonders about heart rate*

Siriusly Sexy!

Reviewer: Gigi RoseDate: 2003-11-08
Reviewid: 59242Chapter: 0
Awesome

Reviewer: MeggsDate: 2003-11-08
Reviewid: 59222Chapter: 0
HOTTTIE!!!! OUCH! good job! i like the collar on him too. the shading is good tood. he looks like one of those oldtimy pictures that they paint color into. VERY nice! up at top where his hair line is is a little messy, and his left eye is just a little too wide. but the overall picture is just GREAT!!!! keep on the good work! (not to mention the story)

Reviewer: :/Date: 2003-11-07
Reviewid: 59176Chapter: 0
How do you do it? It's so brilliant...

Update HP & Society of O & B soon! Please!

Reviewer: RiddleDate: 2003-11-06
Reviewid: 59120Chapter: 0
Sigh.

That is so gorgeous.

Reviewer: PhoenixWingsDate: 2003-11-06
Reviewid: 59103Chapter: 0
Yay, it's Tom Cruise!Sirius, *drools*

Reviewer: lenoxxcaffieneDate: 2003-11-06
Reviewid: 59062Chapter: 0
Ooh....Johnny Depp*ahhh*, Tom Cruise, and Brad Pitt. All. in. one. with blue eyes.. I love it, simply love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ReemsDate: 2003-11-05
Reviewid: 59020Chapter: 0
:O

I hate you.

:P

Reviewer: ChrisDate: 2003-11-05
Reviewid: 58904Chapter: 0
Instructions for use: Look at picture. Sigh dreamily. Repeat.

The detail on this is wonderful, particularly in his eyes and lips. He's absolutely gorgeous. Great job!

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2003-11-05
Reviewid: 58842Chapter: 0
Guh...guh...guh...

*picks up jaw*

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2003-11-05
Reviewid: 58831Chapter: 0
Such lovely blue eyes! And the wonderful stubble, touseled hair and that intense look... It's a treat to see Sirius alive and well!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-11-05
Reviewid: 58819Chapter: 0
This is amazing! :) Wow!

Reviewer: KellieDate: 2003-11-04
Reviewid: 58751Chapter: 0
*sigh*

Still hot.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --