The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Siriusly yours...
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-07
Reviewid: 118986Chapter: 0
Perfect. In this picture, just like in the others, it is clear that You have a personal attitude to the people You draw. Please, keep drawing, so that we could watch in awe.

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118282Chapter: 0
Ooooooooh! Soooooo sexy! Sirius Black person give Belphegor a break! These drawings rock!

Reviewer: NinaDate: 2004-07-31
Reviewid: 95005Chapter: 0
*SWOONING*
God isn't he hot? I am so going to marry him. AND HE IS NOT DEAD! He is just behind a veil. I love Sirius Black! He's mine, I tell ya all mine!

Reviewer: mistyDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94447Chapter: 0
WOW! SIRIUSLY ;) this is great!He's cute. It's also refreshing to see something other than photoshop this good.Excellent job.

Reviewer: GabrielDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91438Chapter: 0
Ha ha! All the fangirls are drooling over this, I'm sure. It's a great Sexy Sirius you've done here. I especially like the lips and the shading in the hair. Great pencil work!

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-10-16
Reviewid: 56639Chapter: 0
GOOD! I just set it az my desktop! My lastone, waz "Sirius Again" by Audrey.

~Sirius Black :-)

Reviewer: TekaDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49351Chapter: 0
*fangirl squeal* I LOVE IT!!!!!! It is the absolute PERFECT picture of Sirius! All of your other pictures of him are good, but this is even better. Back off, he's MINE!!!!!

Reviewer: Thea RanaiaDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42057Chapter: 0
Oh - My - God!!! *squeals* He is so GORGEOUS!!!!!
wantwantwantwantwantwantwantwant WANT!!

Reviewer: Lady CinnibarDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14588Chapter: 0
..... *squeak* (falls over twitching) It's so... perfect! Just what I've pictured! Bueno!

Reviewer: Celeste BlackDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14550Chapter: 0
Siriusly how I pictured him! (after all he IS mine lol!)

Reviewer: Joey PotterDate: 2002-10-19
Reviewid: 6655Chapter: 0
I'm telling you, every time I look at this picture I'm shivering inside! Every single time. I've printed it and hang it over my bed, but still, every single time I look at it... I siriusly think this is your greatest drawing. His eyes and his hair... it's all so *amazing*. Wish I could draw like you.

Reviewer: JennDate: 2002-10-10
Reviewid: 5841Chapter: 0
Yea! Another one of Sirius. 'Siriusly yours...' okay, the joke was a little corny, but hey! It's a great pic. I love how ou draw his hair. It's so.....perfectly Sirius!!
:)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --