The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Dolores J. Umbridge
Review(s): 20

Reviewer: MrsGinnyPotterDate: 2005-11-19
Reviewid: 136031Chapter: 0
absoulutly CORKING!!!!!!!!!!lol

Reviewer: linhDate: 2005-10-23
Reviewid: 134997Chapter: 0
hahahaha! this is funny!

Reviewer: CaitlinDate: 2005-08-12
Reviewid: 129713Chapter: 0
I love it, thhhis is way better than the one in the book! but nnowadays, i think we can hate snape more :-( RIP Dumbledore*sobs hysterically*

Reviewer: NunduDate: 2005-02-27
Reviewid: 115085Chapter: 0
Perfect!

Reviewer: AmyDate: 2005-02-20
Reviewid: 114468Chapter: 0
its really good!

Reviewer: Arquen WoodDate: 2004-05-25
Reviewid: 84390Chapter: 0
True Artists eyes: Wow. Exceptionaly good! Job well done.

Reviewer: LADate: 2003-11-25
Reviewid: 60781Chapter: 0
OOOHHH. I LUV IT :)

Reviewer: Sirius Black!Date: 2003-11-25
Reviewid: 60762Chapter: 0
Wicked! Do you think you could get that in colour? YES? GOOD!!!!

~Sirius Black :-)

Reviewer: serinaDate: 2003-11-23
Reviewid: 60579Chapter: 0
it's exaclty as she should be: she looks like a toad and she does look like someone evil trying to be sweet. lovely. oh, but there IS someone in the potterverse more hated than umbitch, and that's beatrix lestrange. curse u beatrix!! ::growls:: where was i? ah, yes, you're pic. very nice job ~_^
~*~*Serina*~*~

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60481Chapter: 0
Amazingly, she looks just like a toad. Great job!

Reviewer: kristineDate: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60470Chapter: 0
you're so right. she holds the record for being the most hated hp character ever!!! This is nice, by the way, though I imagine her looking like a sick frog, hehe...

Reviewer: RavenDate: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60447Chapter: 0
i know she is not suposed to be, but you made her almost nice looking it's a good drawing, just better looking a woman than i expected "Dolores J. Umb*tch" as you put it,to be.

Reviewer: KewiiDate: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60405Chapter: 0
She does resemble a frog, good job

Reviewer: TurtleDate: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60398Chapter: 0
Sorry...but she doesn't look evil enough...

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60350Chapter: 0
Great job creating her from book descriptions.

Reviewer: MoonyDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60308Chapter: 0
Not how I picture her, but it's an okay drawing.

Reviewer: CrystalDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60283Chapter: 0
Awsome pic but you need to make her more EVIL looking lol othewise keep up the good work

Reviewer: hgDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60279Chapter: 0
Nice... but i think she could do with being a little less 'pudgy-kind-happy-woman' and more oh, ugly and toadlike. although you have got her done well.

Reviewer: JohannaDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60278Chapter: 0
This is excellent! I'm so glad to see you're still working away--write me sometime! I miss hearing from you!

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60266Chapter: 0
awesome. Very "Umbitch" hehe that was really funny

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --