The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Fleur Delacour
Review(s): 31

Reviewer: pink_ParchmentDate: 2005-12-24
Reviewid: 137643Chapter: 0
You are the most amazing artist on this site - I'm telling the truth when I say you could go far - and this picture of Fleur confirmed that for me!!!!

Best wishes for the future!

Reviewer: MrsGinnyPotterDate: 2005-11-19
Reviewid: 136033Chapter: 0
WEIRD

Reviewer: Dirk BoleroDate: 2005-08-13
Reviewid: 129763Chapter: 0
Aw, the poor dear's feet seem to have swollen! It must be those dratted shoes. :P Overlooking that, it is a nice piece of work, well drawn. I like the dress and the face, too. Oh, and the hair. Definately.

Reviewer: VickyDate: 2005-04-23
Reviewid: 120426Chapter: 0
Very lovely Fluer picture...I always pictured her hair very thin and fine, though.

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-08
Reviewid: 118994Chapter: 0
Erm... Sorry, but something's *very* wrong with her legs... But apart from that, very nice. ;)

Reviewer: 684Date: 2005-04-04
Reviewid: 118599Chapter: 0
everything bout that is good except the feet

Reviewer: lisaDate: 2005-03-24
Reviewid: 117601Chapter: 0
i love all ur drawings i have seen so far. but this is what i picture fleur to be, ppl keep saing that it looks disney like but i think it looks managa and anime like, the hair is great very floaty, the only problem i have with it is the legs they are out of proportion with the hips and upper body, but apart from that its like WOW its all great work so keep it up.

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-03-23
Reviewid: 117486Chapter: 0
Nice! only the feet that are too big.

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117017Chapter: 0
I like this picture. I instantly though of Princess Aurora from "Sleeping Beauty" though... then, again most cartoony pictures I see I compare to Disney films seeing how I WAS raised on them... oh, and her legs are a tad bit thick. Not that I entirely mind, it's nice to see beautiful curvery women and not sticks. Gives hope to us normal ones out there, eh? :)

Reviewer: BelphegorDate: 2005-03-03
Reviewid: 115345Chapter: 0
Wow, I didn't know there were pictures released!! Were can I find them? Thanks for the info! :o)

Reviewer: NunduDate: 2005-02-27
Reviewid: 115087Chapter: 0
These robes look like the first photo released of Fleur for the GoF film. Nice cartoon style!

Reviewer: ArimalkaDate: 2005-02-24
Reviewid: 114844Chapter: 0
I love it! It's almost exactly how I pictured her!

Reviewer: mememeDate: 2005-02-24
Reviewid: 114806Chapter: 0
LOve the hair and face, but the feet are a little too big

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-09
Reviewid: 113257Chapter: 0
I there was ever a vision of unparralled and all-consuming physical beauty of a girl, then that picture is it. :) :D She sorta looks like one of the Jetsons, too! lol

Reviewer: LeLeDate: 2004-03-25
Reviewid: 75843Chapter: 0
stay away from shoes other wise it is really good.

Reviewer: SusieDate: 2003-12-31
Reviewid: 65345Chapter: 0
Ok, ummmm what can i say except for WOW! I love this drawing! especially her expression-it's kind of like she's saying "Oh hey everyone, look at me!" lol. But its a beautiful drawing!

Reviewer: CamDate: 2003-11-29
Reviewid: 61120Chapter: 0
This is reallie beutiful! I think you did really grat, but her legs look a bit chubby . . . Other than that, you did great! I love the Disney-like style.

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2003-11-25
Reviewid: 60760Chapter: 0
Oooohhhhhhh!!!!!!! (No! I DID NOT ssay that, Lily).....Just kidding!

~Sirius Black

Reviewer: Not AliceDate: 2003-11-19
Reviewid: 60546Chapter: 0
Very nice, you captured her hair perfectly, but not her legs, there too fat for what I imagine as barbie doll perfect, oh well, my opinion.

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60517Chapter: 0
I love all the swirly movement in her hair and robes. She's very, "Oo la la! Look at me!" ;)

Reviewer: sbDate: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60479Chapter: 0
ure crawing style is v disney any one ever tell u tt ? i LIKE

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60349Chapter: 0
Wow! I love how you drew her hair!

Reviewer: saphirecoconutDate: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60340Chapter: 0
A beautiful sketch! I wish I could draw/sketch that well! VERY beautiful!

Reviewer: Newbia the ElfDate: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60326Chapter: 0
The way her hair and dress it up, it's like the wind blew up the moment she walked in so that she'd have this big entrance...

All your uniforms are very good, especially this one. :)

Reviewer: luDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60313Chapter: 0
wow... that's really good!! but her hair and shoes weren't what i had in mind...

Reviewer: MoonyDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60309Chapter: 0
Sorry, but in my opinion, that looks absolutely NOTHING like Fleur.

Reviewer: ShimmerDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60287Chapter: 0
I love your style of drawing, it so unique! I also love how the wind is blowing her dress and hair back! Great job!

Reviewer: Delleve MiststoneDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60268Chapter: 0
It's really good, but I think her legs and feet are a little too big. Love the veela hair!

Reviewer: EireneDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60239Chapter: 0
=) Wonderful job! It looks perfect!

Reviewer: H'tariDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60235Chapter: 0
Very nicely done :)

Reviewer: axmanDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60222Chapter: 0
whoa!!
she blows me away!
Keep it up!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --