The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 55

Reviewer: prettypixieDate: 2006-12-10
Reviewid: 146418Chapter: 0
Ohmigosh, I love this. It's really good!

Reviewer: deamonfishDate: 2006-05-27
Reviewid: 143068Chapter: 0
Did you edit a real picture. This is amazing

Reviewer: PamelaDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135379Chapter: 0
He looks a little like Michael Jackson w/a little bit of hispanic

Reviewer: linhDate: 2005-10-23
Reviewid: 134990Chapter: 0
uh.... why does Sirus look funny?

Reviewer: DebraDate: 2005-07-18
Reviewid: 127347Chapter: 0
so when are you going to start selling them? ;)
that's lovely. he's my favorite character.

Reviewer: KirstenDate: 2005-05-11
Reviewid: 121894Chapter: 0
Caution: Coffee cup may be VERY hot!

Reviewer: Maria M.Date: 2005-04-28
Reviewid: 120896Chapter: 0
Wow, verrrry nice. I definitely mean that.

Reviewer: AbbyDate: 2005-04-20
Reviewid: 120096Chapter: 0
*licks teeth* WOW! i love it!

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2005-04-02
Reviewid: 118477Chapter: 0
COOL!!!!!!! Kinda like the mask of zoro! Very sexy!

Reviewer: Lone DraconisDate: 2005-03-13
Reviewid: 116473Chapter: 0
OMGOMGOMGOMG!!! *drools and eyes bulge* OMG! he is sosososososososososososososososososososoooooooooo hot! *blinks* how in the heck of the world did u do that? If i had a bf like that, i would be the happiest person in the world. As a matter of fact, if I had a coffee mug like that, I would be the happiest person in the world, too. Either way, you r an amazinly fab artist!

Reviewer: AnandaBlack2002Date: 2005-02-09
Reviewid: 113293Chapter: 0
Okay, I don't like typing much, so I'm putting all my thoughts and critism(?) here. Sorry about that. Sirius is amazing! Although he's gorgeous, he doesn't look snotty, like most of the pretty people in the world. Gotta love all the Sirius'. Bethany is also amazingly done. Wonderful in all. The mermaid pic is just as I pictured, as is Luna. The Harry pic from the 5th book is so sad. I love it. Remus and any pic with him in it is wonderful. My favorite is the sketch on the green paper. 'The Letter' is awe inspiring. Tom Riddle is charsmatic, yet you know you should stay away from him. He is completley evil, and yet you are still drawn to him. Beautiful. The Slytherins are exactly what I would expect to see in a Slytherin picture, the attitude of "I'm above you and everyone else." The Severus picture ... made me speachless. Need I say more? As for the James picture, lovely. Critism: what is there to critisize? You're a wonderful artist, you would be able to go far. I hope I haven'taken too much of your time, but thank you for reading this.
Your fan,
Ananda Black

Reviewer: sarahDate: 2005-02-06
Reviewid: 113133Chapter: 0
oh my gosh this is great. I totally wasn't expecting this when I clicked on the link. Now. Get this copyrighted and sell it and send one to ME!
hmmm... *walks away mumbling about gorgeous gorgeous Sirius*

Reviewer: ChibbersDate: 2005-01-25
Reviewid: 112086Chapter: 0
*Whistles* Woohoo! I LOVE this! ^^ *She grins suggestively and wiggles her eyebrows*

Where has he /BEEN/ all my life? ^.~

Reviewer: HeiressDate: 2005-01-25
Reviewid: 112002Chapter: 0
Now I would definately drink coffee out of that

Reviewer: AphroditeDate: 2005-01-23
Reviewid: 111853Chapter: 0
*drools* that is soooooooooooooooo hot. they should have found someone who looks like that for the movie....*drools some more*

Reviewer: LeaDate: 2004-12-25
Reviewid: 108573Chapter: 0
Wow really hot sort of reminds me of antonio banderez (yes i know I misspelled that)

Reviewer: Leaves of AutumnDate: 2004-12-23
Reviewid: 108424Chapter: 0
Hi!

Oooh. Clever idea. I've never seen something quite like this. That's really cool, and creative. I like how Sirius turned out, too. He look different from my imagination and many other people's art, but I like this. It a much more mature and appearly carefree look, though he looks like he could have been though past troubles, not openly genuinely bubbling with happiness all the time. I like the layout too.

-Leaves

Reviewer: phantomwitchDate: 2004-12-22
Reviewid: 108264Chapter: 0
this is the BEST version of sirius i have seen yet! finally, a suave, dark, sexy sirius who would make any woman's heart jump. heehee...

Reviewer: jessDate: 2004-12-06
Reviewid: 107017Chapter: 0
I love him, i love him! I want to eat him, he's gorgeous. ahhhh.... lol. i take it this is BEFORE he went to azkaban???

Reviewer: BarbDate: 2004-10-01
Reviewid: 100017Chapter: 0
You know, I adore your style of drawing. It's incredible. And yet, I feel your characters look a lot like soap opera characters, but hey, who am I to judge! I just wanted to tell you how I bow to your feet for drawing stuff like this!
barb

Reviewer: CherylDate: 2004-08-11
Reviewid: 96720Chapter: 0
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: ~*CHERYL*~Date: 2004-06-23
Reviewid: 88464Chapter: 0
When are you going to update? All of your fans are waiting!

XOXO
~*CHERYL*~

Reviewer: Yuki TouraDate: 2004-06-22
Reviewid: 88212Chapter: 0
Yow. Dramatic. I love it. It reminds me of Mexican drama. I hope to someday work up to your skill. My artwork is under Hazelle. It's not this good, but one day it will be.

Reviewer: JuliaDate: 2004-05-31
Reviewid: 85388Chapter: 0
Not only is that absolutly fantastic, it's so damn realistic, but that's how i pictured him!! the only problem is, he looks latino instead of british. Still wonderful!

Reviewer: lizzyDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82759Chapter: 0
Oh my god. Sexy. Sexy. I love the last one. The Zoro mask. Very sexy!

Reviewer: PhenolDate: 2004-05-02
Reviewid: 81069Chapter: 0
Uhmm...is the point to get us all drooling into our coffee mugs? Because that's certainly what I'd do!

Reviewer: LucyDate: 2004-04-30
Reviewid: 80756Chapter: 0
I love it! I want one just like it!!!

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-03-23
Reviewid: 75707Chapter: 0
I love it! The only thing I would ask is that I donn't understand what masks have to do with anything...well done!
-Ginny

Reviewer: CyndiDate: 2004-03-22
Reviewid: 75452Chapter: 0
Damn, he's sexy! Great job! He looks just so delicious; I could eat him right up!

Reviewer: Beka O'KelleyDate: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70887Chapter: 0
WOW!!!!!! That is soooooo cool!! I have always imagined Sirius to look like that.

Reviewer: divDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65752Chapter: 0
wow sirius looks really hot - good job with this one :) you really did a good on character drawing of him - you know how hes supposed to be handsome, but older looking, etc etc.

Reviewer: Kate LynnDate: 2003-12-25
Reviewid: 64786Chapter: 0
Lol, awesome. As always, you do an amazing Sirius, and it's a great concept. 8-) Thanks for it.

Kate Lynn

Reviewer: miss_lily_lupinDate: 2003-12-18
Reviewid: 63884Chapter: 0
I am in love! It's such fabulous art with such a creative idea! Oooh... I only I hadn't spent all my money on Christmas Presents... *pout*

Reviewer: SereniteDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63649Chapter: 0
Um....wow......*drools*....niiceeee.....you've reduced me to nonsense words....

Reviewer: Mrs. GrobanDate: 2003-12-14
Reviewid: 63176Chapter: 0
I like, totally love you work and i was wondering, do you have a website?

Reviewer: GemmaDate: 2003-12-13
Reviewid: 63175Chapter: 0
What's that song by that eighties band Squeeze?

"Black Coffee in Bed"

;-)

Reviewer: estelDate: 2003-12-13
Reviewid: 63169Chapter: 0
black coffee... i love it :)

Reviewer: Angel StreetDate: 2003-12-13
Reviewid: 63141Chapter: 0
I like it very much. How Sirius is supposed to look like...

Reviewer: LutheRonDate: 2003-12-13
Reviewid: 63093Chapter: 0
VERY cool! Sirius looks so HOT!! Great job!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-12-12
Reviewid: 63091Chapter: 0
*sighs* Brilliant!

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2003-12-12
Reviewid: 63083Chapter: 0
I really like your interpretation of Sirius. It's different from most of the pictures of him, but it works, and I prefer it over most. Have you ever thought of trying a version of him fresh out of Azkaban, complete with long hair and beard?

Reviewer: edlynDate: 2003-12-12
Reviewid: 63055Chapter: 0
damm damm damm...i want one...ahhaha...sad that I'm broke. Hahaha.. great work by the way hahaha....

Reviewer: SuzanneDate: 2003-12-12
Reviewid: 63029Chapter: 0
Oh man, I usually don't comment, although I love all your pictures, but this deserves praise, not only are the pictures absolutely amazing, it's a very creative idea, iye yi yi!!!

Reviewer: RussaDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 63001Chapter: 0
That. Is. SO. Cool.

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 62985Chapter: 0
Hee...three times the charm;)

Reviewer: ynnigDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 62948Chapter: 0
woooaaahhh awesome this is so kewl it rox!

Reviewer: TinyWillowDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 62931Chapter: 0
Hm, I dont drink coffee .. but I think its about time I start!! With a wake up like that, who wouldnt?!

Reviewer: AriellaDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 62929Chapter: 0
There's actually a coffee shop in DC on Connecticut Ave. called "Sirius Coffee." You should market this there.:-)

Reviewer: AlkariDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 62925Chapter: 0
Now THAT is what I call a dangerously strong, dark and wicked brew! Oh ... you mean you were talking about the COFFEE??

Alkari

Reviewer: PhoenixWingsDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 62922Chapter: 0
mmmmmm.....

I think I might buy this for myself for Christmas.

Reviewer: creetyDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 62906Chapter: 0
yum

Reviewer: TrulyDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 62902Chapter: 0
me likey....
IWANT!!!!!!!!!!
i would SO buy this!
(is it normal to have an uncontrollable urge to lick the outside of your coffee mug?)

Reviewer: SherylDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 62875Chapter: 0
You could not have picked a better caption. One picture is hot, two is scortching and three is hellish temps. I never thought it was possible to fall for a picture of someone who is not real. >'.'<

Reviewer: ChrisDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 62870Chapter: 0
What's better than one of Axelle's Sirius portraits? THREE of them together!!! Hope you're packaging these with a warning like on McDonald's coffee cups - CONTENTS MAY BE HOT!!!!!

Reviewer: ivy & GracieDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 62869Chapter: 0
you could not have chosen a better caption! (**swoon**)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --