The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Trio
Review(s): 33

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-07-25
Reviewid: 144442Chapter: 0
Oooo, this is great!

Reviewer: fan_club_pres.Date: 2006-04-18
Reviewid: 142010Chapter: 0
i really like this one!! i can tell u really like drawing. hermione looks so detailed! i luv it!

Reviewer: InferiOrchestraDate: 2006-01-15
Reviewid: 138564Chapter: 0
I love this! Ron, Hermione, and Harry look so cute together. Hermione's look is very sophisticated and she looks very beautiful. Great work.

Reviewer: jessieDate: 2005-08-25
Reviewid: 130855Chapter: 0
hermione looks really pretty

Reviewer: MindyDate: 2005-04-22
Reviewid: 120338Chapter: 0
To quote Jim Carrey, "B-E-A-utiful."

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-07
Reviewid: 118983Chapter: 0
Very good! <clap> <clap> <clap>

Reviewer: 6154Date: 2005-04-04
Reviewid: 118603Chapter: 0
its great but i think harry and ron should switch so ron could have his arm round her not harry!!!

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118283Chapter: 0
Fab! They all look great!

Reviewer: HayleyDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118257Chapter: 0
WOW!!! Awesome pic... Luv how you've drawn all of them especially Hermione I personally think this is your best pic you've drawn!

Reviewer: plinkoDate: 2005-03-26
Reviewid: 117803Chapter: 0
WOW ur hermione is AMAZING!!

((plinko))

Reviewer: LilyDate: 2004-02-19
Reviewid: 71436Chapter: 0
I really like thios drawing, you can really see the true friendship in Harry, Ron and Hermione.

Reviewer: DillybeanDate: 2004-01-11
Reviewid: 66541Chapter: 0
WOW! o_O This is probably your best pic! You captured them very well. :)

Reviewer: laurenDate: 2003-11-30
Reviewid: 61259Chapter: 0
omg how did i get here...now im stuck in the trance again...it never fails. i did notice something different this time tho, Ron and Ninny are holding hands. i like it. seriously, dude, i can't look away from her...this is not good...but the picture is! i absolutely adore it! this is prolly the 2nd or 3rd time i have review it too! probably the longest one too! lets see how many sentences can be exclamatory! lets not! bye now!
ps- GREAT!!!!

Reviewer: MorganDate: 2003-11-29
Reviewid: 61098Chapter: 0
herm and ron are great, i think this is youre best one of hermione, but harrys fae looks a bit funny

Reviewer: emmaDate: 2003-07-27
Reviewid: 44185Chapter: 0
wow!!this is really good!i really like it!!!its cute!and i like the r/h ness of it too!i think youve captured the trio well!

Reviewer: Lauren againDate: 2003-07-27
Reviewid: 44063Chapter: 0
I meant *your art. not you. (first sentence or so)

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2003-07-27
Reviewid: 44062Chapter: 0
I really love you art. This particular picture made me want to tell you what I thought. I have been staring at it for like 10 minutes now. Your Hermione has me in some kind of trance. I love it! The force is strong with this one!
-Lauren

Reviewer: Cho_Chang_101Date: 2003-05-05
Reviewid: 30765Chapter: 0
Wow...that's like the only thing i can think of to say....this is a really great picture! It looks exactly how i imagined the trio. This is really great!!!!!!

Reviewer: JAFDate: 2003-04-22
Reviewid: 29115Chapter: 0
you are such a wonderful artist and you should definently pesue this.

Reviewer: MatthewDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15305Chapter: 0
This is basically how I imagined the trio! Awsome job! ***** out of 5! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: arielDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14613Chapter: 0
Hermione is the only one not goofing off. Cute!

Reviewer: CharleneDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14575Chapter: 0
Wow. This must've taken you forever to do! Harry's hair's not as rumpled as I imagine it to be, nor is Hermione's hair bushy enough, but still, it's great how you draw such sleek and shiny hair. How do you do hair so perfectly? I like how you can just see Ron's hand on top of Hermione's at the bottom of the picture.

Reviewer: Hermione DuncanDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14507Chapter: 0
Harry better not be giving hermione the eye!!! She's RON'S!!!!!!!! Other than that......great.

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14229Chapter: 0
ron looks like hes about to do sumthing to hermione...lol

Reviewer: MelanieDate: 2002-12-14
Reviewid: 12507Chapter: 0
EEP! Awesomely awesome. I love the way you made it look like Harry and Ron are goodfing off and giving other people that aren't really in the glances, and Hermione focusing and trying to look all nice and purdy.

Purdiiifullllllllll!

Totaly in character and exactly how I think they would look.

-Mel

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12308Chapter: 0
I really like this picture! Hermione's eyes are so pretty.....and Ron looks like, well, Ron. That's what makes it so great! lol keep drawing! :)

Reviewer: ClairDate: 2002-12-03
Reviewid: 11039Chapter: 0
wow, this is hell cool, and i don't know if you intended this, but i like how you have ron and hermione holding hands and harry and hermione only with the arms around each other, the whole R/H thing happenin :) well in my eyes anyways =}
-Clair.

Reviewer: ErinnDate: 2002-10-24
Reviewid: 7000Chapter: 0
VERY KEWL I LOVE HOW THEY ALMOST LOOK REAL

Reviewer: LynnDate: 2002-10-09
Reviewid: 5794Chapter: 0
Fantastic job! I particularly like Hermione... this is now one of my favorite drawings of her. :)

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-10-07
Reviewid: 5572Chapter: 0
This is really adorable! They all seem really...themselves and at ease with each other. True to canon characters, too! Awesome

Reviewer: EnnaDate: 2002-09-26
Reviewid: 4794Chapter: 0
Wow, your picture is brilliant! It is EXACTLY how I imagined all THREE of them!
You really are a very talented artist, and writer! You should send in some pictures like this to Warner Bros, because if they ever do a cartoon of Harry Potter, your drawing skills would be perfect for it!
Well done!

Reviewer: FaunaDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3499Chapter: 0
Wow, that's amazingly good, in it's own fashion! I imagined more curly/softer/puffy hair for Hermione, not too fond of limp straight hair

Reviewer: Nico686Date: 2002-08-13
Reviewid: 1798Chapter: 0
I absolutely love the way Hermione is drawn in this pic. especially her hair. it's bushy, but still beautiful. :) That's how it should be. lol

*~!~*Nico686*~!~*

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --