The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 17

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2008-04-09
Reviewid: 150759Chapter: 0
Haha, awesome! The monacle is a nice touch.

Reviewer: ZeenatDate: 2004-04-02
Reviewid: 76875Chapter: 0
These pictures have this great humorous quality about them, the characters are wonderfully drawn and this lovely hint of comedy gives it an extra whatsit. :D Thankyou.

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2004-01-07
Reviewid: 66089Chapter: 0
ever the dashing.. pompous...arrogant.. HEADLESS moron. hhahaha

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2004-01-07
Reviewid: 66088Chapter: 0
your attention to detail is bloody brilliant

Reviewer: SannieDate: 2004-01-06
Reviewid: 66039Chapter: 0
I just LOVE your pictures!!! :) This medieval style is absolutely gorgeous!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2004-01-06
Reviewid: 65989Chapter: 0
Wow! Awesome picture!

Reviewer: Me'Date: 2004-01-05
Reviewid: 65889Chapter: 0
that's so good! I luv all ur drawings! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: NicoleDate: 2004-01-05
Reviewid: 65886Chapter: 0
I LOVE these ghost pictures. will u do the fat friar and moaning myrtle??

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65879Chapter: 0
this is great. you like to draw ghosts don't you.

Reviewer: RaneDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65876Chapter: 0
Spiffy. One charachter I don't think I've ever seen a picture of before. Has a nice humerous (to me at least!) touch to it. Wonderful picture.

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65874Chapter: 0
i love the face. It shows so much expession, well done.

Reviewer: ChrisDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65848Chapter: 0
I really like the style of your drawings, but most of all, I love the facial expression he has in this picture. It makes me laugh to think you would pose for a portrait while holding your own head.

Reviewer: H'tariDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65831Chapter: 0
Very nice ^_-

Reviewer: jghDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65826Chapter: 0
looks likev Herny VIII

Reviewer: AgiVegaDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65811Chapter: 0
LOL, this is funny, a great addition to your ghost-gallery! :D

Reviewer: ivy & GracieDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65805Chapter: 0
we second what dinka said; so pompous, so full of himself, so...headless! holding that head aloft for all to see; poor nick!

we love the legs & shoes (?) especially. we were excited to see your name again, among the new postings. nice work!

Reviewer: dinkaDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65777Chapter: 0
I *love* this depiction of Sir Patrick.
Actually, I just passed the Deathday Party scene in CoS, and I this is *just* like I pictured him, only better.
You captured his attitude so perfectly. For someone with his head unattached to his body, he looks awfully proud and full of himself.

Great work.
I'll be coming back to look at this one again.

dinka

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --