The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Yule Ball Hermione
Review(s): 19

Reviewer: MrsGinnyPotterDate: 2005-11-19
Reviewid: 136044Chapter: 0
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-07
Reviewid: 118982Chapter: 0
She looks like all but Hermione... ;) But I wouldn't make any problem of it, she is very pretty.

Reviewer: 5641641Date: 2005-04-04
Reviewid: 118602Chapter: 0
omg!!! she is soo pretty i wish i look like that ;)

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118284Chapter: 0
I'm ready for my close up! She looks so beautiful!

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-03-23
Reviewid: 117498Chapter: 0
so sweet!

Reviewer: KatjaDate: 2005-03-23
Reviewid: 117412Chapter: 0
This. Is. Amazing. I wish I were more articulate and could explain better - but suffice it to say, you're brilliant.

Reviewer: ArimalkaDate: 2005-02-24
Reviewid: 114848Chapter: 0
I love this one! She looks so pretty!

Reviewer: EmeraldDate: 2004-06-16
Reviewid: 87329Chapter: 0
It looks like you cropped her hair short instead of pulling it abck into a twist like she had it. And her face looks like you confused her with Lily

Reviewer: FlyingCarrotsDate: 2003-11-19
Reviewid: 60561Chapter: 0
Wow! This is rely good, and I like the way you got her eyes looking all twinkly...pretty!

Reviewer: LayzeegmpDate: 2003-11-19
Reviewid: 60549Chapter: 0
I quite agree...your pics are great and you have great talent. Keep up the good work. You can draw and that is more than what some people can do. It is very sporting of you to share your work and open yourself to criticism. Now that is a mark of a true artist!!

Reviewer: KewiiDate: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60407Chapter: 0
been bitten by the jealousy bug Sapphire.

You're obviously very talented Belphegor, and though others may not agree with your portrayal you do yourself credit by being able to show your own version of an event.

well done

Reviewer: sapphireDate: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60406Chapter: 0
the hair style is yuck and her eyebrows are too big also you call that a dress robes i wouldn`t wear anything like that so your whole picture is disgusting.her nose is too fat anyway i can draw way better than that any day even my baby brother can draw better yuck it is horrible be ashamed of your self you proberly think it is good but it is not good it is nasty yuckk.

Reviewer: MoonyDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60310Chapter: 0
Why's her hair so dark????

Reviewer: Darth YodaDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44492Chapter: 0
I like it. I only wish it were in color.

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44347Chapter: 0
Great job, but she should have been wearing robes...otherwise well done.

Reviewer: Lenitie CarterDate: 2003-07-27
Reviewid: 44183Chapter: 0
I love your Hermione At The Yule Ball Pick. It's beautiful just like your lily and other picts. You are a great, talented, and brilliant drawer. "Plus le talent est grand ; plus la récompense est grande." I made it up. It mean "The greater the talent; the greater the reward."

Reviewer: qwertyDate: 2003-02-02
Reviewid: 18671Chapter: 0
i like all ur drawings but i have one complaint: u draw dress robes too much like evening gowns and not enough like robes. dress ROBES are supposed to be like fancy robes.

but besiddes that, i LOVE all your art!!!!! you make them so realistic and i LOVE "sirius, age seven or so" (SO cute!!!) and "petite liy jolie"!!!!! U ROCK!!!

Reviewer: Jackie of jackie9287.pitas.comDate: 2002-12-29
Reviewid: 14315Chapter: 0
wow! you have some really great art!! i wish i could draw!! amazing i really like the pic of cho chang, but they were all amazing!!!

Reviewer: GladanDate: 2002-10-09
Reviewid: 5799Chapter: 0
Ihave bin looking at all of your pictures and I just have to say, YOURE GREAT

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --