The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Bill and Fleur
Review(s): 19

Reviewer: Natalie R.Date: 2005-09-06
Reviewid: 131823Chapter: 0
This is a very nice, romantic picture of Bill and Fleur. They look great together. Also, this is the second picture of them I've seen, so maybe they should go out!

Reviewer: Weasel KingDate: 2004-07-13
Reviewid: 92138Chapter: 0
I REALLY like it, but there is-are afew problemos.
1) Bill's hair is weird
2) i don't think he wears purple all that often
3) what is Feur sitting on?
but other than that, i REALLY TRULY like it! Honest!

~wk

Reviewer: onlylonelyDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87684Chapter: 0
*chokes on laughter* Bill.. looks.. distracted..

It's a very nice drawing and.. *stifles giggles*

I really like the coloring on Fleur's dress though. For some reason when I look at Bill's shirt, I can imagine a big B stitched on there.. like a Weasley Christmas sweater!

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85248Chapter: 0
This is great. Their faces look a little squished, but thr colors are really pretty. ^.^

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 77960Chapter: 0
Hmm, maybe I will. I actually have an illustration of an H/H parody, but I have to alter to make it more... appropriate before I post it b/c Harry is wearing very tight tights... *snicker*

Reviewer: ladymDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 77936Chapter: 0
Heh! I am soooooooooo amusing, I know. ^_^ I swear though, that was my first impression!! snicker snicker!

"he's looking into her EYES, into the murky depths of her soul!! It's ROMANTIC, how dare you make such dirty insinuations about this moment of passion?!"

You sound like you're writing a bad H/H fic! "Harry looked into Hermione's cinnamon eyes, into the murky deaths of her soul..." etc, etc. Hey, you want someone ELSE to do the Bill/Fleur spoof? You can write it and illustrate it! I'm dying to see that!

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-04-02
Reviewid: 76856Chapter: 0
"I think I like Bill the best, though he does seem to be looking somewhere... *interesting*! "

LMAO!!! Shocking! LADY M, he's looking into her EYES, into the murky depths of her soul!! It's ROMANTIC, how dare you make such dirty insinuations about this moment of passion?!> /sarcasm. You made me CRAX up with that one!

I never thought about her dress looking like a nightgown, so I didn't intend it that way. I do agree about the "romance blown hair", though. This one makes me giggle, too, I must admit. Someone needs to write a Bill/Fleur romance novel spoof, Siriusly. I would die.

Reviewer: ladymDate: 2004-03-30
Reviewid: 76498Chapter: 0
This does look like a romance novel cover!!! Very funny!!! ^__^ I think I like Bill the best, though he does seem to be looking somewhere... *interesting*! I love his hair! Fleur's dress looks sort of like a nightgown, is that intentional? Her hair looks like it's been blowing in some fake romance-novel wind! It's quite amusing! I don't mean for this to be mean, just a laughing with you type thing. Unless you're not laughing. Then I'm sorry. Okay then, well this is funny! Good too!
*~*Lady May*~*

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-03-10
Reviewid: 73917Chapter: 0
Awww..so romantic...I love Fleur's hair!!! (Bill's too). This is a LOT better than any other representation of them that I've seen before...
-Ginny

Reviewer: bb247ebraDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73400Chapter: 0
did u draw the picture to look like a notebook? i don' t like fleur's hair or nose. yuo need to give her more forehead becuase it looks all scrunched up.

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2004-03-04
Reviewid: 73111Chapter: 0
Very nice, but I must say that it looks like you didn't measure! First of all, the acromium processes don't line up very well with his tail bone if you drop a plum line down from his occipital bone, and secondly his lumbar curve is off. Have you by any chance had experience drawing werewolves with very long arms? Check out Ann Bridges website, she might be able to give you some good pointers.

Reviewer: laniDate: 2004-03-01
Reviewid: 72785Chapter: 0
wow! i luv it!they look so happy!

Reviewer: The OddballDate: 2004-02-29
Reviewid: 72585Chapter: 0
I LOVE that! It's cool! Keep it up! The blurred effect is so mad.

Reviewer: MeaganDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72435Chapter: 0
kind of wierd

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72418Chapter: 0
whoa. fuzzy.

Reviewer: AerinDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72352Chapter: 0
Cute! It does look like the cover of a romance novel--and right well it should be!

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72351Chapter: 0
Oops, sorry about the blurriness! I messed up somehow when I converted it in photoshop, but I'm going to see if I can fix it and resubmit or something.

Reviewer: Genevieve SullivanDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72322Chapter: 0
A bit blurry, but Your shadding is very good. And Bills cheeks aren't very plump. but other than that, it looks neat!
Genevieve Sullivan

Reviewer: khatijaDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72295Chapter: 0
Altho it is blurry, I love it! I think the blur adds to the drawing.... keep it up!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --