The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 17

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135372Chapter: 0
Holy SH--Sugar quills! This is GREAT!

Reviewer: Natalie R.Date: 2005-09-06
Reviewid: 131821Chapter: 0
This is a very interesting cover. I like how Harry is playing Quidditch but instead of chasing the Golden Snitch, he is trying to grab the Sorceror's Stone. Good Job!

Reviewer: Weasel KingDate: 2004-07-13
Reviewid: 92135Chapter: 0
This is really cool! It should have been the real cover!

~WK

Reviewer: onlylonelyDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87682Chapter: 0
Harry's face looks a bit dark but that's okay since this drawing rocks. I love the whole Quidditch hoop, Harry seeking after the Stone thing. It's a much better idea than having him just chase after the snitch.

Oh, by the way, did I mention how much I envy your lettering (whatever you call it) abilites?

Reviewer: innerkittenDate: 2004-06-07
Reviewid: 86147Chapter: 0
You got an "aw, sweet!" from Rhys (9 1/2) for this one.

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85247Chapter: 0
Cool!!! I actually like this better than the American cover.
;D

Reviewer: ladymDate: 2004-03-30
Reviewid: 76496Chapter: 0
Verrrrrrry nice. Love Harry reaching for the Snitch and the goalpost too! But it looks a tad bit like Harry's trying to stop the Snitch from going through the goalpost or something. Still, great work, like always!

Reviewer: GretchenDate: 2004-03-29
Reviewid: 76326Chapter: 0
I really like it (and your CoS cover). One nitpick: 'Sorcerer' is spelled wrong. You spelled it 'Sorceror'.

Besides that, I love this cover muchly. You're a ROXin artist.

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-03-10
Reviewid: 73916Chapter: 0
::sighs:: Stunning...no words...

-Ginny

Reviewer: JaimeDate: 2004-03-08
Reviewid: 73624Chapter: 0
Wow, I love how you did the cover! It's kind of creepy, and I never really liked creepy much before, but this is good! Keep up the work!

Reviewer: beccaDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73402Chapter: 0
Im LOVE it!! the perspective is rly good!

Reviewer: Super-FreakDate: 2004-03-04
Reviewid: 73163Chapter: 0
OMIGOSH!!!!! It, like, reminds me of that ONE part in the Golden Compass! Siriusly!
Love,
SuperFreak---OOOPS! I mean SuperTramp

Reviewer: Lil' MoonyDate: 2004-03-04
Reviewid: 73116Chapter: 0
Wow. Great. Although I have always liked the lightning bolt P... No, really, I like it. I like how you incorporated so many parts of Hogwarts and the book without making it look to busy or crowded. :)

Reviewer: HeheheheDate: 2004-02-29
Reviewid: 72586Chapter: 0
That's really good! I really like it. I wish I could draw like you!

Reviewer: AVSPDate: 2004-02-29
Reviewid: 72554Chapter: 0
This is incredibly artistically creative and original. I love the Stone replacing the Snitch, and writing is very awesome. (I believe in styles of writing very much.) Keep drawing during any time you have, even in class, and never stop. You have great potential. :)

Reviewer: KristinDate: 2004-02-28
Reviewid: 72444Chapter: 0
Oh my god! This cover is sooo much better than the original!! You should definately make it a cover!!!

Reviewer: ReynaDate: 2004-02-26
Reviewid: 72276Chapter: 0
Oh, cool. I really like how he's reaching for the Socerer's Stone instead of the Snitch. Very creative. Great colors, too.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --