The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Vice Versa
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: Natalie R.Date: 2005-09-06
Reviewid: 131824Chapter: 0
This is a very funny picture! Harry's face looks a bit strange, though. But I do really like it!

Reviewer: NicoleDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109000Chapter: 0
Ginny's face looks kinda squished...but oh well, good pic!

Reviewer: Weasel KingDate: 2004-07-13
Reviewid: 92140Chapter: 0
Harry has girl lips. But i like it. Especially the IDEA! OOH LALA

~WK

Reviewer: onlylonelyDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87685Chapter: 0
I love your shading techniques! *envious*

I'm not a fan of H/G but Harry's expression IS adorable.. and they do look cute together like that.

Heh, I love the green tinge in one of his locks of hair. It looks cool.

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85250Chapter: 0
This is so sweet!!! Harry looks so funny!!! I really like the colors you used, but Harry looks a bit girlish and Ginny looks weirdly shaped.

Reviewer: LehaDate: 2004-04-29
Reviewid: 80677Chapter: 0
Pretty good but Harry's a little fem. More so than Ginny, really.

Reviewer: ladymDate: 2004-03-30
Reviewid: 76500Chapter: 0
Oh my gosh! I LUV this one! Harry's expression is great! I'm glad Ginny's finally made her move, though I always have rather hoped it would be Harry... I don't know why, but I love Ginny's arm too... Maybe's it's the freckles. Her cheek looks slightly off, but otherwise this is *sings song* morrrrre than good! It's GRRREAT!
*ladym*

P.S. I just realized you might not know what song I'm talking about. It's the Frosted Flakes commercial!

Reviewer: YolandaDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 74094Chapter: 0
I love the look on Harry's face. Oh boy, he is quite shocked. The facial expressions are really good and you have a lot of nice detail in your artwork.

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-03-10
Reviewid: 73918Chapter: 0
Wow! Really a surprise...good work!!!
-Ginny

Reviewer: Alan RickmanDate: 2004-03-03
Reviewid: 73100Chapter: 0
Very nice, but after reading THe More Is My Unrest, I must say that if Draco can compete for Ginny's affection, I can too, therefore it should be ME in her arms. Muah hah hah hah hah!!!!!!!
-SnapeMeister

Reviewer: A .NonymousDate: 2004-03-01
Reviewid: 72719Chapter: 0
Ginnys face looks off, but other then that,I love it!!

Reviewer: kattiDate: 2004-02-29
Reviewid: 72640Chapter: 0
very cute!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --