The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: ElfChickDate: 2004-07-14
Reviewid: 92337Chapter: 0
From summary: *I think it captures their personality well* Yeah, but that's about all it captures.

Reviewer: onlylonelyDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87688Chapter: 0
Ooh.. I love the butterfly clip on Parvati's hair. I never imagined Lavander with blond hair because her last name was Brown and I thought she probably had brown hair. ^^;; Silly me.

The curlyness is pretty too. Why can't my hair be like that?

Gosh, darn you for making everyone so realistic looking but pretty at the same time.

Reviewer: Thea BellaDate: 2004-03-31
Reviewid: 76546Chapter: 0
Lavender's face hmm.... its hard to see because there is so much yellow in her skin already and you added more. Parvatii (pretty sure i did spell it right) is so beautiful though it's hard to discibe with words so I won't even try.

Reviewer: ladymDate: 2004-03-31
Reviewid: 76525Chapter: 0
Lavender looks a tad, I dunno, misshapen (spelling?? sorry). Her body and left (or is it right?? These things get me soooooo confused!) arm look weird. Still, I like the sort of blurry effect. Parvati's hair is my very favorite though. Awesome flower!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-03-10
Reviewid: 73921Chapter: 0
words escape me...FANTASTIC!

Reviewer: KatrionaDate: 2004-03-09
Reviewid: 73803Chapter: 0
Beautifully drawn, wonderful 3Dness and the tones are perfect.

Reviewer: AerinDate: 2004-03-09
Reviewid: 73795Chapter: 0
It does capture their personalities! I love the knowing smirks on their faces, and Parvati's chuckle. I also like her hair. :) It's very spiffy.

Reviewer: Godrics_HollowDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73508Chapter: 0
I really like this! The fact that its kinda fuzzy is really endearing. Keep it up!

Reviewer: Lil' MoonyDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73473Chapter: 0
You're right. They do look a bit funny, but it captures their personality well. I never knew that Lavender was a blonde... The hair is nice, though.

Reviewer: dinkaDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73459Chapter: 0
You really captured their personalities! They're very cute in this picture. Would you believe I started liking Lavender and Parvati even more when I saw this? :D

Great work!

Reviewer: MadelineDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73364Chapter: 0
The shading on this picture, like on all of your other ones, is phenomenal. Lavendar's hair is a gorgeous, shiny-looking gold. Parvati's skin is positively glowing it's so beautiful.
The only thing I'd work on is making Parvati's hair look a bit shinier, it blends in with their uniforms too much.
Beautiful!

Reviewer: dDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73357Chapter: 0
what are they looking at? yay im firts

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --