The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: Zee ClineDate: 2004-12-30
Reviewid: 109237Chapter: 0
Great picture of Lilly and James--you seem to have captured both of them well.

Zee

Reviewer: onlylonelyDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87696Chapter: 0
I like the thing behind them (I forgot what it's called) and the design is really pretty. I like the fact that they look very happy and Lily's dress is really nice.

Maybe it's just me, but I would love to have a little toy version just like that, standing on top of a giant wedding cake. ^-^

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-05-17
Reviewid: 83111Chapter: 0
Pretty good. James looks pretty good, but Lily looks kind of stupid with the expression on her face, but it's not like
I could do anything half as good.

Reviewer: LehaDate: 2004-04-29
Reviewid: 80672Chapter: 0
Would have looked better unclored, Im such a color snob :)

Reviewer: ladymDate: 2004-03-31
Reviewid: 76529Chapter: 0
I think I like the background the best... I like James too, and Lily's dress is GREAT. Only nitpick is that Lily's head and neck seem to be a tad big for her body, perhaps you drew the body first? There's also a funny splotch on James's (will not even try to figure out whether it's left or right) shoe. I've always wondered, do wizards have special wedding robes? Cause you wouldn't think they'd wear Muggle wedding dresses and such. Maybe we'll never know...

Reviewer: The TheDate: 2004-03-30
Reviewid: 76492Chapter: 0
me no like. lily looks old.

Reviewer: ddDate: 2004-03-30
Reviewid: 76412Chapter: 0
Lilly needs braces. Other than that, GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: meganDate: 2004-03-29
Reviewid: 76346Chapter: 0
u know who that looks more like? harry and ginny on their wedding day. : )

Reviewer: meDate: 2004-03-29
Reviewid: 76344Chapter: 0
gorgious i love it, you know me being a true artist can see the beauty of it... Im glad to have seen such a magnificent piece of work, and i will sho my children for generations!!!

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2004-03-29
Reviewid: 76303Chapter: 0
If I could draw I would draw the picture that Harry has in his photo album that Hagrid gave him of Lily and James's wedding where you can see Sirius laughing. I dunno why no one has done that yet...
Anyway, this is perfectly awesome! Keep up the good work! It is very good!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --