The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Michael Corner
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: FlorenceDate: 2004-07-13
Reviewid: 92210Chapter: 0
nice...but Michael's in Ravenclaw

Reviewer: July 31Date: 2004-07-13
Reviewid: 92199Chapter: 0
Very good, but isn't it mentioned in the books that he's supposed to be dark? Anyways, I like it!

Reviewer: onlylonelyDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87705Chapter: 0
Hmm.. Micheal does look like a pretty boy. I guess I never thought about what Micheal looked like much. I was just having a very Ronnish reaction toward Ginny dating him. ^-^

He looks like he has one eyebrow raised and it's excellent (the whole picture, not just the eyebrow).

Reviewer: gigglesDate: 2004-04-18
Reviewid: 79303Chapter: 0
i thought micheal corner ws dark hermione said he was

Reviewer: LindsayDate: 2004-04-15
Reviewid: 78945Chapter: 0
I like the drawing, but Michael is supposed to have dark skin, just FYI. otherwise its very good

Reviewer: AmberDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78605Chapter: 0
Isn't Michael Corner a black boy? I always found it interesting how Ginny went from him to mentioning Dean Thomas, who is also a black boy...hmm...being a redhead myself, i find it interesting, I know a lot of redheads who are attracted to black boys...

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77701Chapter: 0
Yeah, I agree TPR, it is kind of creepy, but when I drew it, his hair wanted to be red! It just was, and I couldn't do it any other way. :D Guess it's good they broke up since he and Ginny are so incestuous looking *yick*. I knew there was a reason :)

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77696Chapter: 0
you are ultimately my favourite HP hair artist of all time. You capture hair wonderfully!!! ;)

I love the color, although I would have thunk brown, not red. Making him look like Ginny is kinda creepy.

He looks a bit young in this pic; his shoulders should be broader and higher; and his ears definitely have to come down farther. Ears go from eyebrows to nose.

Oh my god, I am in love with his hair! :D

~TPR

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77678Chapter: 0
Yup...Ginny must be smart...she won't go for the ugly ones ::giggle:: believe me...I don't! Lovely representation...
-Ginny

Reviewer: ladymDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77610Chapter: 0
Oh, I like how the lines of his face seem sort of reddish brown, to match his hair and freckles and stuff!! Maybe that isn't on purpose, but it looks cool! He looks like he could be a member of the Weasly family! Only thing is, I think you may have spelled "Michael" wrong at the top. Like "Micheal". Unless that is how you spell Michael/Micheal. Maybe I'm just weird. Now I'm all confused because I looked at it too long and they both look the same and it sounds really weird!!! Sorry. Okay then. I have no idea how to spell Mike-el (that's how they SHOULD spell it. To prevent confusion).

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --