The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Cho Chang
Review(s): 20

Reviewer: ErnestDate: 2004-07-16
Reviewid: 92492Chapter: 0
She looks like she got a bad face lift

Reviewer: ThatSnapeGirlDate: 2004-07-13
Reviewid: 92249Chapter: 0
OMG she is sooo perfect!

Reviewer: onlylonelyDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87711Chapter: 0
I'm Asian and that's not how I imagined her but it's a pretty good picture. The hair is styled nicely.

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82669Chapter: 0
Really sorry about that. Her hair is also shiny. She looks like the happy girl she was before the death of Cedric. :-D

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82668Chapter: 0
OOOps sorry. Okay. I wrote my review in the wrong place.

Reviewer: KatherineDate: 2004-05-09
Reviewid: 81893Chapter: 0
I think this drawing is perfect! albeit a cartoon version of cho, but it's hit the spot in terms of how I imagine her!!

Reviewer: Godrics_HollowDate: 2004-04-25
Reviewid: 80059Chapter: 0
I really like this Annie! You seem to have a 'series' of portraits going on. Even though she's in her school robes, she looks like she's at a post Quidditch party (where Ravenclaw have won of course).She looks vibrant and fresh, I daresay this isnt her in OOTP becuase she was such a misery guts! Maybe she's watching Cedric play?

Reviewer: CatDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78559Chapter: 0
*Hates Cho*

I really love the hairstyle that you gave her it's cute. I might even try to do that on my hair one of these days. Although I've seen that hair style else where you just drew it so that it looks good. Some things I would change.

-Put some color in her neck.
-Her cheek bones are a bit too showy.
-Her bottom lip isn't proportionate (spelling?) with the top one.
-Her tie is too big.
-Her eye brows are pencil thin.
-You cut off her sholder too soon on the left side.

That's about all I have to say right now. Over all a nice picture. Her hair came out really really good.

Reviewer: mdelaurDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78505Chapter: 0
She's so pretty! And fresh looking! I love the eyes and the lips... they are just beautiful! The colors are amazing! You captured her spirit perfectly! (And the cheeks are perfect too!) Good job, keep up the good work!

Reviewer: UllaDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 77991Chapter: 0
Why is her hair grey?

Reviewer: JaymiDate: 2004-04-09
Reviewid: 77880Chapter: 0
Cho is in Ravenclaw. but this is still an amazing picture, I'll just pretend she is trying on Cedric's tie ;)

Reviewer: weird_witch_chickDate: 2004-04-09
Reviewid: 77855Chapter: 0
It's a great picture, but I don't think it really captures Cho's true beauty.

Reviewer: wilaniaDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77771Chapter: 0
I like this one a lot! It's very well done--except for the mouth. You seem to do all your mouths very similarly. I would like to a little more variety in future pics. But I enjoyed this TONS!!

Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: ViDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77758Chapter: 0
Its really pretty.
The eyes are well defined.

Reviewer: Godrics_HollowDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77730Chapter: 0
That is sooo cute! I particularly like this one, i love how you draw the eyes. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77709Chapter: 0
another good watercolour...

with this one I think you just have to bring the eyes and ears down farther and everything will balance themselves out (not that I'm suggesting this is easy to do! :) The pouchy lips work on Cho as well (effeminate females [ie not Hermione but Ginny, Fleur, Cho], I think, can take them better than Sirius or Michael Corner).

Your colouring is quite good here and I like the hairstyle although I might have drawn the hair back a little lower down...

~TPR :D

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77671Chapter: 0
::faint::...you know, I ADORE your work, but I really do want to kill her...chill Ginny...do NOT throw a chair at the laptop...gooood Ginny...jk, but she's ADORABLE...good idea about the dictionary though...good luck!
-Ginny

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77646Chapter: 0
Well, my teeth looked retarded for a long time, too, celticshadow. It took alot of practice to get people smiling to look right, so just keep trying! Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: celticshadowDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77641Chapter: 0
dude, this is awesome! i can never get the teeth smiles on people's faces to work out right. they always look like they've aged 50 years. keep up the good work!

Reviewer: ladymDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77625Chapter: 0
This ROX! Her eyes are so pretty... And the way you did her cheeks, I dunno, it just's so PRETTY! Her lips are v. pretty too, just a tad big. Her hair is PRETTY! ARG, SHE'S JUST SO PRETTY!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are a very good hair drawer, I've discovered. Lovely lovely work!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --