The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Ginny Weasley
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: onlylonelyDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87709Chapter: 0
Her hair reminds me of Pippi Longstocking. It's not a bad thing because Pippi Longstocking has a lot of Weasley traits. ^^;;

I like her smile and to me she looks a bit bashful.

Reviewer: ZandreaDate: 2004-05-08
Reviewid: 81628Chapter: 0
EEEEEKKK PIPPY LONGSTOCKING!!!!! It's a good picture, just not ginny to me.

Reviewer: LehaDate: 2004-04-29
Reviewid: 80670Chapter: 0
It's not a bad drawing, but I can't help but be reminded of raggeddy ann.

Reviewer: sabrina__yallDate: 2004-04-27
Reviewid: 80445Chapter: 0
Omg! You made Ginny look like a monster... 0.o Nice coloring, anyway.

Reviewer: melanieDate: 2004-04-20
Reviewid: 79565Chapter: 0
ginny-ish, but too many freckles. waaaay too many. nice hair, though, you should have had some hanging down though. good, though.

Reviewer: mdelaurDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78508Chapter: 0
hmmm.... The eyes and the nose and lips are just beautiful. I can't draw noses for all the tea in China but you draw them perfectly. And the shading with the chin is great, too. I like the hair style, but I have pictured her with a little lighter hair, but your red is becoming. I always thought of her as having a lighter dusting of freckles, but yours work as well. I love Ginny, she's my favorite character. I want to name my daughter Ginny. Oh well, off topic. Great picture! I think that I might make her or your picture of Cho as my desktop. Hmmm.... Hard to descide!

Reviewer: JackieDate: 2004-04-11
Reviewid: 78229Chapter: 0
She looks like Pippy Longstockings!

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-04-11
Reviewid: 78087Chapter: 0
She looks a bit like a girl from the olden times...

Reviewer: TheaDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 78041Chapter: 0
on her cheeks it looks like she took lip stick and smeared it on. The eyes are really pretty!

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77707Chapter: 0
I think it's funny that you guys like this one so much because I thought it was a little funny looking when I drew it! Go figure...

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77704Chapter: 0
ooooh....

I would hesitate to say that Ginny's hair is *quite* that shade of fire-engine red, but I do like that set of pigtails...her neck and torso look better and Ginny is finally a person where the pouchy lips fit. :) Also, excellent eyes; they're a great shade of brown.

~TPR

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77673Chapter: 0
I WISH that looked more like me...::pout:: she's SOOOO cute and this picture just makes me want to hug her!
(must I REALLY sign my name anymore????)-Ginny

Reviewer: ladymDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77619Chapter: 0
This is a nice, more schoolgirl sort of version compared to your last. I think I like the other one best, but this is still good. I think this is the best of the ones you just posted, but I haven't looked at them all yet so I wouldn't know. But tis very good!

Reviewer: Antonia EastDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77612Chapter: 0
I prefer this to your other Ginny. I love her expression, she seems to be plotting something!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --