The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Luna Lovegood
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: onlylonelyDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87707Chapter: 0
I like her eyes.. I think she would look prettier without the lines underneath them but the picture is overall very pretty, as usual.

Reviewer: BarbDate: 2004-05-10
Reviewid: 82040Chapter: 0
She scares me! She has the spaced-out look just right. I love the fact that you made her eyes so big! It helps a lot!

-Barb

Reviewer: meaganDate: 2004-05-10
Reviewid: 81959Chapter: 0
Isn't that object in the background a UFO? if so, I love it! It so helps the picture say, "I'm Luna, and even though I'm loony, I still am in connection with my real self." OKay, so maybe it doesn't say that exactly, but I stil highly enjoy this picture!

Reviewer: TheaDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 78045Chapter: 0
It looks like you gave her wrinkles. Her eyes are too close apart.Her lipps are great and so to is her hair.

Reviewer: ?Date: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77752Chapter: 0
Her eyes are scary. And what is that supposed to be in the background? I'm not too crazy about your drawing but you're watercolors are nice.

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77700Chapter: 0
you really do do amazing watercolour hair...

I love the random object in the background and (this is probably unintentional) the way the color from her tie smears down onto the page below her... You've also got that spaced-out look down pat, altho I think her left eye is higher than her right.

Again, her neck, mouth, and ears, are all a bit small and slightly off-kilter,

off to view Hermione,
~TPR

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77675Chapter: 0
Love it! Look JUST how I imagined her! Lovely hair...btw, I always say that (and if I don't ,it's because I get lazy) becaus I can't draw at all, but the worst for me is hair...so CHEERS!
-Ginny

Reviewer: ladymDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77613Chapter: 0
Ahh, it IS all this new style. I think. Well, I like this. This off-day continues though. What IS that thing? It looks like a moon. Or cheese or something. HELLLP!
I'm sorry I'm so stupid. But today was the last day of school before EASTER BREAK!!!! BWAHAHAHAHA!!! I'm verrrry excited. But I still have enough free time to put in a nice long (sometimes) review for every drawing you have here. AHHHHHH!!!! But you're good. Very good. So you deserve it! Yay you!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --