The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Hermione Granger
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: onlylonelyDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87708Chapter: 0
I always thought bushy as really curly thick hair but I don't mind this. For some reason I like her eyes a lot.

Maybe you're just good with drawing eyes? ^^;;

Reviewer: Godrics_HollowDate: 2004-04-28
Reviewid: 80492Chapter: 0
I like this. My hair is bushy and well, just like this, always!

Reviewer: pepperDate: 2004-04-25
Reviewid: 80147Chapter: 0
wow, she looks a lot like my friend laura! the hair is perfect.

Reviewer: TheaDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 78044Chapter: 0
I forgot the ears bottom of the nose (if you don't under stand look at what I reviewed for Fleur).

Reviewer: TheaDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 78042Chapter: 0
her nose is huge and so are her lips

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77708Chapter: 0
TPR, I think the hair is just a matter or opinion, really. People have such different ideas of what "bushy" is. This is always how I pictured it, a little more like Emma Watson's SS hair, while some people picture it really curly, like Lady M said, or frizzy.

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77702Chapter: 0
I like the bushy, bushy hair, but it's not quite Hermione-ish, I'm sorry to say. I kind of imagine Hermione to have bushy frizzed-out hair that would be beautiful thick waves if she knew how to take care of it.

Yay, you drew a big mouth! :D Again, please move the ears down; if you're going for realistic you simply must make them larger...if this is your particular style then I'm sorry to be so nitpicky and you can disregard all my comments!

~TPR

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77674Chapter: 0
CUTIE!!! I really adore your work!!!!!! Nothing more to say...just read my other reviews...say hi to WillLupinSiriuslyLoveMe for me, and tell her that I eagerly await her art...if it is as good as yours, I'll faint everytime I see a work...I practically do when looking at yours...you should have a gallery...Cheers!
-Ginny

Reviewer: ladymDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77616Chapter: 0
Ooooooooooooooooooooooh, I LIKE THE HAIR!!! Tis perfect!!! You don't have it super-curly, like some unnamed people do (but WHERE does it say her hair is curly? NO WHERE, SO THERE (a rhyme!)!!!!!). Anyways, The coloring in her hair is realllllllllly awesome here! And you have it bushyNOTCURLY! This is a fine example of hair. I like.

*~*~Lady May~*~*

P.S. sorry for the weird punctuation. I like double parantheses, v. fun! Except I don't know if they actually exist. But I like them still.

Reviewer: Dark FlierDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77589Chapter: 0
oops i meant why are her LIPS so fat?

Reviewer: Dark FlierDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77588Chapter: 0
Wow Great Job.............. Except her lops are kind of fat and why
are there red curves around her eyes?

Dark Flier

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --