The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Mark Evans
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: onlylonelyDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87706Chapter: 0
Hmm. Interesting how you gave him Harry's eye color. It's like what Molly said, the bottle green shirt really brings out the eyes!

Reviewer: RainbowDate: 2004-04-15
Reviewid: 78957Chapter: 0
Awwwwwwwwwwwww, I think he's just adorable.

Reviewer: doesnt matterDate: 2004-04-14
Reviewid: 78626Chapter: 0
what is with the shrit?

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 77963Chapter: 0
No, Lady M, Mark Evans is just a ten year old kid that Harry says that Dudley beat up, but some people are speculating that he's related to Harry and will go to Hogwarts next year.

Reviewer: ladymDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 77927Chapter: 0
Oh please will someone tell me I'm not reallyreally stupid and having more of an off-week than an off-day and that Mark Evans IS the guy who made the Dudley pig on hind legs comment? Just tell me. I can take it.

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-04-09
Reviewid: 77918Chapter: 0
Oh well, you win some and lose some. It doesn't bother me that much but he does look funny, I admit.

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77698Chapter: 0
O_o

wow, sveltskye, I don't know what to say....I am a fan of yours but I do not really like this picture much at all. His hair, as usual, is lovely but this seems to be a culmination of all the traits I dislike in your pictures...the pinched-eye look, high ears, tiny torso, bulgy cheeks. In addition, that's some zit on his nose! And I don't really like the pouchy mouth, it gives his face an odd smirk.

I don't know, this pic just strikes me as quite odd...

~TPR

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77677Chapter: 0
HOPEFULLY NOT...he's cute, but I'd like to think that Harry doesn't have ANY relatives...Dunno why...
-Ginny

PS: Yes...you know, AMAZING...

Reviewer: ladymDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77611Chapter: 0
Mark Evans... Mark Evans... I think I am having an off day. First Mike-el, now Mark. Wait, hold on! Is it the ten-year-old who Dudley beats up and then Harry makes the pig on hind legs remark? Or is it some first-year. Now I'm going to feel stupid if I get this completely wrong. I like his eyes! I think maybe there is some connection between Lily though, because it's not like JKR to randomly mention some name that doesn't come up sooner or later (like when Malfoy mentions Azkaban in CoS, and then the next book is called Prisoner of AZKABAN! Not coincidence, I think.)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --