The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Stubby Boardman
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: georgina boardman - no i am not joking or pretendiDate: 2005-08-05
Reviewid: 128947Chapter: 0
um...i don't think it looks anything like how stubby would look like...it is quite a good drawing though.

Reviewer: onlylonelyDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87702Chapter: 0
LOL! Your Stubby Boardman reminds me of.. of someone I think I saw on TV.

The pose, the big head, and the mic make him look like a crazy singing sensation who just wants to have fun! The coloring adds to it.

Reviewer: CassieDate: 2004-04-19
Reviewid: 79412Chapter: 0
This one's good. I find it hilarious though. I meant that as a compliment.

Reviewer: wee meeDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77738Chapter: 0
this guy... he looks like my college professor. why does this man get confused for so many people?

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77697Chapter: 0
Yay! Talking Purple Rabbits I'm glad you've seen my responses! (And I'm curious about your name). I know what you mean about the proportion and everything, but I actually like Stubby better like this, feminine and all because it's very cartoonish and silly. Kind of rediculous, like the Quibbler.

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77694Chapter: 0
again, you've got watercolour hair down to a T....

also again, I'm afraid, his cheeks are rather pudgy and his lips are a bit feminine looking; rather like pouty lipstick things... his eyes are also high and close together and his shoulders should be wider.

this was a really creative idea for a picture! I don't think anyone's drawn Stubby before! :)

~TPR

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77681Chapter: 0
Ow...very sad that that lady BELIEVES that... uch! But, I love your art anyhow!!! I do wish he had died instead of ::wipes tear from eye:: SIRIUS!
-Ginny

Reviewer: DelleveDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77655Chapter: 0
I meant love of course. That teaches me to look over my review before I hit continue.

Reviewer: DelleveDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77654Chapter: 0
Oh, wow. You can see how maybe Stubby could have been mistaken as Sirius but at the same time you really can't see it. That's really great. I lobe how he's singing into the mike.

Reviewer: ladymDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77607Chapter: 0
Ooh, I like! Very singer-y. Yah, he's definitely Sirius. I like the style of these last two, very free-ish and fun! Goodgood!!
*Lady May*

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --