The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: onlylonelyDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87713Chapter: 0
I imagine this is how he looked when he pleaded with his father (grrr) in the trial. HE TORTURED THE LONGBOTTOMS!

I really do want to smack that puppy dog face off him.

You're good at expressions though. I can actually see people giving sympathy.

Reviewer: IncognitoDate: 2004-05-16
Reviewid: 82860Chapter: 0
This one and the one of bagman are really different from your others. I can't say I care for them. Also, if he supposed to be in a jail suit?

Reviewer: LehaDate: 2004-04-29
Reviewid: 80669Chapter: 0
Hate this drawing style. Sorry.

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78619Chapter: 0
Well, these were certainly for my own benefit, Cat. Did you read why I was doing them, the ones in this style? My also HP obsessed friend and I wanted to each make an HP "dictionary" of all the characters, like a little book with a portrait of each character in alphabetical order. It was just a little fun thing, so yeah, I wasn't trying to make them works of art :). They're supposed to be cartoonish and not realistic, like little chocolate frog cards, in a way. I kept feeling like I was making playing cards when I painted them! :D

Reviewer: CatDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78554Chapter: 0
*laughs*

You make him look like he's been to hell and back again! Not that it is a bad thing though. I like the detail you gave. Such as the bags under his eyes.

It seems to me that you drew this more for fun rather then trying to match artistic talent. Which I love. I don't think that everything should be focused on making the drawing perfect.

Great drawing!

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 77955Chapter: 0
Ahhh!! I love you all, bored as you may be! I want to join, too... I'll just pretend that I review my own art. Or do I get a free membership for being the artist? ;)

I'm glad you found my responses, Lady M. Your so entertaining! Maybe you should join the Scary People Who Have Nothing To Do But Make Sveltskye Laugh In Her Reviews Club, too, or maybe not, because SPWHNTDBMSLIHRC is a pretty freakin long acronym. And it sounds stupid too. I wonder if the SQ police get you for off topic reviews? I hope not.

Reviewer: ladym to Annie and TPR and GinnyAurorDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 77922Chapter: 0
Sup sveltsyke? Have just discovered that you ANSWER YOUR REVIEWERS!!! HAHAHA!!! Am v. excited. Okay, and just because I have nothing better to do over Easter Break than review your stories and hide in the backseat of the car from my scary (and sort of cute) neighbor when he hears my dad blasting the radio as loud as it goes with the sunroof down (but he (my neighbor, not dad) is moving to Orlando soon! Hah!), does not mean you can make fun of me!!! ^__^ I am now off to check and see if you have replied to me in any other such ways in the rest of your reviews...
Now, I just wanted to say something to Talking Purple Rabbits, in case she ever reads this. Just a little shout out to another person who must be incredibly bored also. I'm actually thinking about forming a Scary People Who Have A Strange Condition That Makes Them Enjoy Reviewing Everything Sveltsyke Has Ever Posted Here club (SPWHASCTMTERESHEPH for short, of course). Maybe you would care to join? ^__^ haha! I was just reading some reviews... you seem to enjoy sveltsyke's art also! She ROX, doesn't she?
Oh, and to GinnyAuror00- maybe you would like to join also... you seem to have a case of this strange condition also!
Of course, I know y'all probably won't read this. I'm just very bored. I seem to be bored every time you post, sveltsyke. Or majorly procrastinating. Or trapped in French class. It's quite interesting...
Okay, sorry for this weird and long review thing. Am still trying to get over the embarressment of the neighbor incident.

Reviewer: eerDate: 2004-04-09
Reviewid: 77864Chapter: 0
niice...ehm.....

Reviewer: AnnieDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77718Chapter: 0
You're so funny, Lady M! You CRAX me up. I'm glad you waste, um, I mean *spend* your time reviewing my art.

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77668Chapter: 0
Urg! I luv your work, as usual...but yeah it makes me want to kill him thinking about what he did to Cedric! Lovely portrayal...quite a unique idea too! Cheers!
-Ginny

Reviewer: ladymDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77633Chapter: 0
Oh I hate him. Oh I hate him. Oh I WANT TO STRANGLE THE LITTLE BRAT, AND FUDGE AND THE FRICKIN DEMENTORS AND ALLLLLLLL THE OTHER PEOPLE AND WHILE I'M AT IT, FUDGE AGAIN AND UMBRIDGE AND MALFOY AND GWENDOLYN... okay rant over. Once I started moving out of HP I decided it was time to stop. I like his hair too! Do wizard criminals wear black and white stripes, do you think? I dunno...
Well, this is my last review of these like TEN (or so) new ones of yours you just posted. I am drained. That took a lonnnnnng time. But I have nothing else to do (bwahahahahaha!!! EASTER BREAK ROX!!!). You are goodgoodgoodgoodgood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --