The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Ginny
Review(s): 73

Reviewer: jessieDate: 2005-08-27
Reviewid: 131002Chapter: 0
wow ginny looks really pretty well done

Reviewer: Dirk BoleroDate: 2005-08-13
Reviewid: 129812Chapter: 0
Nicely done.

Reviewer: ghotayDate: 2005-08-11
Reviewid: 129636Chapter: 0
one word: perfect

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-10
Reviewid: 119183Chapter: 0
Great work. Not exactly how I picture Ginny, looks more young Lily, but who asked me.
Great work, perfect.

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117132Chapter: 0
Hm. The top lip is a bit off but other than that... nice work! I especially like the way you freckled her. It's different from the way artists normally do it and yet it looks more realistic.

Reviewer: KSDate: 2005-03-08
Reviewid: 115886Chapter: 0
simply beautiful...I love the sparkle that shows in her eyes, and the freckles are perfect...well done :-)

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-10
Reviewid: 113445Chapter: 0
She looks more like Lily to me... ;)

Reviewer: GoldfishDate: 2004-12-26
Reviewid: 108665Chapter: 0
HA! When you RIGHT at her mouth it looks like she sort of trying to smile, but really is a bit digusted, but when you don't she looks like she's smiling to smile! It's good, I like it.

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2004-12-03
Reviewid: 106780Chapter: 0
beautiful.

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-11-10
Reviewid: 104166Chapter: 0
I like it, especially her nose, ( I know that sounds funny!) anyway, great drawing!!! Wow, the more i look at it the more I like it, it's fantastic!

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-11-10
Reviewid: 104165Chapter: 0
I like it, especially her nose, ( I know that sounds funny!) anyway, great drawing!!! Wow, the more i look at it the more I like it, it's fantastic!

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2004-11-04
Reviewid: 103498Chapter: 0
OMG!!!!! This is great! Luv soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooomuch! GREAT JOB! TTFN!!

Reviewer: WrenDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85194Chapter: 0
I like this. You really captured the feel of Ginny.

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2004-05-29
Reviewid: 85174Chapter: 0
Not at all how I would've imagined her, but still very good. The eyes especially. You are a very gifted artist, keep it up!

Reviewer: linseyannDate: 2004-05-29
Reviewid: 85162Chapter: 0
very good

Reviewer: EclectusDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84830Chapter: 0
This is a beautiful drawing! I love the way her way her face is angled and the proportions are excellent. Her eyes look goergeous. I also like they way you used the charcoal softly.
:)

Reviewer: BillDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84796Chapter: 0
I like this i like it alot!

Reviewer: meDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84793Chapter: 0
ohmigod!!!!!!!!!!!!she rox.I luv belatrix as well.U R Good.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!C What i mean?U rule!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84787Chapter: 0
I saw your other drawings before this, but I want to say again that you have talent. Ginny looks awesome. I love how you captured her. Good job!

Reviewer: KatDate: 2004-05-20
Reviewid: 83742Chapter: 0
This is really good, she reminds me of Scarlett Johannsen!

Reviewer: ArtemisDate: 2004-05-19
Reviewid: 83580Chapter: 0
It really reminds me of Scarlett Johanneson (sp??)...fantastic...I love the lines in her hair.

Reviewer: BrytniDate: 2004-05-19
Reviewid: 83441Chapter: 0
In my mind, I wasn't sure what Ginny looked like. But this has convinced me. This IS what she looks like! Fantastic!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2004-05-19
Reviewid: 83438Chapter: 0
Oh my god! I've been looking for a realistic looking picture of Ginny, and this has got to be it! Awesome job on the facial features!

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-05-19
Reviewid: 83394Chapter: 0
Wow. Perfect. This is one of the very few drawinds that have Ginny EXACTLY how I pictured her in the books. Breathtakingly fabulous. :)

Reviewer: kitzDate: 2004-05-19
Reviewid: 83386Chapter: 0
I like the pic. The face is darling, but i think the head is a bit out of proportion, the back should go back a bit more. just an opinion. i love the expression. almost wistful. wonder who she's thinking about :)

Reviewer: EricaDate: 2004-05-12
Reviewid: 82428Chapter: 0
Oh, pretty! (warning-annoying constructive junk ahead) Her nose looks a bit big, and her head shouldn't be as flat as that, but I love it. It's so very Ginny.

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2004-04-30
Reviewid: 80770Chapter: 0
... wow, thats SUPER GOOD

Reviewer: Ashley M.Date: 2004-04-30
Reviewid: 80712Chapter: 0
She looks a lot like Joan of Arcadia. That is exactly how i thought Ginny would look though. Good Job!

Reviewer: ShadowDate: 2004-04-29
Reviewid: 80684Chapter: 0
Wow! this is really amazing, Ive never seen anything like it! Y is it the only picture? I need to click another! and review it! more more more.....

Reviewer: LehaDate: 2004-04-29
Reviewid: 80659Chapter: 0
Very cool drawing, not terribly realistic, but cool.

Reviewer: prongsDate: 2004-04-29
Reviewid: 80623Chapter: 0
dude, u gotta draw some more, this pic is incredible!

Reviewer: RaneDate: 2004-04-29
Reviewid: 80565Chapter: 0
Nice pic. I really like Ginny's eyes - they're quite bright and beautiful, just as discribed in the book.

Reviewer: MistygurlDate: 2004-04-28
Reviewid: 80529Chapter: 0
Great pic! I love the way you did the eyes.

Reviewer: BronwynDate: 2004-04-28
Reviewid: 80509Chapter: 0
She kinda looks a bit like Scarlett Johansson. A very good drawing I must say. Simple. Very elegant. You have my compliments.

Reviewer: doesnt matterDate: 2004-04-28
Reviewid: 80463Chapter: 0
OMG! that is just how i imagined her! with the cute upturned nose! oh! do in color!

Reviewer: mdelaurDate: 2004-04-28
Reviewid: 80459Chapter: 0
Wow! I really like it!

Reviewer: CatDate: 2004-04-28
Reviewid: 80454Chapter: 0
What a lovely piece of work you have here. Quite close to what I picture Ginny to look like in my mind. Now don't worry I leave these annoying comments for everyone. Things that I would have done differently.

-Right Eyebrow; The right eyebrow seems sort of choppy over on the left side of it, rather then having a nice soft end like the left eyebrow.
-Lips; I would have made her lips a bit smaller and on the right side I would try to make that more even with the left side.
-Nose; Her nose is a bit large, same as the lips, although it is all about your opinion if you like her nose large then by all means make it large.
-Left Eye; I would move the pupil a bit to the right to make it more even with the pupil in the right eye. But yes I am aware that her head is tilted so it should not be moved too far to the right.
-Top of Right area in her Hair; That dark outer line. It is a bit too dark. I would have made it a softer shade of black/gray so it would match the rest of the hair.

I love this drawing all together. I really like the hair it came out so beautiful. The freakles came out great although I would have spread them more. Yet that is just because I love freakles so much. Great drawing! Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: HIYA!!!!!!!!!!!!Date: 2004-04-27
Reviewid: 80423Chapter: 0
WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG
That is like the BEST pic like EVER!!!!!!!!! She 's so pretty!!!
And most ppl draw freckles like the ppl they draw have been stabbed with needles but
urs are like SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO natural lookin!!
CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,
HIYA!!

Reviewer: LarkanneDate: 2004-04-27
Reviewid: 80383Chapter: 0
Holy....that's amazing. You should draw more! I've never seen a drawing of Ginny that matched my mental picture so well. ^_^

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-04-27
Reviewid: 80378Chapter: 0
That's really good! I especially like her freckles ::blush...as I do have many myself...::
-Ginny [yes..my real name, abbv. of Vriginia...]

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2004-04-27
Reviewid: 80376Chapter: 0
Even though she looks like she bit her lip I love it, It's my most favorite picture of Ginny ever.

Reviewer: siriusly AthenaDate: 2004-04-27
Reviewid: 80369Chapter: 0
I really like this! Very "Ginnyish", at least to me.

Reviewer: CassieDate: 2004-04-27
Reviewid: 80359Chapter: 0
OOOOOOOoooooooo. I love this. Can we gw any more drawings out of you?

Reviewer: Hermie92Date: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80340Chapter: 0
It looks so awesome. I love her eyes, and her freckles. A lot of people do horrible freckles that look like chicken pox. Your's are so natural. I LOVE it!

Reviewer: KoreyDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80339Chapter: 0
Wow! Thats really good! Luv it.

Reviewer: KTDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80338Chapter: 0
WOW!!!! that was a really good pic. i'd really like to see some more from you. your a great artist. kepp up the good work

Reviewer: h-kitty/sueDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80333Chapter: 0
Wow! I'm overwhelmed by all the positive feedback. As many people noticed, this IS indeed "based on" a picture of Scarlett Johanssen . . . I just saw a picture and thought it somehow fit Ginny. So well spotted! Thanks to all of you for all of the support, I definitely will be posting some more when I get the time.

Sue

Reviewer: meDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80329Chapter: 0
MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!She's good!!! MMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80317Chapter: 0
This picture is the best ive seen for so long!!! beautiful!!

Reviewer: tonniDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80279Chapter: 0
great but she looks like she's 18

Reviewer: LineDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80266Chapter: 0
wow, beautiful.
I like the eyes! also the hair the lips... everything, it's very well done! keep drawing!! I would love to see more art from you.
~~Line

Reviewer: eca celliDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80256Chapter: 0
I have never felt a picture of Ginny is more accurate. She just...*looks* like the Ginny I imagine. Thank you.

Reviewer: wee meeDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80245Chapter: 0
you copied a picture of scarlett johanson, didn't you? DIDN'T YOU! that's ok, i don't mind.

Reviewer: AerinDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80238Chapter: 0
Fantastic job! Charcoal always is a bit funny to work with, but you did a very lovely job. Especially on the eyes.

Reviewer: christineDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80236Chapter: 0
hey sue! yay you finally got to post your art! I love this one :)

Reviewer: US HP FanDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80224Chapter: 0
Good job!

Reviewer: jamuDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80222Chapter: 0
this is really good! i love her eyes the best, they look very realistic. ginny looks really pretty, and i think you captured her quite well. i like the freckles too-i hate it when people forget to draw freckles on weasleys. the only reccomendation i would make is to maybe make her lips a little smaller and/or thinner. other than that, she looks great.
-j

Reviewer: jDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80220Chapter: 0
wow... i really like this... i think that you captured ginny perfectly! AMAZING!!

Reviewer: obsessivepuffinDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80214Chapter: 0
Wow, she looks a lot like Scarlett Johannsen. Very nice :)

Reviewer: SaraDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80208Chapter: 0
wow this pic is so beautiful. Do more pics, u are a very good artist. Keep up the good work! :)

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80198Chapter: 0
Wow... Her eyes and her freckles are beatifully. I have such a distinct picture of Ginny that it is very rare that anyone comes anywhere near it (and I look at a lot of Ginny art!). This probably is the closest. Good job, and please draw more!

Reviewer: Godrics_HollowDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80191Chapter: 0
Wow! I think this is wonderful!

Reviewer: Kate LynnDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80190Chapter: 0
Oh, very wonderful work here. As has been said, the eyes and freckles are perfectly drawn. A very pretty artwork of Ginny indeed. Thanks for sharing it.

Kate Lynn

Reviewer: RachDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80174Chapter: 0
o0o0o! I like this very much! The eyes are especially pretty, i think. Great work!
Many Smiles! :)

Reviewer: TheaDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80171Chapter: 0
She is really good but there should be a little bit more shading on the left side of the nose, it sorta blends in with the rest of the face, like it's not even there.The right side oif the lips is higher (and fatter) than the left side so it sorta looks deformed. Ok enough with negatives, lets go to positives, her eyes are extreamly beautiful and the hair has a lot of texture. I think you are the only ones that have gotten the freckles right.

Reviewer: MallaryDate: 2004-04-25
Reviewid: 80164Chapter: 0
you have really captured my mental image of Ginny perfectly!

Reviewer: DillybeanDate: 2004-04-25
Reviewid: 80156Chapter: 0
O_o *squeak* It's so pretty! This is probably my favorite pic oF Ginny I've seen on SQ!

Reviewer: JessamyDate: 2004-04-25
Reviewid: 80152Chapter: 0
She's so pretty! And I love her eyes and freckles. I'd love to see some more art from you.

Reviewer: AnimusDate: 2004-04-25
Reviewid: 80139Chapter: 0
Wow.

I have seen quite a lot of Ginny pics and I can say this one is one of the best I have ever seen. It captures perfectly how I pictured Ginny, but aside from that, it is marvellously drawn, specially the eyes.

Impressive job. Keep it up.

Animus

Reviewer: LarzdinnDate: 2004-04-25
Reviewid: 80135Chapter: 0
not how I imagine ginny, but beautifully done. :)

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2004-04-25
Reviewid: 80126Chapter: 0
oh she's so beautiful! I love her eyes and her hair, very nicely done

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-04-25
Reviewid: 80116Chapter: 0
What a nice picture, it's very pretty indeed!!
I don't know if it's really how I imagine Ginny, but that doesn't matter, of course. I really like this!
I hope to see more art by you!
:-)

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2004-04-25
Reviewid: 80114Chapter: 0
That's very nice! She looks a little bit like Scarlett Johansen. The freckles are my favorite part. :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --