The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 44

Reviewer: Hermy WeasleyDate: 2008-06-08
Reviewid: 150898Chapter: 1
Bloody brilliant love it ;)

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2005-04-14
Reviewid: 119653Chapter: 1
Errrr... Veritaserum is a Ministry-controlled potion, as stated in GoF. Snape might have helped our favourite Gryffs. Hey! Maybe he's R/H!
<Snorts with laughter>
Okay, I'm done.

Reviewer: B_BootyfulDate: 2005-04-09
Reviewid: 119093Chapter: 1
Oh my god, that was so funny! I've now officially laughed my eyeballs out, and its all thanks to you! How do you feel about that?

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2004-08-17
Reviewid: 97721Chapter: 1
Hi!
I loved you're story! Its really cute!
It makes you happy!
Love Julie!

Reviewer: TimDate: 2004-02-12
Reviewid: 70338Chapter: 1
good story it was really fun to read. it gave me a few good luaghs during my class. thanks

Reviewer: Cat FeralDate: 2004-01-28
Reviewid: 68696Chapter: 1
I absolutely LOVE Minerva's line! This is a cute story but Minerva's line is what makes it SING!

Reviewer: mattyDate: 2003-09-24
Reviewid: 54155Chapter: 1
that was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49503Chapter: 1
wow *sigh*
its so funny...
I can't believe McGonagall said that ...
hi hi... :)

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46906Chapter: 1
*giggles so madly that Moochie, her imaginary friend, worries about Julie's sanity*

Reviewer: MaskDate: 2003-08-11
Reviewid: 46598Chapter: 1
EXCELLENT! Some of the best most enjoyable R/H fluff around :0) hehe haha hoho thanx for that one :0)
Mask- the avid R/H shipper.
P.S If you know or have any other good R/H stories email me with the URLs :0)

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44464Chapter: 1
hahahah FUNNY AZZ HELL! totally sappy...but thats the way (uh huh, uh huh) I LIKE IT~! lol...but...u made harry into a perv!!! "shaggable"?!?!?! FUNNY...but...harry...perv? :'( haha yea but...corkingly spiffing fanfic, nice job...i think ure watchng too much austin powers ;-)

Reviewer: sassyDate: 2003-07-10
Reviewid: 41361Chapter: 1
Are there words? I think not

Reviewer: AshesDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40701Chapter: 1
HA HA!! Very Cute.

Reviewer: Peter Peter PumpkinPie EaterDate: 2003-05-15
Reviewid: 32110Chapter: 1
Oh yeah. That sounds so bloody much like McGonagall. Of COURSE the old bat was just waiting to drop the whole teacher act and sail the "Good Ship"!

Shitty story. Congrats.

Reviewer: AquillaDate: 2003-05-04
Reviewid: 30643Chapter: 1
That was AWESOME. *worshipworship* I haven't laughed that much in ages. Glad everyones out tonight, and can't hear my mad cackling...

Reviewer: flyerDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14656Chapter: 1
i think that was a fabbity-fab-fab(really kool,great) story, it showed the real side of them

Reviewer: JenniferDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14604Chapter: 1
Great, however I just cannot ever imagine anyone at Hogworts saying Shaggable.

Reviewer: JenniferDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14603Chapter: 1
Great, however I just cannot ever imagine anyone at Hogworts saying Shaggable.

Reviewer: hiDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14601Chapter: 1
HILARIOIUs!

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14573Chapter: 1
That was funny and sweet! Please write more!

Reviewer: Gustav CheleraposDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14373Chapter: 1
You've gotta be kidding me! this was incredibly too much too fast, you silly buffoon!

Reviewer: SacBeagleDate: 2002-12-29
Reviewid: 14320Chapter: 1
Adore the ending with McGonagall! Everyone always writes her as being so stern, but she is so obviously fond of Hermione that I could really see her trying to keep a straight face.

Oh, and by the way, in response to a previous reviewer, redheads can most certainly wear red - just has to be the correct shade. Some redheads need a tomato/orangey red (the more golden shades), others need a more blue-based red (gals with strong pink undertones). Just a matter of coloring. Ginny would look absolutely smashing. (And I'm a redhead myself, if ya hadn't figured it out yet!).
Well done - looking forward to reading more!
~SacBeagle
aka Sarah

Reviewer: TayloireDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14139Chapter: 1
Absolutly loved it, that was great. A smigde corny at times but still hillarious! That was great *Tayloire*

Reviewer: Miss SnufflesDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14112Chapter: 1
“How spiffingly corking to see you!”

“How corkingly spiffing to see you!”

“Yeah, yeah, same here… So, is the eagle landing in the eerie? Is the rooster flying the coop?”

The twins looked at him and blinked.

“Harry,” Fred said. “I have no idea what you’re talking about, but…”

“The potion is almost ready,” George said.

“And the plan is falling into place.” Fred finished.

And Harry's "Shaggable" were utterly hilarious quotes from your fic! Well done.

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2002-12-14
Reviewid: 12484Chapter: 1
how sweet....!

Reviewer: Grace SmithDate: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12349Chapter: 1
Brilliant! i've never gone ahh! so mush in a fanfic.

Reviewer: CadenzaDate: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12343Chapter: 1
Cute. Two problems, though, an eagle would land in an eyrie, not an eerie. And scarlet looks terrible on red-heads. Trust me. Green, or blue, or black, or white, or pale lavender or yellow. But not red. Other than that, it's very nicely done. And cute, too.

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12335Chapter: 1
That was really cute. I like how McGonagall was like finally. Great story~Arlene

Reviewer: hotfudgesundaeDate: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12318Chapter: 1
yaaaaaaaaay!!!! fluffiness never fails to put grins on faces :D

Reviewer: jemimaDate: 2002-12-10
Reviewid: 12113Chapter: 1
absolutely smashing

Reviewer: angellindaDate: 2002-12-09
Reviewid: 11978Chapter: 1
*sigh* so cute...

Reviewer: Adipodes PoeDate: 2002-12-03
Reviewid: 10993Chapter: 1
That was extremely entertaining and yet so entirely sappy that I was almost sick! Great story.

Reviewer: TrinaDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9971Chapter: 1
So sweet! I'm laughing, but smiling. Wish someone would give that potion to someone... i knew. lol. keep up the good work!

Reviewer: GinnyDragon54Date: 2002-11-16
Reviewid: 9276Chapter: 1
OMFG!!!! I LMFAO when i read that last part with mcgonagall. excelent work!

Reviewer: BeckyDate: 2002-11-14
Reviewid: 9103Chapter: 1
Great job! I am a huge R/H shipper, and this was one of the coolest stories yet. Truth potion... awesome touch.

-Iapetus

Reviewer: Absolutely CorkingDate: 2002-11-14
Reviewid: 9059Chapter: 1
THAT WAS SOOO CUTE!! write more, write more...loved McGonagall's line..and u love ure name by the way! very good job, i like i like i like!!

Reviewer: lilahpDate: 2002-11-05
Reviewid: 8190Chapter: 1
Nice and sweet. Thanks!

Reviewer: EllenDate: 2002-11-03
Reviewid: 8045Chapter: 1
"Is the eagle landing in the eerie? Is the rooster flying the coop?" That was just so funny to me!
Prof. McG's reaction was a bit OOC, but it's all in good fun, right? ;)

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-29
Reviewid: 7500Chapter: 1
Sigh! I wish finding love is as easy as a fanfic. Cheers!

Reviewer: TheresaDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7452Chapter: 1
good job! it was a really nice story!

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7438Chapter: 1
This was hilarious,amazing, excellent, etc... :)

Reviewer: JennleeDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7431Chapter: 1
Awww! This was cute. Love it when someone gives Ron and Hermione a shove in the right direction. Good work.

Reviewer: DeboraDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7353Chapter: 1
LOL! ROTFLMAO! No, I'm not laughing at Harry and the twins BRILLIANT plan, or at Winky and Dobby helping them at it, but at McGonagall! LOL! "I was just about ready to shove you in a broom closet and lock you in." Are you sure she is not a regular SQ visitor??? ;)

Reviewer: Missy HallanDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7307Chapter: 1
Well, I liked it. However, I thought it was going to be a bit different. McGonagalls comment at the end, while funny, was a tad overdone. And, I can't quite see everyone sheming to get them together. Espically Harry. Or everyone clapping when they kissed. But, it was still a cute story. I would've liked to see it a bit longer, but I know you had a length limit. :) I'll give it a thumbs up :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --