The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 30

Reviewer: Hermy WeasleyDate: 2008-06-08
Reviewid: 150899Chapter: 1
OMG I love it one of the best ever

Reviewer: MuggleForMagicDate: 2007-09-19
Reviewid: 149337Chapter: 1
Omg That was sooo nice, sorta like Aladin, when he was like don't close your eyes and stuff that was so sweet.

Reviewer: YouLickBumsDate: 2006-08-31
Reviewid: 145102Chapter: 1
meh.
kinda lame
not to mention boring

Reviewer: JeanDate: 2005-06-15
Reviewid: 124076Chapter: 1
cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuutte

Reviewer: Angel09Date: 2004-06-29
Reviewid: 89327Chapter: 1
:) CUTE! Pure fluff! Loved it!

Reviewer: michelleDate: 2004-06-09
Reviewid: 86611Chapter: 1
hallo! ok, i ont criticize i just make a writer better ok?
i must congratlate you cuz you were brave enough t write and you though of a good plot. the thing is you didnt develop it correctly, it was all right, im not saying it was bad (on the contrary) but you couldve made it more uhm, detailed in some ways, for example what each other is thinking and not just sudden feelings because a reader doesnt feel the same way as the characters would, in that situation.
so thats the only thing you are missing ok? so keep up with the good ideas just, squeeze the juice they got, got it?

congratulations again, i did enjoy it and i hope you take this as constructive criticism (i think thats the correct spelling of that lol)

Reviewer: !~*~ Parvati Thomas ~*~!Date: 2004-04-16
Reviewid: 79065Chapter: 1
OMG THAT was like on of the BEST SHORT FICS I have like EVER read!! Great job !!

Reviewer: Hex-grlDate: 2003-12-19
Reviewid: 64033Chapter: 1
Absoluteley WONDERFUL! So breif but oh so sweet. It kinda makes you wanna write about romance, WHICH I say NO ONE should be embarresed to talk about or say, "Ewww!" when someone does. Romance naturly happens to everyone (almost) and its another way of life we should feel wonderful about romance its a very ' breif but sweet' part of our life. You should savor it and make it last as long as possible.

Reviewer: mattyDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56147Chapter: 1
great story....i loved that it was a lot like the movie, Aladdin...lol

Reviewer: AmyDate: 2003-09-29
Reviewid: 54720Chapter: 1
What a cute story! Thanks!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49507Chapter: 1
awww...*sigh*

Reviewer: islandgirlDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45482Chapter: 1
in the 2nd book & movie ron and hermione would not evean hug and now they are kissing. that does not make sesnce but it was a good story.

Reviewer: Hermione WeaslyDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45220Chapter: 1
I just thought it was so romantic. You are a wonderful writer! Oh please, write
a sequal.( I don't think that was spelled right)

Reviewer: H.G says thanxDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45115Chapter: 1
nope wrong the person called me said it was funny o well it was good

Reviewer: H.G says thanxDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45114Chapter: 1
It was a wonderful story, I think it was good for ron since he doesn't
normally get attention! And that is a good boyfriend for hermione he sweet
and romantic.You are a wonderful writer please write more.(i agree with
cori it was really funny when pavarti and lavender were called twits ha ha!)

Reviewer: IslandgirlDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40888Chapter: 1
Awww!! This was so sweet. I enjoyed it very much.

Reviewer: meDate: 2003-02-20
Reviewid: 21211Chapter: 1
Cute story. I especially like the part where Malfoy calls Parvarti and Lavender twits, because they kinda are.
:-)

Reviewer: coriDate: 2003-02-19
Reviewid: 20935Chapter: 1
It was nice and fluffy, please write more like (& maybe w/ r/h flirty bickering:))

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2003-02-08
Reviewid: 19579Chapter: 1
" I only read a few lines and I can't read it! Please double space between paragraghs (I don't think I spelled that correctly) and indent the first word of the paragraph! "

It was a great story but you really should double space it.
Sequal in need! : )

Reviewer: Hemione89Date: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14845Chapter: 1
This story rocks!!Please write more!!!!!!

Reviewer: MatthewDate: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14837Chapter: 1
I only read a few lines and I can't read it! Please double space between paragraghs (I don't think I spelled that correctly) and indent the first word of the paragraph!

Reviewer: MDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14659Chapter: 1
love it and i cant giv a biger compement

Reviewer: Kari.Date: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14624Chapter: 1
Very good, just like the last story! Very, very, very good! I love it! Wonderful!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14452Chapter: 1
This deserves as many awards as possible!

Reviewer: crissyDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14235Chapter: 1
that was precious! I loved it! Oh and Draco deserves a hug from Ron! j/k!!

Reviewer: VirjiniaDate: 2002-11-27
Reviewid: 10281Chapter: 1
That was so beautiful! That was sooo cute!

Reviewer: Nico686Date: 2002-11-06
Reviewid: 8279Chapter: 1
AWW! sweetness! brilliant really. :) loved it

Reviewer: lilahpDate: 2002-11-05
Reviewid: 8199Chapter: 1
Romantic and original. Thanks.

Reviewer: DeboraDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7356Chapter: 1
That was really sweet! Even though I don't think Ron would have the guts to say all he did to Hermione! ;)
And I don't know why, but I kept remembering Disney's Alladin (probably because it's my favorite Disney movie, so, I watched it millions of times) Did you write this inspired on it?
OH, and just one last thing: don't you think they should send Draco a "Thank you" note? ;) Just kidding!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7302Chapter: 1
This is so sweet. Good old Draco. Trust him to set off a romance.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --