The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Misread Riddles
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: katie BiliusDate: 2005-08-08
Reviewid: 129329Chapter: 1
WIKED!!!!!!!BRILLIANT!!!!!!!

Reviewer: BlankDate: 2004-11-02
Reviewid: 103235Chapter: 1
Sequel?

Reviewer: Kate LynnDate: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 17107Chapter: 1
Lovely story so far. A great Ginny, and plenty left to write more. Please do!

Reviewer: JV33Date: 2002-11-21
Reviewid: 9715Chapter: 1
I love this story. There so much that's left to the reader to imagine. I hope that there is a sequel, and perhaps a prequel as well? I like the idea of a trigger happy, stubbly, Harry. It's angsty. a little angst is good :) Plus i would like to hear more about all this Colin buisness.

Reviewer: lilahpDate: 2002-11-05
Reviewid: 8193Chapter: 1
Just Ginny's luck, isn't it? a lot more realistic than some stories are, I think. Thanks!

Reviewer: KimDate: 2002-11-04
Reviewid: 8100Chapter: 1
Oh dear! Sorry you guys about the story. I hoped there'd be fluff, but it turned very sad and angsty in the end. But there's more and I promise that things will turn around. And sorry that Harry almost used an unforgiveable curse.... it just turned out that way. (But JK Rowling would never do that I'm sure!) Thanks for the comments!

Reviewer: MeaganDate: 2002-11-03
Reviewid: 7986Chapter: 1
The ending was a bit bittersweet, not enough closer, or H/G. It mad it sad.

Reviewer: ZequistDate: 2002-11-02
Reviewid: 7906Chapter: 1
Oh my goodness...what a sad ending. I sure hope this isn't the way they turn out in the real series, all bitter and sad and not able to dream any more. That would be as much of a tragedy as Voldemort winning the war. Still, I have to admit this was well written, and not something I'll soon forget.
**hating thought of unhappy!Ginny**

Reviewer: RogueAngelDate: 2002-11-01
Reviewid: 7837Chapter: 1
That's not all, right? Please tell me that is not all! You will be writing more. Please?

Reviewer: ShefDate: 2002-11-01
Reviewid: 7836Chapter: 1
Oh, come ON... Ginny is over Harry? Harry is bitter and impulsive? Where's the fluff? Where's the romance? Where's the happy ending?

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-11-01
Reviewid: 7826Chapter: 1
This is really sad.... is there a sequel...surely, Harry and Ginny will get together at some point? Poor them.... they need to be happy too.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --