The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Change
Review(s): 24

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-23
Reviewid: 141223Chapter: 1
Good ficlet

Reviewer: HorseloverPennyDate: 2006-01-22
Reviewid: 138785Chapter: 1
awww how sweet

Reviewer: KeiraDate: 2005-08-23
Reviewid: 130710Chapter: 1
Uhh okay, I really didn't think this had any point to it..sorry

Reviewer: AngelDate: 2005-07-04
Reviewid: 126023Chapter: 1
it was boring to me I think you should stop writing that story was boring where was the romance theme you could have least have them kiss at the end or something jeez.

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2005-01-23
Reviewid: 111867Chapter: 1
Heehee. Very cute. Aren't they lucky, to have situations like getting lost on a moving staircase allow them to fall into things like this? I loved it - very well done.

Reviewer: imeldaDate: 2004-04-03
Reviewid: 77109Chapter: 1
Sigh. I loved it!!!

Reviewer: KatrinaDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 74138Chapter: 1
Very very very sweet! I liked how the R/H was subtle and they didnt end up making out at the end. You're very talented as a writer!

Blessed Be, Katrina

Reviewer: *Classified*Date: 2003-11-04
Reviewid: 58652Chapter: 1
Cool

Reviewer: AliakDate: 2003-11-01
Reviewid: 58480Chapter: 1
cute, very cute. I love the part about "Ron's heart giving a funny leap". very fluffy :)

Reviewer: CaderynDate: 2003-10-30
Reviewid: 58363Chapter: 1
Wow!! Sweet!! I love their interaction. Both when they're arguing and discussing Ron's family&Harry. Very in-character... Well done!

Reviewer: ~*Angel in Training*~Date: 2003-10-08
Reviewid: 55797Chapter: 1
oooo interesting story...
of course i aboustly LOVE all R/Hr shipper storys(something that MOST of my friends think is STUPID)i like your plot... ALOT!!
its a GREAT story!! to bad its only one page!!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49437Chapter: 1
oh.. perfect.. write more...

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49046Chapter: 1
ha ha ha ha
very fun and funny and cute and likign a lot

Reviewer: Cyke's GirlDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40850Chapter: 1
Well writen, interesting plot. Now I have one thing to say... write more!!!

Reviewer: Monnie GirlDate: 2003-03-05
Reviewid: 22866Chapter: 1
this was a lovely and sweet story. really grat job on it! keep it up--PLEASE?!!!

Reviewer: FwooperDate: 2003-01-19
Reviewid: 16875Chapter: 1
That was totally cute. :)And he's *finally* getting it! Yeah! :)

Reviewer: usakoesmDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9933Chapter: 1
what a cute r/h fic! it was very good and very original ^^y

Reviewer: alphabetDate: 2002-11-21
Reviewid: 9716Chapter: 1
What a sweet story, Rebeccagrace! I loved it; it was so adorable. Ron and Hermione said what needed to be said, and it was romantic without being sappy. Great job!

Reviewer: BooDate: 2002-11-08
Reviewid: 8451Chapter: 1
. . .Harry thought that they probably could go a lifetime without eating, because their unique way of communicating seemed to sustain them quite well indeed...
::giggles:: Oh, that was a great fic . . . completely in character and utterly cute.

Reviewer: College GirlDate: 2002-11-07
Reviewid: 8410Chapter: 1
Hey! I was excited to see this up :-) This was really cute; a good way to spend your time when you are suppose to be sleeping, lol! Great job for your first R/H ficlet.

Reviewer: Legally BrunetteDate: 2002-11-07
Reviewid: 8381Chapter: 1
I really enjoyed this story. I think you have really captured Ron's(awesome) personality. Great job and keep up the good work!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-11-07
Reviewid: 8354Chapter: 1
I just think all this bickering is foreplay to enjoyable sex.... goooooooood piece of writing. more, please?

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2002-11-07
Reviewid: 8351Chapter: 1
Oh, this was so sweet! I love how you pointed out that, while Ron is obsessing over how to stand out in his family, the truth is he already does stand out simply because he is Ron :) *huggles Ron* And I was just thinking about how nice it would be for Hermione to realize that she's not perfect at everything -- and for that fact to still be OK with her. Are you sure you're not taking Divination? :)

I'm really curious about Ron's Dungbombs theory, btw...

Reviewer: GinnyDate: 2002-11-07
Reviewid: 8337Chapter: 1
cool story

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --