The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 22

Reviewer: bingbangDate: 2005-03-24
Reviewid: 117610Chapter: 1
oooh that's funny

Reviewer: David MDate: 2004-12-12
Reviewid: 107623Chapter: 1
Nice ending! Write more

Reviewer: ...Date: 2004-12-10
Reviewid: 107450Chapter: 1
Sry, but I dont get it

Reviewer: angeDate: 2004-06-01
Reviewid: 85567Chapter: 1
lolz that was halerious poor ron lol and i wonder what fred was doing reading that even though his is going out with angelina

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63369Chapter: 1
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA
oh man.
great

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49453Chapter: 1
hi hi...

Reviewer: bookwrm1989@aol.comDate: 2003-04-17
Reviewid: 28358Chapter: 1
LOL!

Reviewer: MadaboutronDate: 2003-04-07
Reviewid: 26803Chapter: 1
LOVED IT!!! I'm a HUGE Ron fan and I love Fred too!

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-03-31
Reviewid: 25801Chapter: 1
LOL!!!!! HILARIOUS!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-03-31
Reviewid: 25790Chapter: 1
veri funnny. hahaha and the way all the girls come in..and scold him for being a *sicko*
After a while of reading the book, Parvati walked up.

“Ron!”

“What?” Ron asked her.

“What are you reading?” Parvati asked.

“I’m reading a magazine,” Ron said, looking at her strangely.

Parvati walked away, angry.
hahhahah well done...
now could you write a story on when he tires to actually USE the boook to get hermione'z attention/// pretty pweeassee

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25688Chapter: 1
What is playwizard?

Reviewer: zigzag487Date: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25679Chapter: 1
That was too funny! Hehehehe. :) Playwizard... :D
Mucho kudos from Jessie.

Reviewer: Maggie BlackDate: 2003-03-29
Reviewid: 25589Chapter: 1
Funny with fluff, perfection!

Reviewer: bladeDate: 2003-01-22
Reviewid: 17264Chapter: 1
LOL DANG THATS FUNNY HOLD ON WELL I TRY TO BREATH

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2002-11-25
Reviewid: 10083Chapter: 1
LOL Poor Ron -- his first-ever time to actually research on something out of his own free will, and so many things go wrong! I really liked this story, especially the part about Ron thinking about how "flirting" came after "fainting" in the dictionary! Haha!

Are you going to add another chapter? Will Hermione find Ron with the magazine? *nudgenudge*

Reviewer: KaylaDate: 2002-11-24
Reviewid: 10032Chapter: 1
That was Great! Good Job! I agree with the rest of the reviewers, MORE CHAPTER!!!! *__* I doub you Hilarium Master! He He He
-ChessQueen-

Reviewer: GinnyDragon54Date: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9927Chapter: 1
is this the whole story? It seems like it's unfinished somehow. Good start though. very funny!

Reviewer: Joseph M. CascioDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9900Chapter: 1
It's funny so far, but it needs more chapters, methinks... it's biting for something more to
be added, like putting the book to work with some magical, yet humorous consequences... good
effort, my friend.

Joe

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9873Chapter: 1
Ha, ha, ha, ha.... you naughty fanfic writer.... after playboy....oooops playwizard? Hello? Good humour.. Do continue to write... best wishes.

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9841Chapter: 1
This is halarious! I like the end the best.

Reviewer: GinnyDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9835Chapter: 1
Funny story. I like it alot. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Alyssa The Queen of LosersDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9834Chapter: 1
Ooh..Very good! Playwizard..Lmao! Very intresting!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --