The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The All-Allows Inn
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-10-17
Reviewid: 134640Chapter: 1
I Loved it. Thanks

Reviewer: MarcellaDate: 2005-04-19
Reviewid: 119993Chapter: 1
I LOVED IT!!!!Sounds like a very nice halloween,I especially like when Lily go over to curl up with James!!

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2005-03-06
Reviewid: 115692Chapter: 1
Nice! I liked the hints that Peter isn't quite as sweet-and-innocent as he appears. And the story itself was creepy... Happy writing!

Reviewer: GwenDate: 2003-11-26
Reviewid: 60894Chapter: 1
This is a really good fanfic idea! I write them myself, but I'd never have thought to have Nick telling ghost stories! The closest I've come to something like this is a re-enactment of a few of the more scarce ghosts from the books' deaths.

Even though I'm reading this the day before Thanksgiving, it has a certain tug at your logic and imagination... I really like the work!

This is my first story to read on the Sugar Quill, and I'm very glad I read it. You're amazing!

Hope you put up another chapter though! I'm 'dying' to see what the scarier ghost story is!

Reviewer: mirandaDate: 2003-11-24
Reviewid: 60636Chapter: 1
WRITE MORE!

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44323Chapter: 1
oooooooo scary that's a cool story the end sounded like Lily and James were getten snuggly

Reviewer: Vega BlackDate: 2003-07-21
Reviewid: 43145Chapter: 1
I loved that story!! really, i did! it would be super awsome if u would right anotha one, but its been almost a year since this one was pubished, so...i guess u wont be...any way...it was AWSOME!!

Reviewer: Ding DongDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30552Chapter: 1
WRITE A SEQUEL!THAT WAS FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14772Chapter: 1
Continue it please! Thanks

Reviewer: Meag & ErinnDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10817Chapter: 1
hehe this is funni

Reviewer: YolandaDate: 2002-11-25
Reviewid: 10089Chapter: 1
I liked the prank that was played on Severus at the beginning. It was a good team effort for the Marauders. I also enjoyed the story that Nick told them. One thing I noticed when beta-reading this is that you get teenagers down very well. What teenager would want to sit through a story? Not even my pre-teen likes to sit still for a story. But, then they discovered that they liked the way Sir Nicholas told the story of the Inn. It was fun!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --