The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Lessons for Life
Review(s): 318

Reviewer: msasabi03Date: 2008-10-12
Reviewid: 151156Chapter: 23
omg...this story rokked!!!!! totally awesome, i was hogging the computer for days, like, i gotta finish this!!! really nice :)

Reviewer: knightsbridgeDate: 2007-09-30
Reviewid: 149449Chapter: 19
In my second or third readin of this amazing story, I STILL wonder how you came up with the great chapter titles? I loved This chapter is brought to you by the letter M (among others)We were required to watch the Muppets in the orphanage...lol and I STILL have Munah-munah (phamonina) in my music.
Just to show my age, there is a great song, from a really bad movie (popeye) that's called Sweethaven. I think of it when I see the Name Haevnwood. You might also consider telling everyone that you're on Geo Cities no, not Yahoo groups.
Darian

Reviewer: knightsbridgeDate: 2007-09-29
Reviewid: 149438Chapter: 3
I really have no review, nor comment. I just decided to visit an old freind. With the onslaught of dubiosly talented first time writers trying to fill in the DH blanks, it's a bit tedious...and consequently the old stories are the best ones.
Darian

Reviewer: LilyPotterDate: 2007-07-01
Reviewid: 148400Chapter: 1
Hey I just read the hole story (I didn't post sooner because I didn't have an account),I love it is there a sequal? Keep wrighting your very gifted!

Reviewer: Lira BibliusDate: 2007-05-14
Reviewid: 148008Chapter: 23
What a nice fic! I really enjoyed it. My only slight problem is that Ginny is a powerful witch. What a nice story. I really liked the Harry; Single Dad, part.

Lira B.

Reviewer: knightsbridgeDate: 2006-12-05
Reviewid: 146365Chapter: 23
Thank you for a really great story, with just enough adventure, just enough of Harry and Ginney finding love and finally themselves. Finally, thank you Chloe...a truly inspired little girl. I look forward to reading the rest of your work.

Reviewer: katz92Date: 2006-08-02
Reviewid: 144604Chapter: 23
hey
i have just read ur story again !!!
it is my l8 nite reading lol!!!
and i do have a life !!!
it really is excellent !!!
xxx

Reviewer: truefairy008Date: 2006-07-13
Reviewid: 144136Chapter: 23
aaaaawwwwww the story is really cute!! i love chloe! she's a muffin i like it when she said.. "i'm trying to be a gryffindor daddy!! that is so adorable!!! great story!! thanks for writing it alavit!

Reviewer: katz92Date: 2006-05-28
Reviewid: 143091Chapter: 23
Hi!
That was great!!! i really enjoyed it great mix of humor along with the great releationships. Great suspence in the chapters when Chloe got kidnapped too. Really laughed at some points especially Percy's cauldron bottoms !!! lol, and loved James Albus Potter as a name!
Just one thing, where was Tonks??? and the Tonks and Lupin releationship??? and Mad-Eye,Kingsley and Mundungus??? otherwise brill thank-you for writing it, has given me and enjoyable few evenings!
n.b. I am preety sure Ginny's name in Ginerva not Virginia!!!

Reviewer: lau3rieDate: 2006-04-08
Reviewid: 141764Chapter: 23
Stumbled on this by accident, but I'm very glad I found it! I don't know how true it is, but pre OOTP fics always seem so much fluffier somehow, which is no bad thing. Lovely story, will definitely be checking out whatever else you have posted here.
Sorry this is a bit incoherent, but it's 5 AM! Hopefully the fact that I stayed up until 5 AM to finish this says enough about the fic to make up for my shortcomings as a reviewer.

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-02-19
Reviewid: 140031Chapter: 23
WoW! great story! I am currently writting a fanfic. *im writting the whole thing then posting it* I wanted to use the name Chloe Grace Potter and i have a few other thing that i didnt relize were yours.
E-mail me and let me know if its okay with you.
SuperStar59@comcast.net
Love your story
Cheers
Emerika

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-02-18
Reviewid: 140022Chapter: 18
LoL. When two people go upstairs <b>alone<b/>
LOL!

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-02-18
Reviewid: 140019Chapter: 17
I love Ginny's temper. And Ron's Stupidity. But he deserved a good screaming at. Now all we need is Mrs.Weasley to yell. LoL.
Love
Emerika

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-02-18
Reviewid: 140014Chapter: 8
AHHHH!! WaHHH!!! HooRAY! *happy dance* He kissed her!!!

Reviewer: dogreaperDate: 2006-01-28
Reviewid: 138984Chapter: 15
I AM LAFFING SO HARD I'M TAKING TWENTY MINUTES TO TYPE THIS...AND I NORMALLY TYPE AT 60WPM...HAHAHA...THE KITCHEN SCENE WAS BLOODY BRILLIANT!!! I LUV IT!!!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-01-04
Reviewid: 137996Chapter: 23
Yeah. I was able to trudge through this tale. Nice

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2005-12-20
Reviewid: 137445Chapter: 1
I absolutely positively love this story !!!!!!! YAY !!!!!

Reviewer: Phoenix 5Date: 2005-10-30
Reviewid: 135455Chapter: 6
Hi, I like this fic very much.
I would just want to spell a french word right, I apologise if someone had already, It's not to upset you but to help, it is : *Monsieur* It is a difficult word even for many french children because it's said *meusieu*, In plural i't spelled *Messieurs*, just I thought that you wanted to know.
One more time, I enjoy this fic a big deal and will certainly read the sequel, so Thank you very much for your good work.
Phoenix 5

Reviewer: Lana LeDate: 2005-10-10
Reviewid: 134130Chapter: 9
This is awesome!!! I love ur story I haven't been able to stop!!!

Reviewer: hannahDate: 2005-09-30
Reviewid: 133475Chapter: 6
well, it's nice but I think some things are odd:
_I can't see Harry in a manor with house-elves.
_Ginny married with Neville, that doesn't seem right!
_I don't see what's God is about with Harry Potter honestly!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-09-24
Reviewid: 133166Chapter: 23
Absolutly perfect story! Just one request. Can there be a part where Chloe's going to Hogwarts? It would be a great thing to add! Just a thought! I LOVE IT! James Albus Potter.... adorable name!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-09-24
Reviewid: 133160Chapter: 18
"Harry reached into his pocket and pulled out a small velvet box and turned to Ginny." OmG my heart skipped a beat!

"Well you see, it all starts when two people go upstairs, alone," muttered Ron, a little too loudly.... AHAHAHa! I LOVE It!

Reviewer: june luttrellDate: 2005-09-13
Reviewid: 132484Chapter: 23
it was magnificent!!!

Reviewer: Weasley_luvs_GrangerDate: 2005-09-04
Reviewid: 131664Chapter: 23
I LOVED IT!!!!! I am a big R/Hr and H/G fan and it was so cute!!!

Reviewer: James Potter [ India]Date: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131603Chapter: 21
I luv this story!!!!

Reviewer: NithyaDate: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130311Chapter: 1
My favourite story on the whole of Sugar quill. I had to read it atleast 6 times!

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2005-08-10
Reviewid: 129521Chapter: 1
when will you continue this story? The Chloe stories are my favorite.

Reviewer: RebeccaDate: 2005-07-27
Reviewid: 128024Chapter: 23
It was amazing!! I actually had to check if it really wasn't J.K. Rowling. (no joke) It was so funny. Your characters were great. I always pictured Ron and Hermionie together. And baby James sounded so cute! Keep up the good work and send in more!!!

Reviewer: Phil JonesDate: 2005-07-24
Reviewid: 127720Chapter: 8
When I first started to read this story I thought is was some sort of story written by J.K. Rowling herself!

Reviewer: Phil JonesDate: 2005-07-23
Reviewid: 127692Chapter: 5
This is one of the best stories I've ever read. And I do read a lot! Thank you very much for writing this story.

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-07-09
Reviewid: 126650Chapter: 23
I love stories that can make me laugh. This one did a lot of that, especially in the latter chapters as I said before. You do a great job of writing little kids, it was so terribly amusing!! :D

I can't wait to read more of you stuff.....guess I better go do that!

~GW

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-07-09
Reviewid: 126648Chapter: 21
I have to say before I forget, that the line about Harry creeping on on Sirius giving him the 'willies' and the line about him saying he's a sexy beast were so funny. I've laughed out loud so many times in the last couple chapter, awesome job!!!

~GW

Reviewer: Maria M.Date: 2005-06-27
Reviewid: 125371Chapter: 23
I really liked this story, like the other readers. It was really nice somehow to read something with a young child. Some of my favorite bits:
"I am stealthy, like cat," said Harry with a good imitation of a foreign accent.
"You are stupid, like mule," replied Sirius.

"What a shame we don't have these in England," said Harry hoping he sounded sincere as he took off his cowboy hat.

"Percy," choked Remus as he was kicked, "why on earth do you have such small hallways?"
"Because I'm not used to spying on relatives outside my study," snapped Percy.

"Ms. Ginny is going to be at home when you get home from school, being your mummy."
Chloe thought about this. "Well, okay. But you will be doing that for the whole year?"
Ginny laughed gleefully. "Much longer than a year, I expect."
"I should hope so!" said Harry looking alarmed.

"It is very noble of you to have waited," added Sirius.
"SOME OF US HAVE MORALS!" shouted Harry.

I liked too that they got a church wedding, and blessings at meals. yay!

Reviewer: JayDate: 2005-06-14
Reviewid: 123962Chapter: 23
Thank you for writting, it was great
Jay

Reviewer: Hermione TonksDate: 2005-05-29
Reviewid: 122976Chapter: 23
When I read the first chapter of this fic, I though, "Oh, yay. A female version of Harry..." But, as I continued to read the fic, I changed my mind slowly. Warm, sweet, and sincere, that's what this fic was. I loved it. Every chapter just touched my heart. You know, I have read this fic a long time ago. And, I have read a bazillion fics after this one. Yet, I still miss little Chloe.
So, very well done. I noticed that there's a sequel to this. So...I guess I have more reading to do, eh?
Good job.

Reviewer: Draco_tenore76Date: 2005-05-18
Reviewid: 122328Chapter: 16
Ginny wore it last

Reviewer: Caroline MorrisDate: 2005-05-17
Reviewid: 122206Chapter: 23
Hello, Caitlyn. I just finished reading "Lessons for Life" and had to send you an immediate message - my first response to a writer in my two-year history of occasionally reading HP stories.

Every now and then I peruse the internet for Harry Potter fan fiction, but I usually only read the first couple of chapters before Draco tries to pin Hermione in the broom closet, or Harry is "angrily" for the 200th time and I have to stop out of sheer self-preservation. I can honestly say, however, that I enjoyed every single chapter of "Lessons for Life" from start to finish. Every single chapter. I love the way you gave the characters free rein - it's hard to write snappy dialogue in character, and you managed it brilliantly. Some of your lines in the last five chapters made me laugh out loud! You have a gift for one-liners. I'd go back and pull out specific examples, but it's 3:30 AM all of a sudden. :)

I hope you are considering a career in writing in one capacity or another. You'd make a wonderful graduate student. :) If you can bear one piece of advice (it certainly isn't criticism), have even MORE confidence in your writing. Several times, you came up with clever references to the "canon," as people on fanfiction sites call it, and then go on to tell us what that reference was. Good writing can be like innuendo - if you go on to define it, you've broken the spell.

I only offer the above advice because I feel like I have to give something back to you after you've entertained me so happily for the past several hours. Keep writing. You have a true talent. Thanks so much.

Caroline

Reviewer: Mcily NochiDate: 2005-04-30
Reviewid: 121106Chapter: 23
What a sweet story. Thank you for sharing it. And yes, I have hugged my stuffed dragon today. ;)

Reviewer: kimDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120633Chapter: 1
I Loved this story, i was vary good, i had to read it like 8 times!!!

Reviewer: David WolfskillDate: 2005-04-17
Reviewid: 119808Chapter: 23
Wonderful story; loved it.

Reviewer: David WolfskillDate: 2005-04-17
Reviewid: 119805Chapter: 21
That was quite the pre-wedding nightmare. The scene at Madam Malkins' was great, too. Well done.

Reviewer: David WolfskillDate: 2005-04-17
Reviewid: 119803Chapter: 20
Love the conversations/dialogues! :-)

Reviewer: David WolfskillDate: 2005-04-17
Reviewid: 119785Chapter: 17
Looks as if Ron needs a course correction. Ticking off Ginny is Not Smart. :-} [Well-written, by the way.]

Reviewer: David WolfskillDate: 2005-04-17
Reviewid: 119784Chapter: 16
I especially enjoyed the various dialogues.

Reviewer: David WolfskillDate: 2005-04-17
Reviewid: 119776Chapter: 8
I especially enjoyed the "discussion" between Ron & Hermione re: the mashed potatoes.
The reference to the "length of a football field" isn't quite clear; I'm in the US, and "football"
has a rather different meaning here than it does in the UK.
I was half-expecting Harry's "speech" to allude to the sacrifices made by those who were unable to
attend.
Harry's being rather ... forward at the end. Hmmm....

Reviewer: David WolfskillDate: 2005-04-17
Reviewid: 119767Chapter: 3
Hmm... Chloe ought to come with some paperwork, I'd think. Aside from that nit, the story is quite good so far.

Reviewer: Mrs.RonaldWeasleyDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118349Chapter: 23
This is one of the best(if not THE best) stories I have ever read!! I can't wait to read the sequal now!!! Keep it up! Although i wished you would have put Ron in a little better light! I loved this story!!!!!!

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-21
Reviewid: 117346Chapter: 23
I especially loved all the parts with Chloe - you must live or work with children because you have them down to a T! However, there were quite a few parts of the story that were... too American, I guess you could say. Not to say I didn't love this story because I started late one evening and had an 8am class today and was busy until 2pm and I swear I must've nearly DIED squirming in my chair waiting for classes to end so I could get back to my dorm and finish the story! So, you're good with the hook thing. ;0)

Reviewer: MeliDate: 2005-03-11
Reviewid: 116116Chapter: 23
Oh my gosh!!!

That is seriously one of the best stories ever!
I loved that you named Malfoy's son Aidan... doesn't that mean, like, fire or something? The character portrayal was fantastic and... that was just... WOW!

Reviewer: MeliDate: 2005-03-09
Reviewid: 116007Chapter: 18
That was a good comeback for Ron... "it all starts when two people go upstairs... alone..."

That was awesome. Cheers, to you, darling.

Reviewer: MeliDate: 2005-03-06
Reviewid: 115715Chapter: 4
I've only just finished Chapter Three, and I already love Chloe! It's amazing the way you portray this kid.

Can't wait to read the rest!!!

Reviewer: DKDate: 2005-01-29
Reviewid: 112382Chapter: 23
sweet Chloe reminds me of my neice but we call her CoaCoa
















Iloved it.

Reviewer: DragonkittyDate: 2005-01-29
Reviewid: 112381Chapter: 23
great story
I loved it















Iloved it.

Reviewer: ClaudiaDate: 2005-01-13
Reviewid: 110736Chapter: 23
awwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!
i just luvluvluvluvLOVE harry and ginny stories!!!!!!!!!!
you should definitly make this a book after the series ends, thta would just be too cool!
i luv it, take it to J.K. Rowling, its a good idea

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110589Chapter: 23
OMG.... That was literally like the best fanfic I've evr read. Hey.... u should right a sequel.....just a thought. I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: yishianDate: 2005-01-02
Reviewid: 109565Chapter: 1
i love this story! you portray the characters sooo well! are you are real writer? if not, you should be!

Reviewer: passionflower89Date: 2004-12-26
Reviewid: 108638Chapter: 23
thank you, i have not read a good long story such as this in ages. You did not disappoint this is absolutely brilliant and one of my favourite stories. keep it up!

Reviewer: TaniaDate: 2004-12-20
Reviewid: 108168Chapter: 23
Wow, this is so brilliant! Everything is realistic, Chloe seems like a five year old, as do the other children; every one seems like they should be.
It has a beautiful plot, it really is brilliant. You are a fantastic writer!

Reviewer: TaniaDate: 2004-12-19
Reviewid: 108136Chapter: 7
This is so brilliant, Chloe is just the perfect little 5 year old. And at the beginning, I felt so sad when she was in denial - poor her! I am so glad she is happy now!

I haven't finished reading it, but I knew I'd for get if I didn't mention it now -

slumber party = sleep over

Anyway, this is just wonderful!

Reviewer: LenaDate: 2004-11-03
Reviewid: 103393Chapter: 18
this story was really good!!! I especially like chapter 17!!! it was really funny!!!

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-10-31
Reviewid: 103050Chapter: 1
this took me so long to read, but it was deffinatly worth it! this is really one of my favorite stories i've read on this sight, enough of evrything, drama, suspence, humor, romance, i love the ron and hermione thing! my mom got a bit ticked off because i was tieing up the phineline for two weeks, but i just couldn't get enough! Chloe's so cute! i love how harry proposes! keep up the great work, you're an awesome writer!

Reviewer: HawkeDate: 2004-10-25
Reviewid: 102348Chapter: 23
Cute. Sweet. Just the way I like it.

The beginning took some getting used to-- the concept of Dudley giving away his daughter... eh. Took me a few chapters to get used to that idea. But still-- a lovely story.

Reviewer: CaseyDate: 2004-10-16
Reviewid: 101607Chapter: 23
I liked your story a lot. I have to say the engagement chapter was the funniest thing I've ever read in fanfiction. I laughed long and hard. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2004-10-12
Reviewid: 101134Chapter: 23
That was fabulous!!! And boy, do you know how to write kids!!!! And families, for that matter- the dialogue over Christmas matched mine to a tee! You must come from a large family yourself. I'm looking quite foreward to reading the sequel!

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2004-10-12
Reviewid: 101107Chapter: 23
Great story! I loved it. I hope you make a sequel

Reviewer: MinuialDate: 2004-10-10
Reviewid: 100995Chapter: 23
That was really, really great! I had such a good time reading this :-)
Gunther Rex, lol. I love this witty side of Harry and it's a pity we seldom see it in the books, now (for good reasons). I've noticed that some authors forget that Harry has a wonderful and witty sense of humor (some of his insults to Dudley in the books are hilarious, for instance)and tend to write him too serious and gloomy. Of course, he has good reasons to be in say, post OotP stories, but not in other time lines. *shrug* Maybe it's just me!

Reviewer: SammyDate: 2004-08-19
Reviewid: 97878Chapter: 21
Hey, I love your story, but I just wanted to let you know that Ginny's real name is Genevra, not Virginia. If you don't trust me, you can check it out on J.K. Rowling's website. She says it there. Keep writing, it's awesome! Bonne Chance!

Reviewer: MoniaDate: 2004-08-07
Reviewid: 96236Chapter: 1
I do believe that you may find it educational to go peruse this story:
http://www.fanfiction.net/s/1977813/1/ I do believe that the author may be emulating you in a roundabout way. After all, the greatest form of flattery is immitation.

Reviewer: TKDate: 2004-08-04
Reviewid: 95678Chapter: 23
I really enjoyed this story. It was mentioned in one of the Sugar Quill forums and I couldn't stop reading once I've read the first chapter. Now I've finished the sequel and (impatiently) waiting for any updates!

Reviewer: Jessica R VanceDate: 2004-07-31
Reviewid: 94859Chapter: 23
Oh, for good gracious. That was FANTASTIC. Oh. It made me tear up, it made me laugh (a lot), it made me hold my breath, and sigh in relief. I loved it. So much. Definitely one of my favourites. Ever. Oh. Fantastic. I feel so happy. Ah. Gwee.

Reviewer: AngharadDate: 2004-07-12
Reviewid: 92010Chapter: 16
Okay, fifty points to Gryffindor, Ginny wore the green ribbon in a Christmas sweet when they were in Hogsmeade Christmas shopping, right? And I have a green ribbon too! By the way, delicious story! Absolutely adorable and exceedingly romantic thus far!

Reviewer: samantha greenDate: 2004-07-02
Reviewid: 90218Chapter: 1
very good ! suspenceful and all,please keep writing! your very good at it!

Reviewer: OnaDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88777Chapter: 23
Lovely tale, thank you.

Reviewer: JadeDate: 2004-06-18
Reviewid: 87778Chapter: 23
That story was one of the best I've ever read...and mind you I've read alot....plaese write more chapters ...pleaaase

Reviewer: ErinDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83256Chapter: 23
wow... that was a beautiful fan fic. i loved it~! your a great writer, you made me want a kid just like Chloe... lol.. i hope i can be that lucky someday

Reviewer: <Guess Who>Date: 2004-05-06
Reviewid: 81449Chapter: 23
The absolute best story.

Reviewer: CaseyDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80219Chapter: 22
Hello, you should really create a squeal, about Chole and the Weasley children being in Hogwarts and meeting up with draco's son and having a interesting meeting and enjoy their years at Hogwarts...that would make for a nice story

Reviewer: AshleyDate: 2004-04-23
Reviewid: 79791Chapter: 23
Hey! I really liked this story. It is extremely awesome. You're a really good writer. Keep it up. Continue to write! It's a talent you're really good at. If you need any help please feel free to contact me at Angelmoonlight14@aol.com :)

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2004-04-20
Reviewid: 79595Chapter: 23
I'm not certain of how many times I've read this, but I love it all the more every time, it's just so adorable. I love the picture you paint of Harry as a father, it's absolutely perfect. I think my favorite bits of the story are when the whole entire family is togeter and the banter and chaos associated, you write it beautifully. Thanks for all the smiles and all the laughs you bring me with 'Lessons for Life.'

Reviewer: Bill SearleDate: 2004-04-20
Reviewid: 79591Chapter: 1
I could not stop reading this story. In many ways it is better that the original stories. I have passed the link to my grand-daughters who are HP fans and I know they will love this story. I have just found "Letters From Home" so I will be busy for the next couple of days.
Thanks for a great story

Reviewer: doesnt matterDate: 2004-04-17
Reviewid: 79165Chapter: 8
that songs goes lyk this:
Dancing bears, painted wings, things i almost remember and a song someone sings, once upon a december
Someone holds me safe and warm, horses prance through a silver storm, figures dancing gracfully, across my memory!....

Reviewer: AnalynnDate: 2004-04-15
Reviewid: 78807Chapter: 14
ooooooooooooooooo! great job so far cait!

Reviewer: Friends are cool ......... GO GET SOME!!Date: 2004-04-12
Reviewid: 78352Chapter: 22
I don't mean 2 be critical but isn't Penny's hair brown?? Correct me if i'm wrong!!

Reviewer: Hey HeyDate: 2004-04-12
Reviewid: 78349Chapter: 22
AWWWWWWWWWWWWW !! I LUUUUUUUUv this fic!! Well I g2g read the sequel !! See ya !! I
think u should write a book!!

Reviewer: Angel363Date: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 78063Chapter: 14
Oooooooooooooh !!! OMG ! GREAT JOB !!!!!!!!! I LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU this fic!!!
Keep up the good work!! MALFOYS ARE SCUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HOPE THEY ALL
GO TO HELLL!!!!!!!!!!! ALONG WITH THIER MASTER!!

Reviewer: GraceyDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77603Chapter: 10
OMG!!! (sniff) Sigh ( fanning eyes) " I don't care . You're my REAL daddy. "
Omg WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!! O MI GOD WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!! I'm ok i'm ok!! GREAT job!!
(sniff) Keep it up!!!!!!!!! sob sob!! That is soooooooooo cute i LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUV this fic!!
(suddenly angry) AAAAAAAAAH I HATE those DURSLEYS!!!!!!!! I Hate them how dare they
be mean 2 such a cutie pie!! and Dudley Jr. (how vain) is a TURKEY!!! O WELL !!
Great Job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Parvati thomasDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77600Chapter: 5
OMG !!!!!!!!! I LUUUUUUUUV this story !!
Chloe is SOOOO Adorable!!!! Great Job!!!!!!!!
LoL sorri I'm just really excited!!!

Reviewer: micheleDate: 2004-04-06
Reviewid: 77430Chapter: 14
erm, didn't chloe have to climb a staircase to get to the armory in the 12th ch?
sorry to be so critical
i really love your story though, this is like my 2nd or 3th? time through
excellent writing!

Reviewer: fluffy sparklesDate: 2004-04-04
Reviewid: 77235Chapter: 23
I LOVE THIS FIC AND THE SEQUEL!!!!!! *yeeheeheeheehee!*

Reviewer: StefanieDate: 2004-03-27
Reviewid: 76007Chapter: 23
oh this was awesome. i just love the idea of harry being a dad. you did a fantastic job writing this....so soooo great!

Reviewer: StefanieDate: 2004-03-27
Reviewid: 75970Chapter: 5
wow this fic is awesome...can't wait to read more...great work!

Reviewer: KriztinDate: 2004-03-13
Reviewid: 74347Chapter: 23
Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I (sob) love-(sniff)
d that story SO MUCH
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it's magnifisent,good
,wonderful and is
full of imagination
(Whoever reads this
comment please contact
me.)

Reviewer: doesnt matterDate: 2004-02-25
Reviewid: 72175Chapter: 6
first that cant be her first magic cuz then how would the dursley's know she was a witch?

Reviewer: rachelDate: 2004-02-24
Reviewid: 72133Chapter: 21
Harry's heart also went out to Penelope who appeared at the entrance on Remus’ arm. Her dress seemed entirely too short and wide or her tall, slim figure. Ruffles and puffed sleeves looked horribly out of place on practical Penelope.
sorry i just i wanted to point out that you put or insted og on at her tall slim figure.

Reviewer: kitzamaeveDate: 2004-02-18
Reviewid: 71265Chapter: 4
I like it! the description of dudley and mrs. dudley! priceless! Did anyone else's mind immediately leap to that movie Matilda and her horrid family? lol. I wonder if dudley became a shifty used car salesman :P

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-02-02
Reviewid: 69239Chapter: 23
ok. now that i've finished reading, time to hand out the cookies. i've already givin you 100 cookies for using Sleeping Beauty (you so rock for that) but heres another 101 cookies for using the name Megan. :D (yes i realise you spelled it Meghan, but im pretending you typoed the name throughtout the whole story. lol) and finally, 99 cookies for writing such a kickass story. ium off to read the sequel now!

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-02-02
Reviewid: 69225Chapter: 19
100 cookies to you for using Sleeping Beauty! my all time favourite fairy tale!! YOU ROCK!

Reviewer: aDate: 2004-01-31
Reviewid: 69036Chapter: 23
This is really good. I especially loved the part where Bill beats Ron up 'cause he's actin' likea prat! GOOD WORK!

Reviewer: mattyDate: 2004-01-26
Reviewid: 68478Chapter: 8
this story is absolutly fantastic!!! i love it!! more more more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: hollyDate: 2004-01-08
Reviewid: 66276Chapter: 23
i have one thing to say: AWWWWWWW!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --