The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Chaser Appreciation
Review(s): 28

Reviewer: Merry101Date: 2004-12-10
Reviewid: 107474Chapter: 1
oh, well done indeed!!! I LOVE this!!! Wait till Pippin hears about this!!

~Merry

Reviewer: MorganDate: 2004-11-22
Reviewid: 105557Chapter: 1
This story cracked me up. Just hysterical.

And P.S. I agree with the post from 11-12, the women should definitely have their day in return. heh heh ;D

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2004-11-12
Reviewid: 104507Chapter: 1
Heyyy........ Kneh13 has the right idea, my friend. I demand a sequel!! Let the women CONQUER!!!!!
Plus, this was hysterical. Write more!!!

Reviewer: StefanieDate: 2004-04-14
Reviewid: 78671Chapter: 1
HA! VERY HILARIOUS!

Reviewer: Kneh13Date: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64432Chapter: 1
This was funny. You should do a sequel to this. I would definately read it. Like Maybe the girls find out.

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63643Chapter: 1
HHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAAHAHAH
oh dear lord
this is.... terrible....y wonderful

Reviewer: lilyDate: 2003-12-07
Reviewid: 62226Chapter: 1
thats a good story. really it is!!!

Reviewer: AzoraDate: 2003-07-04
Reviewid: 40030Chapter: 1
HaHa This Story is so funny!

Reviewer: Maggie BlackDate: 2003-03-28
Reviewid: 25577Chapter: 1
Awesome,i htink the girls know more than we think. More, i love fred and George

Reviewer: the leprachuanDate: 2003-02-26
Reviewid: 22038Chapter: 1
LMAO! They are so bad!

Reviewer: ivyDate: 2003-01-28
Reviewid: 18087Chapter: 1
oh, so cute!

Reviewer: RiddleDate: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14894Chapter: 1
ROTFL.

This is hilarious. YAY FOR HUMOR.

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14407Chapter: 1
Oh my!

I hope that the girls find out. I think that would make a great sequel.

Catherine

Reviewer: MikeDate: 2002-12-02
Reviewid: 10879Chapter: 1
Brilliant. Of course, I knew that from the moment I first read all those months ago.

*sniff*

Reviewer: ToriDate: 2002-12-02
Reviewid: 10876Chapter: 1
this was hilarium! very cute, and i loved fred and george...naturally. :-)

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10845Chapter: 1
This was one of the funniest stories! I mean it!

Reviewer: Michelle RavelDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10832Chapter: 1
Brilliant! Brilliant!

Reviewer: WerrfDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10791Chapter: 1
Well, at last. It's good to see a fic appreciating the fine traditions of ogling that are so sadly absent from most stories :) Beautifully, frighteningly accurate.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10788Chapter: 1
You naughty, naughty writer. You must be female.... a witch, no less...no indecent wizard of the male species have the brains to think of this one. Good on you, mate.... more please.

Reviewer: JestanaDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10774Chapter: 1
*laughs so hard I fall off my chair* Oh, this was too funny! I love it! Especially the bit about Oliver trying to get another peek at Katie. *lol* Bravo!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10752Chapter: 1
LOL!! Classic! I love the story, very funny. I see potential for it to be expanded into a longer story. . . Anyway, that was hilarious.

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10741Chapter: 1
Very funny! Harry, you naughty boy, didn't know you had it in you! This would have had to be third year, correct? Or earlier, but I doubt it... but third year was the one where he started noticing Cho. Now, you've got to follow this story up with Harry sharing it with the younger team members when he's a 7th year, and Ginny's on the team. Yeah...that will get him to "notice" Ginny a bit more...two bits more, in fact...(if you like H/G, that is). Bad Lilac, Bad Lilac (slaps own face)
~Lilac~

Reviewer: Jack IchijoujiDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10738Chapter: 1
I love you. Dude... this is so... dude.

Reviewer: DanaDate: 2002-11-30
Reviewid: 10726Chapter: 1
simply hysterical

Reviewer: GinnyDate: 2002-11-30
Reviewid: 10717Chapter: 1
Thats horrible, madly funny, but still horrible.

Reviewer: ArielDate: 2002-11-30
Reviewid: 10711Chapter: 1
=)

Reviewer: AsterDate: 2002-11-30
Reviewid: 10710Chapter: 1
ROTFLMAO!
This is one of the funniest stories I've read on the SQ. You definitly deserve the title you have, oh Queen of the Goddesses! Oliver's interest in Katie sure does explain a few things to me. Harry, oh Harry, little imp. I could see him saying yes to the Twins. My favorite line?
"but he didn't think he could stand seeing the seventeen-year-old on the verge of tears again about it. It was just a little too scary"
great spam, that was funny!

Reviewer: RenDate: 2002-11-30
Reviewid: 10709Chapter: 1
I am laughing. Very hard. This was quite funny. Very cute. Cute idea. Very good, very good.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --