The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Summit Minutes
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: bellaDate: 2005-04-09
Reviewid: 119118Chapter: 3
OMG:: i always say that "crickets chirping", and NO ONE ever gets it!!! thankyou another cricket chirper is out there

Reviewer: EchoDate: 2005-02-19
Reviewid: 114329Chapter: 4
I came in hopes of a hint at 87, but stayed for the hilarity! I'm particularily fond of the myth called subtext help hot-line, if only people would [i]use[/i]it! Is there a new chapter coming soon?

Reviewer: HoneybeeDate: 2004-04-21
Reviewid: 79663Chapter: 4
Moey, you ROX!

Reviewer: pirateloverDate: 2004-03-26
Reviewid: 75947Chapter: 4
Hey! I loved this! I also love SQ!

Reviewer: SerenaDate: 2003-11-23
Reviewid: 60595Chapter: 4
You ladies crack me up. If this is what goes on behind the scenes of Sugar Quill, then maybe I should stop being a stupid review-shark, start writing fanfic, and then bust in on ya'lls parade. Kidding, never would do that. I love this site, love the stories, love the humor I get from reading what ya'll write, and I don't know why I'm still writing this, b/c it's not like you guys will ever read this, so, with that, I think I'll stop.
~Serena

Reviewer: katDate: 2003-10-07
Reviewid: 55701Chapter: 3
YAY!!!!!! I love these! I got really bored in my english class today, so I logged on to sq and started reading my favs over again! It was all peechy-keen untill the teacher saw.......you think they would be more leiniant in college! LOVE IT!

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50135Chapter: 4
Moey,
FUNNY! Heeheeheeheehee. MORE! MORE! MORE! I should stop. It's very, very late and I need to get to bed... but first some cheese lol. I'm just kidding. No cheese. Just sleep... lots and lots of sleep... *shakes head* Goodnight...

Paige

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23441Chapter: 3
haha You ladies crack me up!!!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2002-12-04
Reviewid: 11116Chapter: 4
I just want to say that this is amazing. Very humorous, I do say. Most of all the irony part...heheha! :) :)

This is a perfect blend between fiction (no -- not fiction. It's real...just a matter of FINDING the people...) and reality (which is very frightening.)

::goes off muttering that we need to make the evil H/Hers go away::

Reviewer: riddleDate: 2002-12-02
Reviewid: 10873Chapter: 4
HAHAHA. You guys CRAX me up. More minutes!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --