The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Dating
Review(s): 25

Reviewer: hollow_now_goneDate: 2008-03-08
Reviewid: 150605Chapter: 1
That seemed like it could be a missing scene almost... Amazing how dead on you were. It was GREAT to read!

Reviewer: GozzoDate: 2005-12-13
Reviewid: 137100Chapter: 1
Aww, I'm about to cry. Sooo sweet. I think Harry and Giny are the best couple ever. Very nice fan fic.

Reviewer: GinOviaDate: 2005-11-22
Reviewid: 136140Chapter: 1
I'd have to say that this is , by far, the best in the trilogy. The fact that I prefer (just prefer, I do like a lil R/hr sometimes!) H/G stories may attriute to that, but I think you really let loose your writing on this one. The emotion was so great within the dialogue and descriptions. Really sweet and beautiful!

Reviewer: LeslieDate: 2005-06-16
Reviewid: 124216Chapter: 1
this is so cute it has so much humor in it but again so romantic i love this part :
"Harry, have I developed horns or something?" Ginny asked

Harry looked up from his Transfiguration homework startled. "What?"

"You heard me. Have I developed horns? Because that’s the only explanation I could come up with to why you have been acting so strange towards me for a while now. I mean, what other reason would you have to keep staring at me and blushing every time I catch you gapping at me but a gruesome physical defect?"

Reviewer: Joo HweeDate: 2005-04-16
Reviewid: 119722Chapter: 1
This is a DUMB , IDIOTIC , MOST MORONIC story i have ever read.

Reviewer: myaDate: 2004-08-07
Reviewid: 96202Chapter: 1
This is too good...I am really touched....I really would love this to happen...

Reviewer: JuliaDate: 2004-04-17
Reviewid: 79210Chapter: 1
OMG these fics ROCK!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVED them !!!

Reviewer: NARDate: 2004-02-09
Reviewid: 69993Chapter: 1
The "There are other men in the world... / But you are the only one I want." lines are way too cheesy for this story, but apart from this, not bad. Though the previous two stories are definitely better (maybe it's easier to write a Ron/Hermione fic than a Ginny/Harry or it's just me who prefers the first pair :-)

Reviewer: Manoela E. WoodDate: 2003-10-19
Reviewid: 57072Chapter: 1
Debbbbbbbbbbb, it's so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ahhh, pq eu tô falando em inglês? lol!!!
Cara, apesar de ter sido escrita antes do 5º livro, a Ginny não ficou out of chacter!!!!!! Amei isso:
"But I need to know why you’re acting so strangely near me. Or will I have to accidentally spill some Veritaserum in your pumpkin juice one of these days?"
hahaha, bye and kisses!

Reviewer: FriniDate: 2003-09-05
Reviewid: 50889Chapter: 1
QUE LINDO!!!!
I loved this one! Once again I still feel as if they are saying too much for their age. i like it better when their actions speak for themselves, you know? Anyway, this pair is very cute and I really liked the way you wrote them...the last part...about hope...I almost cried!!!! Loved it!!! Will read the others!!!

love
Frini

Reviewer: danielaDate: 2003-08-24
Reviewid: 48447Chapter: 1
hey. wow. this is aver ygood story . it is well written. i like it a lot. it is a nice ending, and i am now inspired to write a story. i have been writing one...but....i lose my inspiration and leave it half done all the time. i need to get working! lol. it's a great sotry. keep up the good work AND ADD ON TO BLIND BOYS AN DCLVER GIRLS!!! I LURV THAT STORY AND I NEED TO READ MORE OF IT!

Reviewer: Hermione WeaslyDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45241Chapter: 1
That was so romantic! I think my heart stopped beating then it dropped when harry
told ginny how he felt about his safety.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40678Chapter: 1
So Sweet.......and cute.....
write more......

:D

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2003-03-23
Reviewid: 24944Chapter: 1
awwwwww! ive read this three times and every time i just get all mushy gushy inside! its like, my mind is yelling:that is the fluffiest fic ive ever read! ad im just all the while murmering "awwwwwwwww" over and over while reading. that sorta exlains what i'm feeling,lol. ne ways, WRITE MORE!!

Reviewer: julieDate: 2003-02-26
Reviewid: 22005Chapter: 1
well, thats just WONDERFUL! i just wuved it so very much but it kinda reminded me of those grown up romance novels, you know, "there are other men in the world" "but your the one i want" sorta thing. that got me cracking up. but after i read all of of, i just got all dazed and happy. i swear, i was like "awwwwww". it was just so fluffy! i swear if i jumped on it i wound bounce! yah get it? "fluff;bounce on it" teehee! im so weird. but, the thing is, i like to be weird. its great fun. you can act all crazy and people would ignore it and just think, "hey its normal for her since shes weird". well, tudaloo!

Reviewer: bladeDate: 2003-01-18
Reviewid: 16749Chapter: 1
more plzzzz more this is really good just keep em comming

Reviewer: KamilleDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 15090Chapter: 1
AWWW!! It's soooo cute! So much fluff but it's good fluff. Usually, I don't read fic with too much fluff but it's so sweet. Not the dorky kinds.

I didn't read your other stories yet cuz I'm more intersted in the love stories (R/Hrm) because I'm writing one of my own and I'm hoping to come across one to inspire me. I'm actually a D/G shipper but also a R/Hrm all the way! I'm not a huge fan of H/G... but, I find that Draco fits better with Ginny! ;) 'Till the next fic!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 15085Chapter: 1
Well written. 30 chapters worth in one default. You did it. Well done.

Reviewer: InvisibilityDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14534Chapter: 1
Very nice. Fluffy and cute. Good writing.

Reviewer: DrezellaDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11394Chapter: 1
Wow...that's all I can say. Wow. You've done it- you've written H/G fluff that is deeper than it is fluffy...sides AtE lol. I'm in awe.

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11387Chapter: 1
awwww, that was sooo niiiiice! if you didnt email and give this cute widdle fic, i would have neva eva known! awwwww it was sooo cuuuuuute! hehe, i betta stop sayin all that fruity tooty things before i go insane myself. lol. thankies a whole lots! me neva 4get dis vewy wanaful ficzie. me now gwonna say byez 2 my favortist ficzie writa. byezbyez!

Reviewer: RikaHPDate: 2002-12-05
Reviewid: 11328Chapter: 1
Wow, that was amazing. Very plausible description of how Harry and Ginny got together. It is nice to have a followup on Leaning and Thinking.

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2002-12-05
Reviewid: 11256Chapter: 1
Aaaawww! This is so sweet! See, the perfect girl for Harry is the one who won't leave him alone! (I know Hermione nags at him and everything, but she is so obviously taken; and so is Mrs. Weasley) She is someone who understands what he's going through and would rather stay with him and put up with it than escape with her life. Great work!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-05
Reviewid: 11210Chapter: 1
You started so well with 3 short stories, one a sequel to the other. Excellent. Now, follow this up please with another sequel. A Voldie defeat and 2 weddings. You have the potential to write more. Keep them coming. Well done.

Reviewer: TinaDate: 2002-12-05
Reviewid: 11203Chapter: 1
Beautiful story. It is just the kind of conversation I could imagine them to have because Harry probably will be reluctant to hook up with someone he loved in order to protect her. I can hear Ginny saying "You are the only one I want." Sweet.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --