The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Days Go By
Review(s): 27

Reviewer: B_BootyfulDate: 2005-04-09
Reviewid: 119092Chapter: 1
UR stry rox! I hope you keep typing it, or was that it?

Reviewer: werdtyghDate: 2004-02-06
Reviewid: 69695Chapter: 1
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!totally sweet,cuttttttttttttttte!love the r/h FLUFF

Reviewer: KcDate: 2003-09-11
Reviewid: 51789Chapter: 1
OMG, It's SO aborable!!!! I love it!

Reviewer: Waywren TruesongDate: 2003-08-24
Reviewid: 48467Chapter: 1
Sappy and predictable but I loved it anyway. Or perhaps
because of. ^^ [Beatles]All you need is fluff![/Beatles]

Reviewer: LisalyDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46799Chapter: 1
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45363Chapter: 1
It was Very sweet.....but, it could have used a tad more develop ment....maybe a bit more of their conversation or something....maybe a date.....you know....but other than being fast it was really good!

Reviewer: aYaDate: 2003-07-10
Reviewid: 41362Chapter: 1
How could you say that you are not a good writer? You surpass my writing skills by far and I won 'best writer' at my JH! You're great and don't let anyone tell ya otherwise

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 41086Chapter: 1
It was nice...just fast and slightly unrealistic. I think that there needs to be a little bit more character devlopment.

Reviewer: BrendaDate: 2003-05-09
Reviewid: 31347Chapter: 1
Simple and sweet!
Nothing more needs be said.

Reviewer: Deidra DragonheartDate: 2003-04-25
Reviewid: 29519Chapter: 1
That was the most blatant display of fluff I have ever read, and it was brilliant! Good ship R/H forever!
Really sweet. Any chance of another chapter? Keep up the great writing.

Cheers,
Deidra

Reviewer: Adipodes PoeDate: 2003-03-07
Reviewid: 23120Chapter: 1
This story was REALLY fast. I think that your imagery was very good, but I would have liked to see this story more developed.

Reviewer: bladeDate: 2003-01-21
Reviewid: 17145Chapter: 1
i really want you to listen to me very carefully ok you listening pk fist i want you to up date this then i want you to write a romance novle not a big sex novle but a novle like nicoles evens writes then i want you to publish the song was a nice toch i love it email me plzz when you finnish this it was the bomb

Reviewer: MDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14689Chapter: 1
Very cute.
It wsa ok rily not bad.

Reviewer: TrumptgalDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14456Chapter: 1
Great!!!

Reviewer: Zagreb ChepelayevDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14375Chapter: 1
I think it's just wrong and highly unlikely to be even close to remotely appearing in the Harry Potter books. No matter how much the weird female librarians decide to obsess with the series, they are still children's books.

Reviewer: RenDate: 2002-12-29
Reviewid: 14333Chapter: 1
I have no clue why Ron would be carrying around the ring, but it is of no consequence, as it is six twelve am and I am in the mood for fluff, and this completely made me happy. It's a bubble fic. Bubble fics make you go "Ohhh..." and then smile incontrollably for three hours, which means you can't go to sleep...argh...anyway, excellent job.

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14233Chapter: 1
er...a little too fluffy

Reviewer: axelgirl21Date: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14198Chapter: 1
omg that was soooo cute lol i luved it

Reviewer: Emily S.Date: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14187Chapter: 1
That was brilliant!!!!! Excellent plot!

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2002-12-13
Reviewid: 12483Chapter: 1
OMG that is soo sweet I loved it! OMG

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2002-12-13
Reviewid: 12370Chapter: 1
cute - but not drawn out enough! make her fight for him! and, incidentally, how'd he have the ring in his pocket? just some stuff to think about :) keep writing!!

Reviewer: Nico686Date: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12357Chapter: 1
SWEETNESS!!!!!!

Reviewer: GinnyDate: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12346Chapter: 1
::crying:: That was such a beautiful story, I just love the fact he was carrying the right along with him...::stops crying:: wait a sec, Malfoy came on to Hermione, what is wrong with him? I do hope Ron beat the crap out of him, the stupid ferret. Great story!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12342Chapter: 1
OK for starters. Any more in the pipeline? What about Ginny and Harry.

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12338Chapter: 1
That was so cute! *swipes happy tears from eyes*PLease up-date if there is something to up-date!

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12333Chapter: 1
Ohhh!! That was so sweet, I love it!! The song that you had with it fits in so well! Great story~ Arlene :)

Reviewer: MegBeeDate: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12293Chapter: 1
Awww! SO sweet of Ron to still have the ring in his pocket! I loved that story - and I love that song, too! Thanks for writing it, I enjoyed it thoroughly.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --