The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: But What About Ron?
Review(s): 39

Reviewer: Gred and FeorgeDate: 2008-04-12
Reviewid: 150772Chapter: 1
NO NO NO NO!!!!!!!! HERMIONE/HARRY FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: inthestars0318Date: 2006-09-10
Reviewid: 145273Chapter: 1
THAT WAS AMAZING!! omg you're brilliant... those silly H/Hr shippers!

Reviewer: girlwholivedDate: 2006-05-31
Reviewid: 143151Chapter: 1
that was great!! goood job!! that was so incredibly funny!!!!!!

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-03-11
Reviewid: 140806Chapter: 1
Grr........ HARRY/ GINNY FOREVER!!! AND EVER AND EVER AND EVER FOREVER! RON/HERMIONE FOREVER AND EVA AND EVA AND EVA AND eVa! Harry/hermione sucks. Godd story though. Even though the pairings are absolute revolting.

Reviewer: JessDate: 2005-08-27
Reviewid: 131021Chapter: 1
What about Ginny?”

“Ah, she’ll just have to pine away for me alone,” Harry brushed off.

That Horrible!! im a TOTAL Harry/Ginny kinda person and that stung really bad.

Reviewer: JessDate: 2005-08-27
Reviewid: 131020Chapter: 1
Hermione so cares about Ron! she couldn't stop talking about him!

Reviewer: Luna LovegoodDate: 2005-05-16
Reviewid: 122150Chapter: 1
Oh my gosh i love you.
best story i;ve read all month.

Reviewer: KevinDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113642Chapter: 1
Hahaha, I must say this was really funny :D All those poor H/Hr shippers out there.. Well atleast they are good for something, making fun of :D

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2004-12-24
Reviewid: 108544Chapter: 1
Wow! I really enjoyed this! You're absolutely right, Harry/Hermione would never work! Especially since it's Ron and Hermione that are supposed to be together. ;-)
~Katie

Reviewer: Purple Eyed WeasleyDate: 2004-12-03
Reviewid: 106711Chapter: 1
This was really funny!

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-11-20
Reviewid: 105325Chapter: 1
YAY! Ron lovers shall forever praise this fic! this was excellent. thank you for making my day!

R/Hers: LIVE FOREVER!
H/Hers: Where is their proof?!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: PalméDate: 2004-10-08
Reviewid: 100759Chapter: 1
THAT WAS THE WORSE STORY I'VE EVER READ!!!!
AND A READ MANY!!!!BUT THIS ONE HAS NO SENSE!!!!

Reviewer: Avada KedavraDate: 2004-08-07
Reviewid: 96134Chapter: 1
that is so random, i love it!! lolololol!!!

Avada Kedavra

Reviewer: 713Date: 2004-08-06
Reviewid: 96124Chapter: 1
BUT WHAT ABOUT BOB?
I think that your parody was very clever, and well,truthful. I love R/Hr!

Reviewer: eden chubbDate: 2004-08-03
Reviewid: 95395Chapter: 1
That was just exellent! I'm a total R/Hr shipper, so you expressed all my sentiments perfectly.

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-07-31
Reviewid: 94986Chapter: 1
hahahahaha...i don't know if this story was suppose to be funny...but it turned out that way!! i loved the ending where harry forgot ron once more! keep writing! thanks!

Reviewer: jstur83Date: 2004-05-05
Reviewid: 81332Chapter: 1
good story

Reviewer: EricaDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73561Chapter: 1
Cute. ^_^

Reviewer: MarinaDate: 2004-01-01
Reviewid: 65430Chapter: 1
hey. omg. that was hilarious. mi friend is driving me crazy to read all these stories. lol. great story!!
Luna.
(marina.)

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2003-12-29
Reviewid: 65038Chapter: 1
hmm. this is quite funny. those h/h shippers... what are they on? this was very funny and very cute. poor ron. yah know, somehow i do not think this would be convincing enough for h/h shippers. i like how herm. was asking harry 'if u liked me wouldn't u be upset about how i was dancing in another man's arms?' that part would be convincing. there should've been more of that stuff. nice job, anyway.

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63637Chapter: 1
HAHAHAH
NICE

Reviewer: CaderynDate: 2003-10-30
Reviewid: 58365Chapter: 1
Lovely! I don't know why, but this had me going for several minutes:

“Oh, Ron! I thought you said Bob. Well, we could hitch him up with someone,” Harry said.

Excellent parody! H/Hr-ers. *shakes head* what are they smoking?

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50532Chapter: 1
aww.. poor ron...
vraaa... not Hermione and Harry...
Ron and Hermione :)
but it was good written...

Reviewer: Hannah LeeDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50179Chapter: 1
R/H Forever! Yadayadayada. You show them H/H shippers. Cute parody! ^_~

Hannah

Reviewer: kaitDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47853Chapter: 1
poor ron

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46914Chapter: 1
LoL! ahahahahah total r/h shipper here. hahah this is friggin hilarious. yes i agree w/ u. to all the h/h shippers..well what about ron eh?!?!??! hehehe

Reviewer: Jaguar SevenDate: 2003-03-19
Reviewid: 24592Chapter: 1
Okay, so this is really cool, I really like it, but i think you'll find that Ron was jealous of Hermione because Krum was somebody famous (and we know how he craves the fame thing) and he always acts before he thinks. In this way we see how he was simply jealous of Krum, the fame, the beautiful girl, the talent. Harry didn't get jealous be cause he was too infatuated with Cho, who is now out of his favour due to the said reason. Also, I don't think he'll do anything big with Ginny, as she looks like Harry's mum. That's just too like the tale of Aristotle for me. Every man does not secretly want to sleep with their mother. In any case, Hermione is destined to be Head- Girl, as is Harry. Okay, so their is the fact that Harry's dad fell for a muggle-born. Anything? Well how about this, Harry will end up with Hermione because the soul and mind must be joined to form a Trinity.

Reviewer: AsheDate: 2003-02-22
Reviewid: 21455Chapter: 1
HAHA! Brilliant!

Reviewer: M. MichelleDate: 2003-02-11
Reviewid: 19816Chapter: 1
Well, I'm an H/H shipper, although I personally believe JKR will make it R/H. Despite my preferece, I like this. Very funny.

Reviewer: Virginia SmithDate: 2003-01-19
Reviewid: 16905Chapter: 1
I love this story. It's really good, and so funny. please keep it up. Your a great writer!

Reviewer: RachDate: 2002-12-17
Reviewid: 12948Chapter: 1
Hehehe! This is sooooo funny! Can you imagine this conversation actually happening in one of the books? O the mayhem! Brilliantly written! Sucha creative story line! I'm so happy you stuck up for Ron!

Reviewer: Lady NorbertDate: 2002-12-16
Reviewid: 12863Chapter: 1
LOL! That was so funny! I especially liked "Oh, I thought you said Bob!"

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-16
Reviewid: 12845Chapter: 1
You really are determine to start having an early Christmas and drink loads of butterbeer that Madam Rosmerta spiked in the Three Broomsticks... good on you, mate!

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2002-12-15
Reviewid: 12772Chapter: 1
Very Cute! I know, it's like he stops existing. I'm sure this is exactly how it will come about it book 5...NOT! :)

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2002-12-15
Reviewid: 12771Chapter: 1
I liked it a lot

Reviewer: BeckyDate: 2002-12-15
Reviewid: 12760Chapter: 1
I see you brought this over here!

Thanks!

Yeah, what about Ron?

Reviewer: Absolutely CorkingDate: 2002-12-15
Reviewid: 12753Chapter: 1
Lol, oh, poor Ron...see, it's true, H/H just wouldn't work...

Reviewer: ArielDate: 2002-12-15
Reviewid: 12747Chapter: 1
Wah....Oh whaterver, GO R/H!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RugiDate: 2002-12-15
Reviewid: 12710Chapter: 1
Ron who?” Harry asked.

“Ron Weasley! You know, your best friend!” Hermione prodded angrily.

“Oh, Ron! I thought you said Bob. Well, we could hitch him up with someone,” Harry said.

I love the Bob thing! Very funny! Also incredibly true.


And I really liked the last line where everyone is mached up with someone who makes sense except Ron. Very nice

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --