The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 39

Reviewer: hp_girl91Date: 2007-05-05
Reviewid: 147942Chapter: 1
I really liked it. Very cute! My heart beat in aticipation the whole time, and I got my R/Hr fix! Very good writing. I liked how you kept them in character and brought their thoughts and feelings to life. I also liked the British turmology(sp?)! Very cool! Good show!!

Reviewer: kimDate: 2005-06-25
Reviewid: 125170Chapter: 1
*cute*

Reviewer: AdrianaDate: 2005-04-21
Reviewid: 120258Chapter: 1
That story just made my day. I was listening to a song, damn, I can't remember the name, that was, like, totally perfect with this story. Hopefully, the name will come back to me, and I'll let you know. I love R/H, perfect match, and, of course, fluff is awsome. Also, if you haven't tried H/G, you should, or even D/G, or D/H. Okay, I know it sounds weird, but I've read some good stories. Great story.

Reviewer: lyssaDate: 2005-03-06
Reviewid: 115722Chapter: 1
I think you should make another part, whee harry walks in on them kissing. that would be truly great! lol

Reviewer: LyssaDate: 2005-03-06
Reviewid: 115720Chapter: 1
that was truly wonderful. it was very short, though. i would have liked it more if they were less straight-forward, and dawdled around that for awile (the key to a good love story), nevertheless, that was really good, and I'll never be able to write like that, so KUDOS!

Reviewer: meliDate: 2005-02-24
Reviewid: 114856Chapter: 1
Wow, that made no sense. It was good, though. I liked it.

Reviewer: RON LOVERDate: 2005-02-02
Reviewid: 112729Chapter: 1
THAT WAS SOO SWEET GREAT JOB!!!! ^___^

Reviewer: MargieDate: 2005-01-28
Reviewid: 112297Chapter: 1
i think it was wonderful! but my only complaint is that it was so short!

Reviewer: Sarah PotterDate: 2005-01-03
Reviewid: 109611Chapter: 1
Oh that was too sweet. I love R/Hr!! And it was well written and definately fluffy. Very canon too! I really how a scenario similar to this one happens in the books later on!

Reviewer: SamDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108866Chapter: 1
I don't really think that Ron and Hermione should go so far.

Reviewer: AngelaDate: 2004-07-22
Reviewid: 93612Chapter: 1
cute lil' romantic tidbit w/ ron and hermione! very cute-it made me smile :)

Keep writing,
Angela

Reviewer: Kiyoshi PhoenixDate: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 89757Chapter: 1
FLUFF! I love it! It's so cute.

Reviewer: CaityDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88803Chapter: 1
GREAT!!!!!

Reviewer: John GuagliardoDate: 2004-06-24
Reviewid: 88561Chapter: 1
WOW this is good stuff, my friend told me about this place, and this was one of the better ones i have read so far, good job

Reviewer: ValDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83341Chapter: 1
Oh, sweet fluff. How absolutely wonderful. I needed somehting like this to read. Very well written and cute.

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82790Chapter: 1
so so cute really good way of bringing them together

Reviewer: AreDate: 2004-03-21
Reviewid: 75410Chapter: 1
This is good. I really like it. It's so tender and sweet.

Reviewer: cheestud7Date: 2004-03-10
Reviewid: 73928Chapter: 1
Good
I like the H/G and H/R
well yours untill the moon beam!
~*cool*~

Reviewer: wickeds springDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73526Chapter: 1
fluffy dove romance...it's melt in your mouth sweet and kinda cute

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2003-12-05
Reviewid: 61938Chapter: 1
omigosh!! sooo cute!! do you write H/G fics?? you should do one like this for them!! aww that was soooo cute!!

Reviewer: KrisDate: 2003-10-26
Reviewid: 57916Chapter: 1
totally cute!

Reviewer: ErinDate: 2003-10-22
Reviewid: 57381Chapter: 1
I think that this was a great short fan fiction. But of course I like all fan ficton! Especially stories with romance in it.

Reviewer: fetishized_armadilloDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53821Chapter: 1
I don't usually enjoy R/Hr fluff but you really are a talented author. The level of detail in this fanfiction is great and your writing is fluid and believable. The characterizations are a tiny bit off but that's understandable: it's hard to write fluff totally in-character. Very nice fanfiction overall.

Reviewer: dragontacDate: 2003-09-06
Reviewid: 50971Chapter: 1
lol. ron is a git. haha. at least he started it though.. makes him seem... uh.. less git-ish

Reviewer: SaronDate: 2003-09-05
Reviewid: 50848Chapter: 1
aw---yay---how sweet~

Reviewer: psychoDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49161Chapter: 1
that was brill! i luv R/H fluff!

Reviewer: youllshootyoureyeoutDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39315Chapter: 1
Whoa...that was fluff if i've ever seen it.
but i enjoy fluff (in fanfiction) more than that dark serious crap.
Well...is there more coming or what?

Reviewer: charmed20056Date: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33633Chapter: 1
Wicked! Awesome! I had to read it again!

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33237Chapter: 1
ok, title explains it all. chocolate coated cotton candy.

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2003-05-04
Reviewid: 30645Chapter: 1
Brill! Keep going~

Reviewer: Belinda BrookDate: 2003-03-26
Reviewid: 25324Chapter: 1
This is a Great beginning to a story, could you please hurry up with the nxt chap, Thxz!!!!!

Reviewer: EarinDate: 2003-03-08
Reviewid: 23297Chapter: 1
it was really gud! and so realistic as well. BRILLL!

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2003-03-01
Reviewid: 22344Chapter: 1
Wow gd start but i really need sum finished fluff still luv ure writing techniches though

Reviewer: meDate: 2003-02-20
Reviewid: 21199Chapter: 1
err,great story,bit short though

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15131Chapter: 1
This was an excellent story, but I'm an H/H er otherwise it was rad.

Reviewer: georgeDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 14986Chapter: 1
WHY?!

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2002-12-09
Reviewid: 11942Chapter: 1
this is cool wat abt a sequel.
i am a huge fan of r/h fluff haha

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2002-09-07
Reviewid: 3477Chapter: 1
That was sweeet!! I love R/H fluff!!

Reviewer: Didi and LeeneDate: 2002-08-08
Reviewid: 1385Chapter: 1
Cool. very cool man (or girl).lol.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --